Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 124 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
Nice Patio Set
12/2/2013

Customer review by Bdmnkee

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Bdmnkee
by Bdmnkee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just received it about 4 days ago (FYI it did come scratched on the metal top of loveseat). Came in a huge box (would have preferred two boxes). Easy to set up but definitely need two people. Cushions are thick color is red and better than I though it would be! It looks durable but haven't had it long enough to know how durable. Very comfortable. You will need to get some throw pillows. So far I love it ! I would definitely recommend this !

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bdmnkee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful patio set!
6/23/2016

Customer review by Windywy

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Windywy
by Windywy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm so glad we ordered this set! It looks great and is very comfortable. Of course it's a little cheaper now, it took about 10 days to get here. It came in one big box. Be sure and check the bottom of the box for the plates that go on the chair bases. The instructions are a little confusing, but we got it together in about an hour. So pretty!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Windywy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased!
8/2/2016

Customer review by Tammyjeanwho

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Tammyjeanwho
by Tammyjeanwho
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with the look and quality of this furniture.. Time will tell about the durability but as of now I am extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammyjeanwho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
even better than we expected
6/25/2012

Customer review by LaddiesDaddy

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by LaddiesDaddy
by LaddiesDaddy

We were a little hesitant about ordering something this color but it matches our outdoor colors perfect. It is more of a brick red with very little orange in it at all. The wrought iron construction is very sturdy and yet the seats bounce just a bit like the old metal yard chairs from our childhood. The little table is not as heavy as the chairs but with the open design it should not blow away in a wind storm. The love seat is perfect for us to sit together on the front porch and listen to the night creatures. The box it came in was bigger than the inside of our Explorer and we don't have a trailer. The kind associates took it out of the box and helped us load it directly into the back so we could get it home in one trip. Assembly is simple with a little help. One person holding the legs in place while the other takes care of the screws and washers, it was no time before we were enjoying our new purchase. We would both recommend this to everyone who enjoys comfort outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (65) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaddiesDaddy
south central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good quality
7/20/2016

Customer review by megh

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by megh
by megh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very satisfied with the quality of this patio furniture. We chose the ship to store option after reading negative reviews about home shipping companies. Pick up was fast and simple. They loaded it in our pickup and there was no damage to the box. All pieces were in perfect condition when we unpacked them and all parts were included. The furniture is comfortable, sturdy and pretty. The red cushions are a dark brick red color. The cushions were thicker than expected and very comfortable. The seats are a solid metal mesh, not plastic straps. Overall we are very satisfied. Drawbacks: The box is too large and heavy to move. We had to cut the box open on the sides as well as top to remove pieces. Putting the chairs together does take two people and a little time. The instructions weren't clear about where to line up the parts. A clear pictorial would have been nice. Would still buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy for the price.
2/13/2012

Customer review by pdinfull

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by pdinfull
by pdinfull

This is a nice set for the relatively low price. Granted it is not a couple of thousand dollar set so just keep that in mind. I am pretty picky and I was pleasantly pleased. I ordered this set and also the smaller two chairs and small side table and the two chaise lounges. Believe it or not out of all those pieces ordered, there was not one missing nut, bolt, screw....nothing was missing from the order and everything arrived in excellent shape. Nothing busted up or scratched up or broken, it was packaged well. I had it delivered to my local WalMart so I would not have to pay shipping on all those pieces. All arrived ahead of schedule. The only two slightly negatives to speak of was the color of the cushions was not exactly the color that appeared on my computer screen, but it was still a nice color, and also the cushions on the loungers are rather thin and perhaps in a year or two I will replace with a better cushion.

Was this review helpful? (142) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdinfull
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/4/2013

Customer review by Havingparties

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Havingparties
by Havingparties

I waited until I had a party to review this conversation set. Many people sat on the set. They all mentioned how comfortable it was. They also enjoyed the rocking motion of the chairs. It is a great set for the price. Since I have nowhere to store the furniture in the winter, I didn't want to spend too much and know that I could easily spay it the following years if there was any rust on it. One person was concerned about the light weight tables being a hazard in a storm, others assured me though, that that that probably would not happen because of the holes in them. The air would just go though it. While the chairs are at a fine height with the cushions, my hope was that they would have been higher so that you could sit on it easily without the cushions. Also the arm rests would have been more comfortable if they were wider, but that would have made the set more expensive. All in all though, it is still a very comfortable set, and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Havingparties
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Constructed well, sturdy and attractive
7/26/2013

Customer review by TMSnv

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by TMSnv
by TMSnv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First of all, I was wowed at the packaging. Everything was wrapped, tied, taped, padded and covered exceptionally well. It did take quite a bit of time to unwrap, but well worth the extra effort. It was refreshing to see that someone took care to make sure all arrived like new. Assembly was a breeze as well. Seats are deep and ample on both the chairs and loveseat. All pieces were 100% metal, no plastic. Coffee table is metal and sturdy. Cushions are thick and seem to be water resistant with good heavy fabric. Nylon foot inserts keep the pieces from scratching the floor. The only negative and is minor really, the cushion backs do not have tie downs. The seat cushions do and it would have been nice to tie able to tie the back cushions down to prevent the wind from blowing them around. Other than that this set is very attractive, comfortable and constructed and packaged with care. Also did site to store so shipping was free. TMS, Nevada

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMSnv
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clayton Court 4-Piece Patio Set
7/28/2016

Customer review by LWhi

2.0 stars 7/28/2016 by LWhi
by LWhi

I bought this item in July of 2012. Within the first year, the cushions rotted. I called the maker of the cushions and they replaced them for a cost of $150.00. A year later, the cushions rotted again. I contacted the maker and was told they could replace the cushions again for the cost of $210.00. When asking about the 5 year warranty I was told this did not apply to the cushions. The cushion sizes are not standard so I'm having a hard time finding replacements. Does anyone know where replacement cushions can be purchased for this item?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LWhi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Outdoor seating
8/4/2016

Customer review by OhioGal

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by OhioGal
by OhioGal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this set. Seating is oversized and comfy. Sturdy and looks perfect in front of our outdoor fireplace.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this set.
4/18/2016

Customer review by MechelT

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by MechelT
by MechelT

I bought the conversation set and two of the coordinating dining sets in this collection for my patio and we love it. I choose this collection because I wanted a dining set that featured motion seating for all the chairs and one that had a coordinating conversation set. They were well packaged and went together easily with the simple tools provided. Everyone is amazed at the quality, comfort, and style; especially when I tell them the price. Shipping Site to Store was hassle free and easy. We couldn't be more pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MechelT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value
8/29/2016

Customer review by Tammy

5.0 stars 8/29/2016 by Tammy
by Tammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this set given the relatively low price. Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
8/19/2016

Customer review by Sweetpea

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Sweetpea
by Sweetpea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This patio set looks better in person than on the Walmart website. Easy to put together and very comfortable. Love the motion chairs. Metal frames are heavy and seem very sturdy. Waiting to see how it holds up over time. So far we, we are very happy with set. Love the color. More of a combination of red and rust. Very pretty. Would recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetpea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't hesitate to purchase this item!
6/19/2016

Customer review by Chip

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Chip
by Chip
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great price well packaged, well built for the price, easy assy. very deep seating. very comfortable. if you are worried about this product for lasting or comfort Don't be. I was until it arrived and it surpassed my expectations !! b

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable!
8/16/2016

Customer review by Fred

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Fred
by Fred
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product was easy to assemble . The cushions are very comfortable. My wife loves the set and the design of the table. We have has several complements on the set and its comfort.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not sturdy!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Lovestobakechicago

1.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Lovestobakechicago
by Lovestobakechicago
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We opened the box and took the love seat back out, the metal was quite thin and flimsy. We have very gusty winds, and we decided this furniture would blow around the deck, it was not sturdy enough. We didn't even put together, returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovestobakechicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set.
7/2/2016

Customer review by Backyard

4.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Backyard
by Backyard
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice set but center table is not sturdy. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Backyard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very nice set at a great price.
8/7/2016

Customer review by Redbaron13

4.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Redbaron13
by Redbaron13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It looks great and is very comfortable. I did have to retap 3 of the 8 threaded screw holes in the table and love seat. Not unusual but a nuisance. The chair bolts were fine, no problem. Absent the retapping, assembly would have been very easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redbaron13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Nice!
1/6/2014

Customer review by ctisbe

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by ctisbe
by ctisbe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have the table and chairs of this Clayton Court collection on my deck and it has been excellent; therefore, when I decided to buy a Patio set, not only did I want it to match, but I knew that if it was as good as the table set that I would be happy with my purrchase. It is exactly what I thought it was going to be. Excellent qaulity at a very good price. I have had the Patio set for 2 years and I have kept the them out of the elements in the Winter time and it looks just as good as it did when I bought it. I believe this will be just the same qaulity if I do the same thing with it during the Winter.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctisbe
Union City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love this furniture.
4/12/2012

Customer review by mech12tennis

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by mech12tennis
by mech12tennis

I bought this furniture sight unseen. It was in a magazine and I really liked it so took a chance and ordered it. Shipped store to store for free. LOVE IT! I had to put it together and I am a complete moron when it comes to putting anything together and I actually did it myself. Took about 45 minutes totally which is a feat for me. Highly recommend. Cushions are really plush

Was this review helpful? (65) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mech12tennis
Templeton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews