Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

153 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

153 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 stars
13
1-20 of 135 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews
WARNING : IT WILL TRAVEL
2/4/2012

Customer review by tenfor

1.0 stars 2/4/2012 by tenfor
by tenfor

Son got trampoline for christmas. Was easy to assemble. Did not have directions for flashing light, so my husband did not put it on. We had this trampoline less than 4 weeks when the wind picked it up and landed about 50 yards away in a tree. All the poles are bent. Should have read other review. We had a trampoline without netting for 12 years and never was moved by the wind.

Was this review helpful? (25) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tenfor
henderson nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Trampoline goes up easy & Very Durable 4 the Price
1/15/2012

Customer review by CenterHillFlorida

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by CenterHillFlorida
by CenterHillFlorida

Trampoline was a Present from Grandma and Grandpa to my 7 and 9 year old children. I put the Actual Trampoline up in about 2 1/2 Hours by Myself. Then the next day I put the Enclose up in a Couple Hours again by myself. The Kids Love Jumping on this and the Flashing Zone is Very Cool when the Jump at Night. I put the Trampoline in the Backyard just outside the Kitchen Window so we can keep an Eye on the Kids as the Play inside. The Other thing is I was impressed with all the Safety Features and Cautions that the Manufacture has taken. I remember when I was a Kid falling into the Springs and scatching up my Legs, well the Pads cover and are secured very well! The Trampoline itself seems very Strong and we Hope it last at least until my 7 and 9 year old outgrow Jumping on it! Price paid was approx $235 bucks with Free Shipping to Home. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CenterHillFlorida
Center Hill Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline!
6/10/2012

Customer review by 4seasonsinohio

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by 4seasonsinohio
by 4seasonsinohio

Purchased Dec. 2010, Ohio. This is a great trampoline, but the purchaser must think about the seasonal conditions and how it will be used. It went together quickly and easily in April 2011. We live in a wind tunnel, so we used three tent stakes to stake it and still be able to move for mowing. Used daily April-October. In November 2011, we took the meshing and trampoline surface down to store and left the frame out during winter. April 2012, my husband and I put it up again. The only thing that showed sun decate is the foam pole protectors. We found replacements in plumbing at Home Depot for $1.19 each. Some of the boys decided to use it as a Big Time Wresling Pit over Memorial Day Weekend and the meshing started to tear at the bottom. The meshing is there for PROTECTION from falling off the trampoline if lose your balance JUMPING. It is not to be used as BOUNCE MESH. If that is what you will be using it for, then add $1000+ to the current purchase price and look for that trampoline. It is great for jumping and some tricks.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4seasonsinohio
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't forget to stake this puppy down!
5/1/2011

Customer review by sarymike

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by sarymike
by sarymike

I believe this product is great. However, anyone buying the trampoline and enclosure should know that if there is any wind in your area, you need to stake it down. I got my trampoline yesterday. Just as i finished putting it together and tying the enclosure down, the wind blew it over and BROKE ALL THE SUPPORTS. Boy was I mad. Was unaware of wind issues. Solution... dig holes in the ground (like 3 feet deep) and bury "dead men" (metal plate with holes... attach heavy duty chain and tie-down straps) then fill in the hole, making sure the chain and straps are sticking out. Hopefully someone will read this and not ruin their trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (709) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarymike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun & great exercise
10/10/2011

Customer review by Californiapaula

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Californiapaula
by Californiapaula

Purchased for my son's 9th birthday party. It was about the same price as "renting" a fancy inflatable obsticle course. Lots of fun for the kids and great exercise for adults as well. The trampoline took about two hours to put together, the directions were good. It is very stable and well made. The mesh enclosure provides safety and the closure is a zipper verses some other models which just overlap or are velcro. The springs are covered and not a risk of catching feet. An added bonus is the flashing light disc that can be installed under the center of the jumping surface. At night it lights up red, like a hot frying pan. I would highly recommend considering this trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (74) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Californiapaula
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Trampoline!
9/30/2011

Customer review by montesmom06

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by montesmom06
by montesmom06

I was worried when I bought this trampoline because of the negative review when it came to the net. Don't listen to ANY of the negative reviews as this trampoline was easy to put together (my husband got all of it up by himself for the most part) and it is a high quality trampoline! The net is not the loose netting that most trampolines have it is tight and looks really nice and has lasted through my two very hyper children jumping into it. I love this trampoline and would recommend to to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (360) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
montesmom06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
14 ft. trampoline
3/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have to say I was a little concern about this product and its price. When I received it I was excited and so were the kids. I put this together with my 15yr. son...easy installation, high rated quality material, and the light that goes underneath the trampoline makes this trampoline fun at night. The quality of the enclosure and the setup is extraordinary. This is well worth the purchase....not to mention the price... for all that you get will blown your mind!!!! buy this product if your looking for a good trampoline!!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great purchase!
9/5/2011

Customer review by HorshamMomof5

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by HorshamMomof5
by HorshamMomof5

This was the best money I ever spent. My 5 kids ages 11 to 1 all love the trampoline. It's rare to find something that can be fun for all ages, but this is one of those things. Even my husband enjoys it. It gets the kids outside and gets them moving. It took my husband and father-in-law about 4 hours to put it together, but we haven't had any problems since. We did take off the netting before Hurricane Irene, so it wouldn't get destroyed and secured the rest of the trampoline with cinder blocks. I would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HorshamMomof5
Horsham, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun lights. Terrible Net.
11/29/2011

Customer review by bryananddana

2.0 stars 11/29/2011 by bryananddana
by bryananddana

We bought this trampoline as a Christmas present one year ago for our then 4 year old son and I would say that our usage has been moderate to light over that time period. The trampoline itself has held up nicely and is a lot of fun, especially the light zone in the center which our son loves. The net, however, had a large rip in it inside of 6 months. Then, a few weeks ago we had a slight wind storm and it tore the net up entirely. The cushions around the poles have also completely deteriorated, and had to be thrown in the trash as well. I am now shopping for a replacement net, which, I am finding, is going to cost another $100. I'm less upset about the replacement price and more upset about the fact that, because of the special bent poles, I am forced to buy the exact same net that came with it new. Hopefully this one will last more than a year, but I doubt it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bryananddana
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/13/2011

Customer review by z28man

3.0 stars 11/13/2011 by z28man
by z28man

we bought this trampoline one year ago. the trampoline itself it quite decent. but, the net was rotted out from the sun in about 6 months. it is discouraging that a new net is half the price of a new trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (329) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
z28man
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent value
8/21/2011

Customer review by ColoradoUS

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by ColoradoUS
by ColoradoUS

The product was everything we expected. I would allow one afternoon to setup - and you really want 2 people. We spent extra time leveling the unit. The directions were completely graphical and very easy to follow. The trampolines all looke quite similar in price and quality. However., there is one standout feature on this unit. The safety net connects inside the ring of springs not on the outside, which just appears to be a lot safer. We don't expect to see a kid get their ankle twisted with a bad jump into the springs. We have only had the unit a month and no injuries so far...

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoUS
Castle Rock, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great trampoline
6/3/2011

Customer review by Stillwater2011

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Stillwater2011
by Stillwater2011

The trampoline went together easily in 2-3 hours with two adults working together. From other reviews I had the impression that the flashing light fit to the jumping surface but it actually is attached to the sides of the trampoline using bungee cords and hangs below the jumping surface so it in no way gets in the way of jumping. The light could be fun if jumping in the dark, otherwise, it's hard to even notice the flashing during the day. We've only had it up for a month so I can't rate how well it will hold up over time. But it seems like a well made product. It was the best trampoline that we could find for the price.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stillwater2011
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
10/8/2011

Customer review by Jumper1234

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Jumper1234
by Jumper1234

Looks Great!!!!! My kids ages 4 and 5 have so much fun especially w/ the lights. I love the fact that it has a easy to use zipper door for added safety. Ionly wish it came w/ a ladder which is sold seperately. Other than that i couldn't have bought a better or greater looking Trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jumper1234
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy
10/12/2011

Customer review by duckmom3

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by duckmom3
by duckmom3

Holds together very well...even with my husband and I jumping:)

Was this review helpful? (186) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duckmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/11/2011

Customer review by BigDaddy570

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by BigDaddy570
by BigDaddy570

My wife and I recieved the product as promised. On Christmas Eve in the cold weather after kids where asleep and waiting for Santa, me and my wife put the trampoline together in under two hours with no problems. Tip: Instead of using a rubber hammer to knock in legs we used WD-40 to get leg pieces to slide in easier. The instructions supplied were useful and accurate. It was easy to put the jumping canopy on with the tool provided and following specific instructions. My three kids love the present and use it everyday. So far no injuries due to the protected padding and inclosure netting.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigDaddy570
New Orleans, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2011

Customer review by rynryle

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by rynryle
by rynryle

absolute best gift i could have gotten my 9 year old. kids play on it every day, very sturdy and easy to set up

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rynryle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enclosure net does not last!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Romans1v16

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Romans1v16
by Romans1v16

We bought this trampoline to replace our 10 year old trampoline because it's frame was bent in a storm. The trampoline itself is nice, however, the net did not even last 6 months. I tried to get it replaced but the warranty was already gone or not valid. I know several families who bought the same trampoline and all of their nets are torn as well. I took off the torn net which ripped off with very little effort and put on the net from our 10 year old trampoline!!! So if you are buying a trampoline with the idea that the enclosure is a must...try a different one!

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Romans1v16
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/27/2011

Customer review by Elkhunter15

3.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Elkhunter15
by Elkhunter15

Purchased this product one year ago and the net started rotting about 6 months later. A year later, I have many tears in the netting and it costs over $100 to replace.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elkhunter15
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
stretches
10/12/2011

Customer review by duckmom3

4.0 stars 10/12/2011 by duckmom3
by duckmom3

I read in other peoples reveiws that the net didn't hold up. We are trying to keep the boys from running into it and so far it is holding up well but does look a tiny bit stretched.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duckmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Won't last for more than 8 months!
6/18/2012

Customer review by sweedishfish

1.0 stars 6/18/2012 by sweedishfish
by sweedishfish

I bought this trampoline a year ago. The net has rotted and daughter's foot went right through it. My neice who is 7 almost fell through when she fell against another side of net as it ripped with her fall. The padding rotted off within 8 months as well. I have had other trampolines where the nets and pads were up though all seasons and lasted for over 6 years - this didn't even last ONE year. Qualitiy on this product is terrible. Customer Service from the Manufacturer is horrific. I do not recommend this product as it won't last and the company doesn't stand behind their products for replacing parts.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweedishfish
Hopedale, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews