Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent BUY. Inexpensive.
7/11/2012

Customer review by skeet123

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by skeet123
by skeet123

Just what I needed, and it cost a lot less than at all the online computer stores. I actually ordered one, and it didn't fit and was not specific for the Toshiba which is what I told the person on the phone AT THE OTHER RETAIL OUTLET. Thank you, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeet123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price
8/25/2013

Customer review by damonique

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by damonique
by damonique

Neede replacement cord after my Chihuahua chewed mine to pieces. this had a great price and is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damonique
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
10/29/2012

Customer review by Crimmy

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Crimmy
by Crimmy

I needed to buy this power cord when the flat-screen tv I just bought from Wal~Mart didn't come with one (it was supposed to). The cord from my laptop was the only one that would fit it. Anyway, I bought this one, and it works fine. I think it's well worth the money. I thought I would have to pay a lot more than this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crimmy
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality cord
12/17/2012

Customer review by Tomahawkone

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Tomahawkone
by Tomahawkone

Excellent AC cord, finely manufactured and flexible enough. Price is on the high side compared to similar item online. I cannot predict how long it will last. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomahawkone
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
improper item received
10/25/2014

Customer review by nicknamebeentaken

1.0 stars 10/25/2014 by nicknamebeentaken
by nicknamebeentaken

i entered the information for my laptop, the name and model , to order a power cable. the cable i received was not anywhere near the type power cable required for my laptop. this was the reson for the low ratings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknamebeentaken
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.