Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful piece of art
1/27/2012

Customer review by kyzer4me

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by kyzer4me
by kyzer4me

great, gorgeous piece of art...have gotten tons of compliments..really brightens up the appearance in my living room! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyzer4me
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/28/2012

Customer review by Anonymous143

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Anonymous143
by Anonymous143

First time purchasing art from Walmart, the canvas is beautiful. Great quality, and looks very striking in my office.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous143
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEAUTIFUL
4/3/2012

Customer review by MARTYJOED

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by MARTYJOED
by MARTYJOED

I LOVE THIS PICTURE .THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND CLEAR. THE PICTURE IS SO CALMING . I LOVE IT . AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO LOIKES PICTURES THAT ARE NATURAL WITH NO MAN MADE SUBJECTS IN THE PICTURE.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARTYJOED
MANCHESTER,NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful painting!
9/28/2012

Customer review by Detective966

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Detective966
by Detective966

Nobody believes me when I tell them I got this piece of art from Wal-mart.com! It looks amazing in my living room! I would recommend it to anyone if it matches their color scheme!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Detective966
Mayfield, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing painting~
1/19/2013

Customer review by LoveSadie

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by LoveSadie
by LoveSadie

I love this painting, it is BEAUTIFUL! The red, green and yellowish color is so bright and the painting looks real! I just wish it was bigger! GREAT QUALITY!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveSadie
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as bright as I thought it would be
2/28/2013

Customer review by newyorker31

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by newyorker31
by newyorker31

I purchased this for my living room above a beige couch and on gray walls hoping it would "pop" and be "vibrant". It turns out that the colors are actually darker, much darker than what I expected. I had to put it in my bedroom where it was darker. Still doesn't pop on the white walls. But, overall, it is a great canvas, but don't expect it to brighten anything up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newyorker31
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice painting, but not quite the same as pictured
4/19/2013

Customer review by Codewell

3.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Codewell
by Codewell

The painting is very beautiful, however, it looks much different in person than what it does on the website. The painting also has a few scuffs on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Codewell
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/11/2013

Customer review by HappyinTallahicky

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by HappyinTallahicky
by HappyinTallahicky

Absolutely love it. Makes my office a wonderful place to be. Have had multiple compliments. Folks can't believe it came from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyinTallahicky
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks Great
6/9/2014

Customer review by ronreff22

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by ronreff22
by ronreff22

Really put the finishing touches on my living room. The color are outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronreff22
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
2/13/2013

Customer review by kida1984

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by kida1984
by kida1984

This is such a wonderful pice of wall art at an affordable price. I absolutely love it! It is pretty lightweight also, which is a good thing because i couldn't find a stud anywhere near the area I needed to put the nail in the wall at. I also bought 3 other pieces in the large sizes and all of them are perfect, I love them, I will buy more in the future for other room sin the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kida1984
indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It!
12/20/2012

Customer review by MsSax5thAve

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MsSax5thAve
by MsSax5thAve

This picture is so beautiful. I purchased this item for my bathroom wall and it is going to look stunning there! Looks expensive but a real bargain!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsSax5thAve
Laplace, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love it!
11/24/2013

Customer review by jointjuice

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by jointjuice
by jointjuice

I placed this pic above my bed and I just love the calmness it brings to the room. It's a bit dark but so is my bedroom (med gray, burgundy, and white with dark oak-wood furniture) the picture sets it off beautifully!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jointjuice
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
7/19/2012

Customer review by kandm1

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by kandm1
by kandm1

This artwork is very nice. I have received many compliments on it and they could not believe I got it from Walmart. The only negative is it does not have as much green in it as I thought it would.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kandm1
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Defected size
9/5/2013

Customer review by mp3playerfan

2.0 stars 9/5/2013 by mp3playerfan
by mp3playerfan

One end was 14 and the other was 14 1/2 you don't dont notice till you go to hang, returned it not reordering

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mp3playerfan
Minot ND
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great canvas painting!
10/11/2014

Customer review by BooBoosDucky

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by BooBoosDucky
by BooBoosDucky

This painting is beautiful. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooBoosDucky
Shelbyville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and peaceful, but brighter image online.
6/1/2013

Customer review by Robynbird86

4.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Robynbird86
by Robynbird86

I love the picture, but it wasn't exactly what I was expecting. I expected the picture to be a little brighter, but I still love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robynbird86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK product
9/13/2014

Customer review by Lilbit011

4.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Lilbit011
by Lilbit011

The picture color isn't as vibrant in person and the framing had some flaws. Overall size was decent size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilbit011
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by registerednut089

3.0 stars 8/20/2013 by registerednut089
by registerednut089

Painting was beautiful, somewhat darker than expected. However, canvas arrived with large scratch in upper left corner approximately 12 inches. As packaging was intact, I assume it happened at the warehouse "before" it was packaged for shipment. Return was no problem, but didn't chance another arriving in same careless condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
registerednut089
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.