Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1400 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1400 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1400 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1285
4 stars
102
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 1399 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1399 total reviews
1-20 of 1399 reviews
Great Value
9/10/2014

Customer review by sunflower

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by sunflower
by sunflower

Love the pick a size- sometimes a large towel is too much and visa versa.. They always do the job!

sunflower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong and Hardworking
9/10/2014

Customer review by Sarahcharlie

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by Sarahcharlie
by Sarahcharlie

I like that this towel is strong enough for sticky messes in the kitchen and the bathroom., while still affordable.

Sarahcharlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
9/11/2014

Customer review by Stuart1

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Stuart1
by Stuart1

I always buy brawny. Great absorbancy and pocketbook friendly. Love that they are all white and select a size, use them for lots of jobs.

Stuart1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price - great product
9/11/2014

Customer review by kristi71

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by kristi71
by kristi71

Always a good price for a product that works great.

kristi71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
strong and absorbant
9/12/2014

Customer review by pamt

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by pamt
by pamt

The paper towel cleans up tough messes without falling apart.

pamt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tough Stuff!!!
9/10/2014

Customer review by Hirsch

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by Hirsch
by Hirsch

I love this brand paper towel. It is tough enough to handle a mess, and the size variation is wonderful! No need to waste when you need only a bit!

Hirsch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best there is!!!!!
9/14/2014

Customer review by Lbarrett

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Lbarrett
by Lbarrett

Brawny is by far the best paper towel. It's strong and durable, yet soft. I like the pick-a-size because the absoption quality of the product often allows you to just use a little and not waste paper.

Lbarrett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Paper Towels
9/13/2014

Customer review by Cherri

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Cherri
by Cherri

I use to buy Bounty. Now I buy nothing but Brawny paper towels. I also love the way Brawny supports the troops and also other people as well. This means a lot coming from an army brat like myself.

Cherri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST Papaer Towel
9/2/2014

Customer review by bradster44

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by bradster44
by bradster44

With the added convenience of choosing the perfect size, this paper towel blows the competition away! I love them.

bradster44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My FAVORITE Towels
9/11/2014

Customer review by Theresamc

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Theresamc
by Theresamc

There are NO paper towels that compare to Brawny. They are and have always been my favorite. Lately I have had trouble finding them at my local stores., so I tried another popular brand and they are TERRIBLE, they have a strong odor and are sticky. I will never use another towel as long as I can find Brawny. Thank you for such an awesome - Full Sheet - Paper Towel.

Theresamc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Paper Genius
9/12/2014

Customer review by pghnana7

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by pghnana7
by pghnana7

Pick a Size Brawny is a genius of a paper towel. Not only can you match the size of paper towel to the job but they are also strong enough to handle the biggest messes while using less paper and thus helping the environment. They are soft enough to wipe little faces and strong enough to use for very messy jobs including replacing napkins for such foods as BBQ. I LOVE THESE PAPER TOWELS.

pghnana7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!
9/11/2014

Customer review by sudie7505

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by sudie7505
by sudie7505

They clean up well, usually in one wipe! I like the full sheet over pick-a-size though.

sudie7505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Paper Towels Hands Down!
9/12/2014

Customer review by Foxxy1028

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Foxxy1028
by Foxxy1028

I started using this brand a few years ago because it was cheaper than the other leading brands and have never looked back. They absorb more liquids and I LOVE the pick-a-size, it's a perfect fit for my family. From spills, to cleaning, to drying, to dinner napkins, we love Brawny!

Foxxy1028
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Greatest Paper Towel
9/11/2014

Customer review by Kathy62

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Kathy62
by Kathy62

Brawny Paper Towels are the greatest! There are often great deals on the price if them! They are the best for cleaning up messes, they remain strong even when wet! I have not found a mess I couldn't clean up with Brawny Paper Towels!

Kathy62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gets the job done!
9/12/2014

Customer review by Tmurphy4

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Tmurphy4
by Tmurphy4

I use only Brawny to clean up messes and for regular cleaning, tried others but learned my lesson, I always use Brawny now to get the job done!

Tmurphy4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brawny Beliver
9/12/2014

Customer review by Spank2014

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Spank2014
by Spank2014

Brawny paper towels are the new HOT item! What these towels have to offer is far better from their competitors. The toughness for major clean up all the way to blowing my nose, this product delivers! The price is also a major plus, go out and try to fine Bounty or Viva at this price and their product REALLY doesn't measure up! Brawny is the new HOT item!

Spank2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great strength
9/12/2014

Customer review by kath

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by kath
by kath

I Wont buy anything else. If you buy a cheaper brand then you have to use more product to clean up a mess.

kath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans Up All my Baby Messes
9/11/2014

Customer review by Twinmommy

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Twinmommy
by Twinmommy

It is so durable and cleans up all the messes my twin girls make!We go through a lot of paper towels and Brawny allows me to use less which saves me money. Thanks Brawny!

Twinmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love those towels!
9/14/2014

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

My whole family loves them. Mom dries dishes with them and let's them dry to reuse. I accidentally washed some in my husbands pocket and they didn't shred all over the other clothes after washing and drying the load. Fantastic.

Carolyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
overall great!!
9/11/2014

Customer review by Brooke

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by Brooke
by Brooke

Very great product!! Love them they are the best!!

Brooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1399 total reviews
1-20 of 1399 reviews