Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/11/2012

Customer review by Frugal52

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Frugal52
by Frugal52

I got this for my grandson who's not quite 2. It's perfect! Sometimes the ride toys with pedals are just too much for him and this one fits the bill. If he's not riding it he's just sitting on it while he watches his show. Easy to put together and is exactly what I wanted for him!

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugal52
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this!
9/15/2012

Customer review by jenniemj

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by jenniemj
by jenniemj

I bought this for my 8 month old. She was starting to walk (now is walking) and was pushing everything across the room- laundry baskets, books, boxes... so I wanted to find her something with wheels that she could push around. Even though it isn't meant for pushing she loves it and loves to ride (or be pushed around) on it! It was a great price too! My shipping was super fast and cheap and it was easy to put together- no tools required. Have recommended to several people!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenniemj
Kansas city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy riding toy for toddlers
9/26/2012

Customer review by bkbarffy

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by bkbarffy
by bkbarffy

Little Tikes Giraffe is brightly colored, had no removable choking hazards, the wheel base is wide in the front and has a single double wide wheel in the back. The 2 year old was happy with her gift, and the seat will grow as she does..great for sitting in the living room watching her favorite video or out in the yard.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkbarffy
Hinsdale NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2012

Customer review by uwdubs

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by uwdubs
by uwdubs

My little 1 year old great grandaughter just loves it !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uwdubs
Across the pond from Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
This is just adorable
12/21/2012

Customer review by vickvee

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by vickvee
by vickvee

My granddaughter loves this toy and it is so very cute. We have a grandson coming in January and the giraffe is great for both a little girl and little boy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickvee
Dallas/Fort Worth area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought for my 10 Month Old
11/13/2014

Customer review by Mamabear84FL

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by Mamabear84FL
by Mamabear84FL

I bought it for my ten month old to play with. He has mixed feelings about it. Sometimes he will sit on it and propel himself a few inches and other times he will start crying and want to get off ASAP. Other than that it's a great toy, very attractive, however, the wheels don't roll on my tile floor. They only roll on carpet. Assembly was fast. I did need a hammer and a Phillips screw driver for the back axel. Then you have to put the stickers on yourself. I think my son will enjoy this more when he turns one. I think I bought it a tad early.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamabear84FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Safe and fun for 1 yr old
12/29/2013

Customer review by Grandmal13

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Grandmal13
by Grandmal13

Safe and fun for 1 yr old

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmal13
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful toy.
6/27/2014

Customer review by ddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by ddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
by ddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

great little toy. easy assembly, my nephew loves it. only thing i would add is-- the picture has fallen prey to advertising and marketing(false) as there are a lot of dots on the toy as shown, but- only comes with 10 stickers. not a complaint per se, but, no reason to do this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
xmas gift
1/3/2015

Customer review by ally1975

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by ally1975
by ally1975

Fast assembly... my lil niece loved it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ally1975
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Giraffe Ride on Bike
10/23/2013

Customer review by duchB

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by duchB
by duchB

Very easy to put together and very sturdy; perfect for my 16 month old grand-daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duchB
Arabi LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute and exactly what I needed.
12/8/2014

Customer review by gcf1960

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by gcf1960
by gcf1960

So cute and exactly what I needed for a child's present picked off an angel tree at church. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gcf1960
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what a first rideon should be!!
11/3/2013

Customer review by GrandMaMa

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by GrandMaMa
by GrandMaMa

Child was instantly attracted to the handlebars which are just the right height. Getting on and off was also a smooth maneuver as general size of toy is excellent for toddler.

GrandMaMa
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product; poor instrucions
4/13/2014

Customer review by Happygrandpa2

4.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Happygrandpa2
by Happygrandpa2

I liked the toy, but the assembly instructions--provided in several languages--were very seriously lacking in detail, accuracy, and user-friendliness. I give the instructions provided a D-.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happygrandpa2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/16/2013

Customer review by scoobiee

4.0 stars 2/16/2013 by scoobiee
by scoobiee

it's great for a starter bike, it rolls with easys, but still stiff for a toddler to start walking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scoobiee
rodeo,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Go & Grow Lil Rollin Giraffe
10/7/2012

Customer review by Janet

4.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Janet
by Janet

returned product - duplicate gift received

Janet
Bartlett, TN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.