Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

153 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

153 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 stars
13
1-20 of 135 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews
Don't forget to stake this puppy down!
5/1/2011

Customer review by sarymike

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by sarymike
by sarymike

I believe this product is great. However, anyone buying the trampoline and enclosure should know that if there is any wind in your area, you need to stake it down. I got my trampoline yesterday. Just as i finished putting it together and tying the enclosure down, the wind blew it over and BROKE ALL THE SUPPORTS. Boy was I mad. Was unaware of wind issues. Solution... dig holes in the ground (like 3 feet deep) and bury "dead men" (metal plate with holes... attach heavy duty chain and tie-down straps) then fill in the hole, making sure the chain and straps are sticking out. Hopefully someone will read this and not ruin their trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (705) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarymike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Trampoline!
9/30/2011

Customer review by montesmom06

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by montesmom06
by montesmom06

I was worried when I bought this trampoline because of the negative review when it came to the net. Don't listen to ANY of the negative reviews as this trampoline was easy to put together (my husband got all of it up by himself for the most part) and it is a high quality trampoline! The net is not the loose netting that most trampolines have it is tight and looks really nice and has lasted through my two very hyper children jumping into it. I love this trampoline and would recommend to to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (358) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montesmom06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
11/13/2011

Customer review by z28man

3.0 stars 11/13/2011 by z28man
by z28man

we bought this trampoline one year ago. the trampoline itself it quite decent. but, the net was rotted out from the sun in about 6 months. it is discouraging that a new net is half the price of a new trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (328) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
z28man
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very sturdy
10/12/2011

Customer review by duckmom3

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by duckmom3
by duckmom3

Holds together very well...even with my husband and I jumping:)

Was this review helpful? (185) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duckmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun & great exercise
10/10/2011

Customer review by Californiapaula

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Californiapaula
by Californiapaula

Purchased for my son's 9th birthday party. It was about the same price as "renting" a fancy inflatable obsticle course. Lots of fun for the kids and great exercise for adults as well. The trampoline took about two hours to put together, the directions were good. It is very stable and well made. The mesh enclosure provides safety and the closure is a zipper verses some other models which just overlap or are velcro. The springs are covered and not a risk of catching feet. An added bonus is the flashing light disc that can be installed under the center of the jumping surface. At night it lights up red, like a hot frying pan. I would highly recommend considering this trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (72) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Californiapaula
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
14 ft. trampoline
3/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have to say I was a little concern about this product and its price. When I received it I was excited and so were the kids. I put this together with my 15yr. son...easy installation, high rated quality material, and the light that goes underneath the trampoline makes this trampoline fun at night. The quality of the enclosure and the setup is extraordinary. This is well worth the purchase....not to mention the price... for all that you get will blown your mind!!!! buy this product if your looking for a good trampoline!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great purchase!
9/5/2011

Customer review by HorshamMomof5

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by HorshamMomof5
by HorshamMomof5

This was the best money I ever spent. My 5 kids ages 11 to 1 all love the trampoline. It's rare to find something that can be fun for all ages, but this is one of those things. Even my husband enjoys it. It gets the kids outside and gets them moving. It took my husband and father-in-law about 4 hours to put it together, but we haven't had any problems since. We did take off the netting before Hurricane Irene, so it wouldn't get destroyed and secured the rest of the trampoline with cinder blocks. I would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HorshamMomof5
Horsham, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/8/2011

Customer review by Jumper1234

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Jumper1234
by Jumper1234

Looks Great!!!!! My kids ages 4 and 5 have so much fun especially w/ the lights. I love the fact that it has a easy to use zipper door for added safety. Ionly wish it came w/ a ladder which is sold seperately. Other than that i couldn't have bought a better or greater looking Trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jumper1234
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value
8/21/2011

Customer review by ColoradoUS

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by ColoradoUS
by ColoradoUS

The product was everything we expected. I would allow one afternoon to setup - and you really want 2 people. We spent extra time leveling the unit. The directions were completely graphical and very easy to follow. The trampolines all looke quite similar in price and quality. However., there is one standout feature on this unit. The safety net connects inside the ring of springs not on the outside, which just appears to be a lot safer. We don't expect to see a kid get their ankle twisted with a bad jump into the springs. We have only had the unit a month and no injuries so far...

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoradoUS
Castle Rock, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
stretches
10/12/2011

Customer review by duckmom3

4.0 stars 10/12/2011 by duckmom3
by duckmom3

I read in other peoples reveiws that the net didn't hold up. We are trying to keep the boys from running into it and so far it is holding up well but does look a tiny bit stretched.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duckmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/11/2011

Customer review by BigDaddy570

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by BigDaddy570
by BigDaddy570

My wife and I recieved the product as promised. On Christmas Eve in the cold weather after kids where asleep and waiting for Santa, me and my wife put the trampoline together in under two hours with no problems. Tip: Instead of using a rubber hammer to knock in legs we used WD-40 to get leg pieces to slide in easier. The instructions supplied were useful and accurate. It was easy to put the jumping canopy on with the tool provided and following specific instructions. My three kids love the present and use it everyday. So far no injuries due to the protected padding and inclosure netting.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDaddy570
New Orleans, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trampoline
6/3/2011

Customer review by Stillwater2011

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Stillwater2011
by Stillwater2011

The trampoline went together easily in 2-3 hours with two adults working together. From other reviews I had the impression that the flashing light fit to the jumping surface but it actually is attached to the sides of the trampoline using bungee cords and hangs below the jumping surface so it in no way gets in the way of jumping. The light could be fun if jumping in the dark, otherwise, it's hard to even notice the flashing during the day. We've only had it up for a month so I can't rate how well it will hold up over time. But it seems like a well made product. It was the best trampoline that we could find for the price.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stillwater2011
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
11/27/2011

Customer review by Elkhunter15

3.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Elkhunter15
by Elkhunter15

Purchased this product one year ago and the net started rotting about 6 months later. A year later, I have many tears in the netting and it costs over $100 to replace.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elkhunter15
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
Enclosure net does not last!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Romans1v16

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Romans1v16
by Romans1v16

We bought this trampoline to replace our 10 year old trampoline because it's frame was bent in a storm. The trampoline itself is nice, however, the net did not even last 6 months. I tried to get it replaced but the warranty was already gone or not valid. I know several families who bought the same trampoline and all of their nets are torn as well. I took off the torn net which ripped off with very little effort and put on the net from our 10 year old trampoline!!! So if you are buying a trampoline with the idea that the enclosure is a must...try a different one!

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romans1v16
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/9/2011

Customer review by rynryle

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by rynryle
by rynryle

absolute best gift i could have gotten my 9 year old. kids play on it every day, very sturdy and easy to set up

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rynryle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun lights. Terrible Net.
11/29/2011

Customer review by bryananddana

2.0 stars 11/29/2011 by bryananddana
by bryananddana

We bought this trampoline as a Christmas present one year ago for our then 4 year old son and I would say that our usage has been moderate to light over that time period. The trampoline itself has held up nicely and is a lot of fun, especially the light zone in the center which our son loves. The net, however, had a large rip in it inside of 6 months. Then, a few weeks ago we had a slight wind storm and it tore the net up entirely. The cushions around the poles have also completely deteriorated, and had to be thrown in the trash as well. I am now shopping for a replacement net, which, I am finding, is going to cost another $100. I'm less upset about the replacement price and more upset about the fact that, because of the special bent poles, I am forced to buy the exact same net that came with it new. Hopefully this one will last more than a year, but I doubt it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bryananddana
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Won't last for more than 8 months!
6/18/2012

Customer review by sweedishfish

1.0 stars 6/18/2012 by sweedishfish
by sweedishfish

I bought this trampoline a year ago. The net has rotted and daughter's foot went right through it. My neice who is 7 almost fell through when she fell against another side of net as it ripped with her fall. The padding rotted off within 8 months as well. I have had other trampolines where the nets and pads were up though all seasons and lasted for over 6 years - this didn't even last ONE year. Qualitiy on this product is terrible. Customer Service from the Manufacturer is horrific. I do not recommend this product as it won't last and the company doesn't stand behind their products for replacing parts.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweedishfish
Hopedale, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Set
2/21/2012

Customer review by shellsdell01

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by shellsdell01
by shellsdell01

Bought this because of the cheap price and the great reviews. Had it shipped site to store. Box was a mess!!!!!!!! Took it home and prayed that the contents were not damaged. They were good.. Hubby and I set it up including the net within 3 hours. No problems at all. Instructions were easy to follow. WE LOVE IT...... BUY THIS ONE< YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH IT....

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shellsdell01
Kathleen GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
6/2/2011

Customer review by Vivieen

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Vivieen
by Vivieen

Purchased for my granchildren. We"ve had the item approx 4 weeks. So far it meets expectations. We found it a little difficult to put the net on. Not certain this was the best price. I have seen the same Trampoline & enclosure for less.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vivieen
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
poor quality
11/8/2010

Customer review by steve3172

1.0 stars 11/8/2010 by steve3172
by steve3172

the springs are not made well they strech out very easy and then there is no bounce

Was this review helpful? (22) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steve3172
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews