Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Surpassed expectations
4/20/2012

Customer review by hurricane503

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by hurricane503
by hurricane503

I found this picture on an art site, but it only came in a small size. Then I found the larger one at Walmart.com. I was concerned about the quality, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived! The quality matched similar items purchased from art sites. Very pleased with my purchase. The picture is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hurricane503
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2012

Customer review by 12ab3

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by 12ab3
by 12ab3

I love the colors in this picture. I wasn't sure it would fit in with the other art in the room since it has so much energy going on but it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12ab3
Mt Horeb WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
1/5/2013

Customer review by CalSassy

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by CalSassy
by CalSassy

I received much sooner than I expected to pick up at Walmart. I was not disappointed. The colors were beautiful and gave my livingroom just that kick of color it needed. I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CalSassy
San Jacinto, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just beautiful!
4/14/2013

Customer review by AmericanEskiedogMom

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by AmericanEskiedogMom
by AmericanEskiedogMom

I bought this painting as I was looking for something with some deep color. The reds are stunning in it! It's a really lovely painting of very nice quality but the background is a little darker than I expected. Keeping that in my though, overall it's beautiful painting. Maybe it would look better on a light wall instead of a darker one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmericanEskiedogMom
Winfield Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/28/2013

Customer review by Flowers50

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Flowers50
by Flowers50

This picture is very nice and has great color. Good quality merchandise.. I would definately reccommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flowers50
Palmer Lake, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/27/2013

Customer review by lostinvirginia

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by lostinvirginia
by lostinvirginia

The colors are so rich. It definitely makes a statement. The cost, compared to other internet sellers, is great. Very pleased with the purchase and would not hesitate to buy WalMart canvas art again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostinvirginia
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female