Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1255 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1255 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1255 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
916
4 stars
259
3 stars
56
2 stars
18
1 stars
6
1-20 of 1241 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1241 total reviews
1-20 of 1241 reviews
Love them!!!
6/20/2012

Customer review by cooley0828

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by cooley0828
by cooley0828

I was so happy I found these a few months ago when I was lookin for training pants for my daughter. I am not a Huggies fan and I was lookin to see if pampers had there own pull ups. My daughter is not consistent using the potty but it goes up and down easy, it has a great smell, soft and it makes my daughter feel like a big girl when she wears her "big girl panties" We do use these @ nights as well and no leaks no accidents. It does not have velcro on da sides but it works just fine it has an easy tear on the side. I will stick with these until my daughter is fully potty trained.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cooley0828
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great leak protection, get a size up though!
8/14/2012

Customer review by Ceceelia

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Ceceelia
by Ceceelia

These are better than the Pull Ups brand in my opinion. We use these for my daughter. She is 2 1/2 years old, but she wears a 4t in clothing. These run a bit small to the size on the box. When she was wearing 3t clothing the 4/5t size fit her PERFECTLY. Now that she has moved up to 4t clothing, they are a bit snug, BUT they still hold accidents (both solids and liquids and the in betweens) VERY well! My son used Pull Ups when he was younger, and although they worked for him, they do not work well for my daughter, she wets right through those. The only drawback besides the sizing on these is that they do not have easy open sides like Pull Ups, but that is sometimes a good thing, especially when the kiddo figures out how to open up those easy open sides (on pullups) with a full mess inside! Each child is different, and when they are young they can have very sensitive skin. My daughter breaks out with anything other than pampers, whereas my son was the other way around (could only use huggies brand) so try them out, they may work for you, they may not. There are cheaper alternatives if they work for you, so find what works for you and your child!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceceelia
Western Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love them
5/24/2012

Customer review by ButterflieWings

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by ButterflieWings
by ButterflieWings

My DD goes back and forth on wanting to potty train but with these when she wants to try we can just pull them down instead of fighting the tabs on diapers. Unlike the huggies pull ups the sides of these are soft and move with her. We also had problems of the huggies ones leaking but these didn't leak even threw the night. And to top it off is has my DD fav cartoon person on it which makes her want to wear them even more.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ButterflieWings
Willow Springs, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect day or night
7/12/2013

Customer review by KatLC

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by KatLC
by KatLC

These are the only training pants that have held up to our nighttime accidents. Every other brand has failed us.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatLC
Enterprise, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No velcro sides
5/13/2012

Customer review by ceedubs429

3.0 stars 5/13/2012 by ceedubs429
by ceedubs429

I bought these because they were on sale at the time, but should have bought the more expensive ones that have the velcro sides. My daughter has just started potty training and we still need the diaper-like sides for changing. They do go up and down pretty easily though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceedubs429
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pampers - Easy Ups Girl's Training Pants
5/20/2014

Customer review by peedon1234

1.0 stars 5/20/2014 by peedon1234
by peedon1234

Not very easy to get off, especially when my daughter has to go in a hurry. And, if she has an accident and can't make it to the toilet, you have to roll them up without closing them once you get them off.I had to seal them in a plastic bag so they wouldn't stink the whole house up. I would not recommend these. They are the same as putting panties on them and training that way. DON"T WAIST YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peedon1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for overnight
12/5/2012

Customer review by Lala0503

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Lala0503
by Lala0503

Our daughter is 30 months old, and for the past year we have been putting her in easy-ups for bedtime. They keep her much dryer than any other diaper we have tried. They are easy to take off and put on in the middle of the night if we have to do so. They are way better quality than Pull-ups, and seem like they'd be more comfortable to wear.

Lala0503
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very soft and cozy
12/3/2012

Customer review by Lillians Mommy

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Lillians Mommy
by Lillians Mommy

Pampers Easy Ups are perfect for my girls. Very soft unlike the others that feel like diapers. Stretch sides for added comfort that move with them as they sleep and won't come apart by accident like the velcro styles. At the beginning we tried a few different brands and definately haven't found anything better. When I buy new ones, she even asks "Are these the soft kind?"

Lillians Mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pampers work
12/3/2012

Customer review by rhonda

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by rhonda
by rhonda

i use pampers not only for my two and half year old but pampers diapers for my new born

rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Im a proud mom and supporter of pampers brand
12/3/2012

Customer review by lady omega

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by lady omega
by lady omega

I have used pampers brand on all my kids. Also when I buy gifts for family or friends babies, yes I buy them pampers brand.

lady omega
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A+
12/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pull Ups fitting quality has always been great. They are easy to get up and down even for my toddler. My daughter still uses these at night and as long as she has gone potty before bedtime no leaks!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality, Reasonably priced, and Reliable
12/3/2012

Customer review by tdombek

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by tdombek
by tdombek

I currently use Pampers Easy Ups on my child. She loves being able to pull them up and down herself. And I love the fact that they are so soft and absorbant! We will be sticking with Pampers for all our future children.

tdombek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Ups is the only way to go!!
2/19/2013

Customer review by roynkatie517

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by roynkatie517
by roynkatie517

I have tried several other brands and nothing compares to Pampers Easy-Ups. My daughter wears Easy-Ups while she sleeps at night, this is the only brand I have found that does not leak! They are cute and comfortable for my daughter, and the absorbency is great! I would recommend Pampers Easy-Ups to anyone and everyone!

roynkatie517
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for easy changes
10/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I actually started using this when I broke my arm and diaper changing was hard. It was so much easier to put on than a diaper. The sides can rip open if there is a poo. It is way more absorbent than Huggies Pull ups. Huggies fit my little one better but the second she pees it smells. Huggies doesn't do a good job absorbing at night either. Easy ups are easy enough that my little one who is just starting to potty train can pull them down and I can open them if there is a poo.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
10/12/2013

Customer review by dbrown8201

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by dbrown8201
by dbrown8201

My daughter just started using these and I really like how easy they are to remove with the side closure if they are wet.

dbrown8201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These training pants help my daughter feel like a big girl.
10/5/2013

Customer review by Doll Baby19

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Doll Baby19
by Doll Baby19

This product is great! My daughter love these training pants, she feels like a big girl. I love to see her face when I bring them to her. Her face light up and she says DORA! When she have an accident I can count on these training pants to absorb and leave her clothes dry.

Doll Baby19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best!!!
10/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love the design they are super arable it makes my daughter happy to put them on. I enjoy using these because their great for my daughter that I'm potty training she can easily pull them down and up as it is necessary for her.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for overnights
10/12/2013

Customer review by hestermomof6

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by hestermomof6
by hestermomof6

I typically potty train in two stages... day training first and night training second. We have six kids and each one has been individual in when their body is ready to go all night long without an accident. I love the pull-ups for my guys who are day trained, but are not yet able to go through the night. They are the trusted absorbency of Pampers, but they look more underwear-like for my older children who are eagerly waiting to be able to go all night long without a potty break :) I like that for versatility, the sides can be opened and closed back up if you need to do a more traditional diaper change and I like that otherwise my younger ones can pull them on/off solo if we don't undo the sides.

hestermomof6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality and value
10/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The underwear design works very well for little ones learning to potty train. The stretchy sides make it easy to pull them up and down without tearing.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Pampers Easy Ups!
10/5/2013

Customer review by MommyLandry

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by MommyLandry
by MommyLandry

These pull ups are perfect for my little one who is 20 months old. These are easy for her to pull up & down. Also these have excellent absorbency! She can actually sleep through the night without leaking out of her pull up. I highly recommend these!

MommyLandry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1241 total reviews
1-20 of 1241 reviews