Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1151 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1151 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
839
4 stars
239
3 stars
51
2 stars
17
1 stars
5
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1137 total reviews
Love them!!!
6/20/2012

Customer review by cooley0828

5.0 stars by cooley0828

I was so happy I found these a few months ago when I was lookin for training pants for my daughter. I am not a Huggies fan and I was lookin to see if pampers had there own pull ups. My daughter is not consistent using the potty but it goes up and down easy, it has a great smell, soft and it makes my daughter feel like a big girl when she wears her "big girl panties" We do use these @ nights as well and no leaks no accidents. It does not have velcro on da sides but it works just fine it has an easy tear on the side. I will stick with these until my daughter is fully potty trained.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cooley0828
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great leak protection, get a size up though!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Ceceelia

5.0 stars by Ceceelia

These are better than the Pull Ups brand in my opinion. We use these for my daughter. She is 2 1/2 years old, but she wears a 4t in clothing. These run a bit small to the size on the box. When she was wearing 3t clothing the 4/5t size fit her PERFECTLY. Now that she has moved up to 4t clothing, they are a bit snug, BUT they still hold accidents (both solids and liquids and the in betweens) VERY well! My son used Pull Ups when he was younger, and although they worked for him, they do not work well for my daughter, she wets right through those. The only drawback besides the sizing on these is that they do not have easy open sides like Pull Ups, but that is sometimes a good thing, especially when the kiddo figures out how to open up those easy open sides (on pullups) with a full mess inside! Each child is different, and when they are young they can have very sensitive skin. My daughter breaks out with anything other than pampers, whereas my son was the other way around (could only use huggies brand) so try them out, they may work for you, they may not. There are cheaper alternatives if they work for you, so find what works for you and your child!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ceceelia
Western Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love them
5/24/2012

Customer review by ButterflieWings

5.0 stars by ButterflieWings

My DD goes back and forth on wanting to potty train but with these when she wants to try we can just pull them down instead of fighting the tabs on diapers. Unlike the huggies pull ups the sides of these are soft and move with her. We also had problems of the huggies ones leaking but these didn't leak even threw the night. And to top it off is has my DD fav cartoon person on it which makes her want to wear them even more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ButterflieWings
Willow Springs, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect day or night
7/12/2013

Customer review by KatLC

5.0 stars by KatLC

These are the only training pants that have held up to our nighttime accidents. Every other brand has failed us.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KatLC
Enterprise, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No velcro sides
5/13/2012

Customer review by ceedubs429

3.0 stars by ceedubs429

I bought these because they were on sale at the time, but should have bought the more expensive ones that have the velcro sides. My daughter has just started potty training and we still need the diaper-like sides for changing. They do go up and down pretty easily though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ceedubs429
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great new option for my daughter
3/5/2013

Customer review by Buttercup91

5.0 stars by Buttercup91

They work great. The box we bought seem to run small for a 2T-3T. That is my only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Buttercup91
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are much better than Huggies pull-ups.
10/12/2013

Customer review by Luckymotherof4

5.0 stars by Luckymotherof4

These can be used day or night, unlike the huggies pull-ups.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luckymotherof4
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
2/3/2014

Customer review by maddyshopper

5.0 stars by maddyshopper

Meets all my expectations. Better than Huggies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maddyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
1/12/2013

Customer review by luanhoi

5.0 stars by luanhoi

very happy with my purchased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luanhoi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
l haven't had a complaint l buy them for my grands
2/19/2014

Customer review by bevda1

5.0 stars by bevda1

l haven't had a complaint l buy them for my grandbabies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bevda1
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love!!!
1/9/2015

Customer review by HerMom1

5.0 stars by HerMom1

My daughter has been sensitive recentely to a lot of different pull ups & diapers. So I tried these and I havent seen a rash since.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HerMom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/6/2013

Customer review by kgoodie

5.0 stars by kgoodie

As always, Pampers did not disappoint with product. The pull ups hold up to my toddlers active lifestyle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kgoodie
Clinton, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pampers easy ups
10/1/2013

Customer review by Queenofqueens11

5.0 stars by Queenofqueens11

These diapers are cheaper and better quality then the regular pampers diapers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Queenofqueens11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
2/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Pampers pull-up for girls

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mackie loves them!!
12/28/2012

Customer review by deemamma

5.0 stars by deemamma

Absolutely a wonderful product... no leaks regardless of what we are doing or where we are... We have tried various others!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deemamma
Denton TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Choice
2/8/2015

Customer review by Peta

5.0 stars by Peta

I am happy that I made the decision of purchasing this diaper, it works well by keeping my daughter dry and it absorbs well with little amount of sagging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price!!!
5/8/2014

Customer review by TwinsMom20

5.0 stars by TwinsMom20

Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TwinsMom20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The ONE
10/22/2014

Customer review by SibGirl

5.0 stars by SibGirl

I love this diapers, this is the only one brand I've been using for my daughter for more than a year. But the size runs way too small, for my 18 months old girl I buy size 4-5T and this is unfortunately the biggest size. Your baby will stay dry for up to 5 hours! Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SibGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality and value
10/7/2014

Customer review by grandmommy47

5.0 stars by grandmommy47

This is an excellent product compared to other brands. It is also an excellent value for the quantity that you get per box. Best value I've found anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandmommy47
shelby, n c
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/18/2013

Customer review by Jessypoo

5.0 stars by Jessypoo

If your looking for pull ups these are great! Pampers is the way to go. They fit are daughter great. They do hold and good amount of urine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jessypoo
Woodstock,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1137 total reviews