Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1003 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1003 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
695
4 stars
224
3 stars
57
2 stars
18
1 stars
9
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 988 total reviews
4/3/2012

Customer review by Alivia41178

4.0 stars by Alivia41178

Compared to a generic brand of pull-ups, Pampers works much better. However the only problem I have had with them is when pulling them up or taking them off by ripping the sides. I wish the sides had velcro like Huggies do. Sometimes when I am pulling them up on my son they will rip a little.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alivia41178
Sutherlin, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Won't use anything else
9/13/2014

Customer review by thankyoupampers

5.0 stars by thankyoupampers

When my 1 year old started removing his diaper and making messes in the house, I decided to switch him to pull-ups. Under normal circumstances I usually buy the store brand. However, I ended up buying the Pampers Easy ups and I am so glad I did. The aren't sold in our local grocery store so I drive an extra 15 miles just to get them. On a few occasions I have had to buy another name brand and even store brand. THEY DON'T CUT IT!!!! The Pampers do not leak and they tear easy enough for me to get off of my child, but not easy enough for him to rip them off. Recently, we were stuck getting the 'other' name brand which resulted in my son waking repeated through the night because his pull up leaked. The others are made for their purpose 'training pants' the pampers are diapers made for transitioning kids.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thankyoupampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works for my son
4/12/2013

Customer review by Kimrv

4.0 stars by Kimrv

My son is now toilet training and I wanted to switch him to something that is easy to pull up and take off. I checked out the reviews of these kinds of diapers and the best rated so far is Pampers Easy Up so I went for it. I didn't bother trying the other ones.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimrv
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for 1 year olds
1/5/2012

Customer review by darinka

5.0 stars by darinka

I always start using these diapers when my kids turned one as regular diapers tend to get soggy and loose as the running unstoppable baby moves; these ones are perfect as they have elastic stretchable sides, just rip 'em off when you change the diaper, I've been using these since my oldest child was 7 and it has worked excellent for my 4 kids.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
darinka
charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Way better than pull ups!
2/17/2014

Customer review by Mamaofcnc

5.0 stars by Mamaofcnc

My three year old son had been using pull-ups, but he would leak every once in a while and he realized the sides were easy to pull apart so he started taking them off, now all I buy him is pampers easy ups, they are amazingly leak resistant, even when he had a cold and slept for ten hours in one, he didn't leak at all, and he can't tear the sides open in fact they are hard for me to tear sometimes lol, but that's why I like them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamaofcnc
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good choice for a busy toddler
6/28/2012

Customer review by mariniti

4.0 stars by mariniti

i think it is a really good product. Easy ups are good for my 18 months son, give him freedom to move and he can't get it so easily off the way he does with the pull ups . I am glad I chose them finally.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mariniti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/24/2013

Customer review by Llevar0130

5.0 stars by Llevar0130

My 3 year old is stubborn and on the heavy side and these worked the best they have enough stretch to not be ripped when putting them on and they have helped him in the potty training process and also have made him comfortable without leaving any marks on his hips from elastic tightness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Llevar0130
Bolingbrook,IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
3/10/2014

Customer review by tmstorm2

5.0 stars by tmstorm2

Great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tmstorm2
Indiananpolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product!
6/23/2013

Customer review by 1RealCustomer

5.0 stars by 1RealCustomer

Excellent product for potty training. Doesn't give a rash like Pull-Ups brand. Great quality and the characters fade color to signify moisture in front. Work great overnight too. Would be nice to have a higher count in the ninety pack box but that is my only complaint since I buy a lot of theses boxes. Even a buy one get one for a reduced rate would suffice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1RealCustomer
America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
1/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is the best value for pampers easy ups that I have found so far! My order shipped quickly and arrived on-time and undamaged. I'm very pleased with my order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2013

Customer review by foreverbree13

5.0 stars by foreverbree13

I like this brand. I am currently potty training my 2 year old son. I noticed this brand was cheaper so, I decided to give it a go. So far, so good. My only complaints are that when I go to pull up the pull up, some times the sides rip a little. My other complaint is that when I go to rip the pull up off to remove it, they are not as easy to rip off. No harm done. I just pull down the pull up now when I have to take it off. It plenty thick too. My son wears these pull ups only during nap time and at bed time. If I take him somewhere during the day, I put underwear on him and then put a pull up over the underwear so it he has a accident the pull up will do the job. The pull up doesn't leak at all. Saves my son some humiliation when we are out in the community. Even when he wakes up, the pull up is not soaked or falling apart. 5 stars all the way!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
foreverbree13
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2012

Customer review by CLEsMommie

5.0 stars by CLEsMommie

I looooove theese training pants, they hold so much more than huggies pull ups and white cloud. also the sides of the huggies and white cloud pants were rough and rubbed raw places on my sons legs. the easy ups are super soft and comfy for him. GREAT product !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CLEsMommie
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
More than excelent
2/18/2014

Customer review by NedineLakes

5.0 stars by NedineLakes

I am very satisfied with this product, very absorbent, soft like real fabric, my baby doesn't sweat in any moment, I recommend this product because its the better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NedineLakes
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than pull ups.
8/11/2014

Customer review by Trina84

5.0 stars by Trina84

I personally don't like huggies because they leak so easily but I just recently noticed that pull ups are made by the same company and that would explain why they leak so much too. So I tried this brand for the first time last month and was very impressed! All of Pampers products are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trina84
Thomasville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diapers
7/3/2014

Customer review by DianaDC

2.0 stars by DianaDC

When i initially purchased the dispers i thought they were coming with extra diapers free, since thats was pictured but its not true. Picture is misleading. I found diapers eleswhere for better deal. I returned the box. Back. Shipping and delivery was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DianaDC
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them...do not use for pamper
5/2/2012

Customer review by luvinmybabeez

5.0 stars by luvinmybabeez

Good quality. Son only wears them at night and on the go. Still potty training him so this is a good alternative to wet underwear/bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvinmybabeez
Chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smelly
5/29/2012

Customer review by Avolon

4.0 stars by Avolon

We have to be careful when putting them on because the sides tear sometimes. There is also a smell to them that I wish they didn't have. Even so, for the price and amount that come in a box we are pretty happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Avolon
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these! Great brand of diapers/great price!
3/9/2012

Customer review by mommylovestosave

5.0 stars by mommylovestosave

I bought three boxes of these. My 2 year old son weighs between 34-36 lbs and he is in the 3T-4T size. I paid $29 for each box. I also received free samples from P&G with this purchase. In the box that I got was 90 diapers. I had always used Pampers diapers with my son so I decided to stick with the Pampers Easy Ups as well. I have been very happy with them. They are soft and easy to pull up. The only complaint that I have is when you go to take off the Easy Ups you do have to pull a little hard to get them to rip to come off. Other than that I am very happy with the Pampers Easy Ups and I will continue to buy them as long as we need to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommylovestosave
Hazard, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2012

Customer review by gustavojavier12

5.0 stars by gustavojavier12

Excellent, great item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gustavojavier12
Guanica, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!!!
3/26/2014

Customer review by foxxyf

5.0 stars by foxxyf

No more leaks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
foxxyf
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 988 total reviews