Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 319 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

319 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

319 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
257
4 stars
49
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 288 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 288 total reviews
1-20 of 288 reviews
5/24/2013

Customer review by NikoMuro666

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by NikoMuro666
by NikoMuro666
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. Great quality and real cute. The chairs are really comfy and they rock. Exactly what I was looking for!!! Highly recommend this patio set, great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NikoMuro666
Long Beach,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can not say enough good things about this set !
8/5/2015

Customer review by tjames

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by tjames
by tjames

The table and chairs went together so easily, and look fantastic. I can not tell you how comfortable the chairs are with the rocking motion and just great for overall comfort. The chairs are wider than the previous set I had and the cushions are beautiful and very thick . Overall the set is very pretty and very very well made. I was also very impressed with the packaging of the entire set, each piece covered with plastic and tape and blocks of some kind of solid almost plastic styrofoam things that made sure not a piece was knicked or harmed in shipping. I had a very low budget to work with and this set took my very little amount of money and gave me a very stylish comfortable table and chairs for the deck. I would highly recommend this set to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great set!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Abigail

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Abigail
by Abigail

I love this set! It's comfortable and the chairs' rocker motion is soothing and relaxing. I like that the material does not show normal dirt and dust and dries off quickly after a rain. I do not keep the cushions out so I cannot speak to how quickly they would dry off after getting wet, I only take them out when I go out to sit. I do want to note that the cushions are not necessary to sit in the chairs, they're comfortable enough without them but it is much better with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abigail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I wanted: Motion Chairs
6/19/2013

Customer review by readabook2

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by readabook2
by readabook2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been looking for motion (rocking) chairs and wrought iron table with open grids-- it rains lots here and the rain goes right through the sections with no pooling. Just what we needed. Delivery was prompt--arrived on day expected. Side of table was slightly damaged during shipping. Side rim bent inwards towards bottom center. I value function over perfection, so it's not a big deal. Just turn it towards the deck rail and no one notices. It wasn't Wal Mart's fault. Also like the red cushions. Note: Do not use cushions near chimnea. I assume a spark flew when I wasn't looking, and that's what caused a melted/burned spot on one cushion. I don't spend money easily, but this was worth every cent! Very pleased with purchase and price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
readabook2
McKinleyville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great patio set!!
6/10/2015

Customer review by patiofairy

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by patiofairy
by patiofairy

This is a well built table & chairs. I love everthing about it. I love the design around the edge of the table & the design on the top of the chairs! I recommend it to everyone !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patiofairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Patio Set
6/3/2015

Customer review by farofftraveler

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by farofftraveler
by farofftraveler

This set is inexpensive and exactly what we were looking for. Sturdy table and chairs to dine on, but light enough to move around the patio as we want to. The chairs are very comfortable and rock slightly. I added some throw pillows to help with lumbar support and it made the chairs perfect. The metal-grate table is better for us than more expensive tile or glass because we get a lot of hail storms. I spent a ton of time researching table sets at various outdoor stores and this set is the best value! If you buy this one online, pay for the shipping. It comes in 2 large bulky boxes and after we lugged it home from the store, I realized I would have paid good money to have it delivered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
farofftraveler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very pleased
7/16/2015

Customer review by yvonnemg1122

5.0 stars 7/16/2015 by yvonnemg1122
by yvonnemg1122

I absolutely love this patio set! It is well made, sturdy and very attractive. Having it ship to my front door for free was helpful due to the pieces being heavy. It was simple to put together. I put everything together by myself! I would highly recommend this set for the price and craftsmanship!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yvonnemg1122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not true 5 piece, I guess.
8/17/2015

Customer review by Gobs

2.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Gobs
by Gobs

To look at the description, it says a Ct 5-Piece Dining Set, however came to find out everything is shipped/sold separately. Chairs where all shipped then received an email notification 5 days later that the tables had been cancelled as they were out of stock. One would think if they were truly sold as a set, the tables would have come with the rest of the shipment. Now I have four sets of chairs and no tables. Due to the timing I need the sets, the chairs had been assembled prior to receiving the notification.That the set could be sold in pieces and notified immediately if there was an issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gobs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice patio set for the price
6/13/2013

Customer review by summertimehandyman

4.0 stars 6/13/2013 by summertimehandyman
by summertimehandyman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Though the materials are a little on the light side, I feel like the table and chairs should last for many years to come. Assembly was easy and only took me about 45 minutes by myself. Make sure you have a socket set available as the tools that come with the chairs are inadequate for assembly. The chairs are comfortable and the rocking mechanism on the chairs make them much better than standard fixed seating. Be sure to get a heavy weight umbrella base to ensure the table isn't knocked over during windy conditions, as the table itself is quite light and would be easily turned over without one. Overall a very nice set for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
summertimehandyman
Madisonville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table on Back Order
8/4/2015

Customer review by Logan

1.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Logan
by Logan

I am still waiting for the table. I have four chairs and no table! They offered to cancel my order if a table is not available. What am I supposed to do with four chairs and no table!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Logan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect deck furniture
8/24/2015

Customer review by SueC

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by SueC
by SueC

Everything I read about this set is true....easy to assemble...good quality...comfortable chairs that rock. Lounge chair is great, too. I have bragged to all of my friends about it and the great price...I was concerned that cushions may not be good quality, but they have plenty of cushion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SueC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart cancelled half the order...
8/21/2015

Customer review by CarolB

4.0 stars 8/21/2015 by CarolB
by CarolB

I would have been nice to have the whole set. Walmart shipped the chairs and then I got an email that the table was cancelled. I now have to return the chairs to the store. It was all available when I purchased the set online, then it changed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarolB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Patio furniture
6/12/2015

Customer review by Jaxgal

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Jaxgal
by Jaxgal

Talk about easy! I arrived home from work to find the product boxes waiting on my front porch. I pulled them inside and began the install. I put everything together in a couple of hours. Very easy and looks great! I'd purchased this particular set because of the look and recommendation of other customers. They were correct! Lovely, sturdy, and easy to assemble. A real bargain! Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaxgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent furniture for the price
5/9/2014

Customer review by publicradioman

5.0 stars 5/9/2014 by publicradioman
by publicradioman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the cheapest patio set that looked like the 30-year-old, rusted out one I was replacing. So I was really pleased when it arrived that it looked even better than in the photos, and was easy to assemble. Really, the biggest problem I faced was extracting the chairs -- which come in two parts -- from the voluminous packaging. One warning: the box containing the four chairs weighs something like 80 pounds, so make sure it is delivered at or close to the place where you plane to assemble them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
publicradioman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for outside dining!
10/28/2014

Customer review by MiamiGirl23

5.0 stars 10/28/2014 by MiamiGirl23
by MiamiGirl23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave this to my son and his wife as a housewarming gift and they use it almost every day! It's perfect for when you're outside grilling or just when you want to sit outside and enjoy the fresh air. It's heavy and durable and the cushions are a perfect rust color. The first night it rained and in the morning we were scared the cushions were going to be ruined but not at all - they dried up in the sun right away. You can not beat the price either. I would absolutely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiamiGirl23
Miami, FL USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
7/29/2015

Customer review by Denise

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Denise
by Denise

I love this set. The pads are thick and the chairs are heavy so it won't get blown around. The table is a little smaller than I thought but it's very pretty. I bought accent pillows for the backs because the seats were a little long for my legs (but not anyone else's).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Denise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
6/17/2015

Customer review by ColoradoUser

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by ColoradoUser
by ColoradoUser

This is a great set. It was inexpensive but is very comfortable and attractive. I have only had it a month but so far so good. I plan to cover it in the winters and hope that the other reviews are correct in that I can spray it with Rustoleum should it need touching up. Bottom line is, I would recommend it and am happy to have purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good quality
7/14/2015

Customer review by Suzy

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Suzy
by Suzy

Very pleased with the table and chairs. It was more than I expected. Especially love the design and comfort of the chairs. I guess I missed the part of the description explaining that the chairs rock. My husband noticed it first when he was putting the chairs together. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
8/17/2015

Customer review by Michele

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Michele
by Michele

Received the chairs of this set - chairs are great. Did not receive the table, as out of stock - very disappointing. Don't understand how table can be out of stock when this item is sold as a set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent purchase
6/25/2014

Customer review by JWeval

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by JWeval
by JWeval
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Delivery was made to my front porch and box was too heavy to move (I'm 71) so by myself I assembled each chair on the porch and then moved them separately to my deck. Two washers and two nuts assemble each chair. The table I assembled on the deck by myself but would have been easier with a second set of hands. It is difficult to tell from a picture exactly how comfortable a chair will be but these are even more comfortable than I had hoped. I would consider this a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JWeval
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 288 total reviews
1-20 of 288 reviews