Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

55 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

55 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

66%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 stars
7
1-20 of 42 total reviews
66%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Bathing suit review
2/1/2012

Customer review by seawitch2

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by seawitch2
by seawitch2

I received two tops and two bottoms of the George collection. One top came in sewn incorrectly and Walmart was very quick to send me a new one and give me credit on the one I returned to the store. The colors were as described the fit was excellent and the quality of the material, especially considering the cost, was excellent. I would recommend this product to anyone. I purchase a great many items from Walmart and they stand behind their products in quality and service.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seawitch2
Newburyport, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great deal
2/25/2012

Customer review by thriftnifty

3.0 stars 2/25/2012 by thriftnifty
by thriftnifty

Not a great suit for a large breast, but great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftnifty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great swimwear
2/8/2012

Customer review by carknowswaytowalmart

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by carknowswaytowalmart
by carknowswaytowalmart

you can spend more on a swimsuit, but why?! this is a great suit for a great value

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carknowswaytowalmart
Bismarck ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
not so impressed
3/7/2012

Customer review by Tata36dd

3.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Tata36dd
by Tata36dd

when I ordered the first time I ordered a large and surprisingly it was too small. I had no problems at all with the return. I went back online and ordered the extra large which actually fix my breast but however the rest of it is very large. It's a great top but is obviously only intended for larger women not just women with larger breast. But I payed $20 for the entire set which is great so I will make it work.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tata36dd
Long Island ,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Figure flattering cut and style.
4/20/2012

Customer review by Jayesse

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Jayesse
by Jayesse

It's hard to buy a bathing suit without trying them on first, (unless you are blessed with a perect body), but I was very pleased when it arrived. The padded cups were enhancing not overestimated for the size medium that I am. Also not strangely shaped pads that get messed up after washing. The bodice also lays nicely, not too snug to make rolls where they shouldn't be but snug enough to firm up some slight imperfections...and the price was acceptable to risk buying this sight unseen.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayesse
Massillon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not enough support
4/27/2012

Customer review by JosToys

2.0 stars 4/27/2012 by JosToys
by JosToys

This is not a good product for larger chested women. The cut on the sides do not offer enough support.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JosToys
Carpentersville, IL
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
5/1/2012

Customer review by blacquekat

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by blacquekat
by blacquekat

i ordered this in black and it was sent out immediately. the size was exactly how i hoped it would fit with out the hassle of going into the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blacquekat
3/23/2012

Customer review by Dawni14

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Dawni14
by Dawni14

Great tankini, good quality, and true to size. Only thing is there is a little less coverage on the sides so if you are big chested be aware that you might come out a little. I bought a medium and am a 36C and it covers just enough not to bother me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawni14
Yonkers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
4/12/2012

Customer review by trishp

1.0 stars 4/12/2012 by trishp
by trishp

I bought this in an XL does not fit right especially in the cups

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trishp
nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
4/19/2012

Customer review by MzJne

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MzJne
by MzJne

Beautiful and comfortable! This tankini style halter swim top may be one of the best swim suits I've ever owned. Not the best if you have large breast, but you can tie and adjust the top as you please.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzJne
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great value
4/5/2012

Customer review by fitness1

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by fitness1
by fitness1

cute swim top, low price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitness1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/21/2012

Customer review by Resco

1.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Resco
by Resco

I was very disappointed...I wear a size medium, but this would have fit a 5 year old, it was so small. Guess that's why it was so cheap. A problem with buying on line and not being able to try it on first.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Resco
Bethel, VT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
what a beautiful swim top!
8/8/2012

Customer review by leggo918

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by leggo918
by leggo918

I bought this for a friend who has bathing suit bottoms with a few colors but nothing to match. I tried to choose a color based on my memory of what the bottoms looked like, and this blue is so rich and almost a cobalt blue, and it matches the bottoms perfectly. The fit is great and it looked terrific on my friend. The top is so beautiful, it reminds me of the top to a fancy halter evening gown, the way it lays and the jewelry attached to it. It was on sale and was so inexpensive, I just had to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leggo918
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can not beat the value
6/11/2012

Customer review by Oma727

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Oma727
by Oma727

Really nice, especially for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oma727
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/13/2012

Customer review by TMZZZZZ

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by TMZZZZZ
by TMZZZZZ

Great buy for the price I would recommend this to anyone who needs a cute swim suit top quickly. Great find for the price. Shipping was super fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TMZZZZZ
Morgan Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
it fits well...
7/13/2012

Customer review by JerseyMomz

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by JerseyMomz
by JerseyMomz

i was surprised that it fit my daughter who is between sizes...but it did...its durable and fashionable she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyMomz
Mdlsx Cnty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Used to Victoria's Secret Suits! This is on par!
7/16/2012

Customer review by vonvon

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by vonvon
by vonvon

Got the black top. I usually buy Victoria's Secret Bikinis but I had to buy a tummy covering bikini top due to a recent surgery. This was fab. Great in the water. Great coverage and did not stretch out! Material and quality were better than expected! I am very pleased. Sizing was very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vonvon
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/2/2012

Customer review by pmacd

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by pmacd
by pmacd

this top was everything I was looking for at a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmacd
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love this top
6/20/2012

Customer review by sadysmom

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by sadysmom
by sadysmom

I love that the padding is sewn into the top, so when I wash it, I don't have to remove them or readjust them. I'm pretty big busted and this holds all of me in perfectly. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadysmom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
cute and modest
4/15/2012

Customer review by Kthomas333

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Kthomas333
by Kthomas333

This is just right for my 15 year old granddaughter. She gained a few lbs and this keeps her covered up and not feeling self conscious. well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kthomas333
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews