Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Creamy, long lasting and great colors
7/1/2016

Customer review by keva1022

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by keva1022
by keva1022

I really liked this cover girl Flipstick. I liked the shades, the creamy texture, and it lasted long too. The main problem with me is I am addicted to Chapstick. And not just any Chapstick, It has to be blistex in the white tube or blue stick or Carmex. Those are the only ones that work for me. So finding a lipstick that I love is an almost impossible feat. I was very hopeful when I tried this out, because the texture is nice & creamy, and I applied my Chapstick over it. But I cannot say that I am in love with it. But that's just me. Like I said I am very picky with lips. And it's near impossible for me to find anything for my lips that works. So this did feel good going on. The shades I loved as well. So great job with that cover girl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

keva1022
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Flipstick is awesome!!!!!!
7/31/2012

Customer review by Sah781

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by Sah781
by Sah781

I bought this flipstick in Tease color. After using one flipstick I'm thinking I should buy some more flipsticks. Compare to other brands its more better in very reasonable price. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sah781
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
5/9/2012

Customer review by ghosty89

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by ghosty89
by ghosty89

I've bought one, but am definitely going to buy more. i absolutely love it you can change up your color anytime

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ghosty89
LOVE IT
9/9/2012

Customer review by suez64

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by suez64
by suez64

I too, love this Lip stick. Ive been trying to find Dark Purple, and I found it..the flip stick is neat! Its stays on a long time too. A little pricey, Im glad that I had a cover girl coupon to lower the price..p&G coupons are great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suez64
NE, Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2012

Customer review by Crystal7

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Crystal7
by Crystal7

Love it,have bought 3.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystal7
Redding,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Two for the price of one.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Deedra007

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Deedra007
by Deedra007

This lip blast made my lips feel so good. I had a hard time picking out a good color because they are all so pretty. I love how can make two separate looks from one lip stick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deedra007
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic product
7/24/2013

Customer review by Ladybugged

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Ladybugged
by Ladybugged

This is the best lipstick combo to take on the go. I had limited packing on a recent trip and found that having the Covergirl Blast Flipstick was the perfect solution. I bought two in different shades and was able to go from a tour bus to the evening out on the town and still get a different look was possible. Smooth and long lasting color in a slim tube. I will buy more of these to have in each purse and even in the office drawer for quick tune ups.

Ladybugged
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Blast
8/3/2013

Customer review by ArleneLou

4.0 stars 8/3/2013 by ArleneLou
by ArleneLou

This is a product that I saw in the market and with the shades and great colors saw that it would complement my shade of skin. The shades are shades that are god for fair to dark and can almost complement any shade of skin. I like the way the swivel works.

ArleneLou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
some shades ok others not
8/25/2013

Customer review by foxylady91

2.0 stars 8/25/2013 by foxylady91
by foxylady91

Some of the shades are hard to wipe off or wash off and leaves staining on lips/ tip leave in refrigerator until use cause they melt in your purse especially in hot weather

foxylady91
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fab Lips!
7/31/2013

Customer review by imagagirl1

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by imagagirl1
by imagagirl1

Thought it was a little expensive but worth it. I loved how long it lasted and loved how sexy it made my lips!!

imagagirl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good good
12/19/2013

Customer review by genevap

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by genevap
by genevap

i love covergirl blast flipstick is 2 in rocks i just love it.

genevap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two for one cover
12/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product, goes on smooth and stays. Doesn't dry your lips out like some products do. Love the "whisper" color as natural is more my style. Lots of bold colors for those that love to go from day to night. Would recomment this product to a friend.

An anonymous customer
Raymond, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
12/26/2012

Customer review by Gradstudent

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Gradstudent
by Gradstudent

I love the new Covergirl Flipstick!! To be honest at first I thought, "it is just another lipstick what's the big deal?". Boy was I wrong. I ended up really loving the Flipstick! I do wish that the Flipstick lipstick was smudge and kiss proof.

Gradstudent
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprise
12/2/2012

Customer review by CandyHarlequin

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by CandyHarlequin
by CandyHarlequin

I bought Stunner and I love it! I was pleasantly surprised at how long-lasting (9+ hours) it was, and how decadent it feels on your lips. My only complaint, it that the red, when applied, is not nearly as dark as the pictures portray it to be.

CandyHarlequin
Burlington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flipped for it
12/28/2012

Customer review by MellyW

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by MellyW
by MellyW

I love the smooth feel and long lasting color of Blast Flipsticks. I carry a small purse and prefer to carry only a few lip colors. With this product, I can easily find it. I can change it up. I feel the smell could be less plasticky, though.

MellyW
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it.
7/14/2012

Customer review by Margerydoll

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Margerydoll
by Margerydoll

Works better than lip perfection, and gives the option of a matte shade. Most lip perfection shades are a bit frosty, not exactly what you want for workdays. Have whisper, glimmer and pucker and love the matte side of all 3. I'm hooked!

Margerydoll
Covington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes Horrible!!
11/29/2012

Customer review by Kgirl

2.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Kgirl
by Kgirl

I love the way this looks and feels, but the taste is horrible! There is a fragrance in it and it tastes like I just sprayed perfume on my lips. It's sooo bad, I can't wear it anymore. Very disappointed I wasted my money.

Kgirl
Asheville
Would recommend to a friend? No
BlastFlipstick
3/9/2013

Customer review by Amber312

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Amber312
by Amber312

I saw this product in Seventeen magazine so I thought, might as well try it! I'm a college student and I don't really have time to reapply between classes and my job. With this I didn't even have to. It lasted all day!

Amber312
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the shade beautiful !
12/11/2012

Customer review by RAJF91

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by RAJF91
by RAJF91

I just got the shade and its great ! i love how it goes on and i mixed it together and its a beautiful look! i don't normally wear lipstick but i have changed my mind now! cant wait to try the other colors !

RAJF91
Mulberry , FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huge fan!!!
4/2/2012

Customer review by SPZAH412

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by SPZAH412
by SPZAH412

I really love frosted lip colors so as soon as I heard about this, I had to purchase one!! I currently own 2 but, will definitely be getting a 3rd this week!! Worth every penny...the look never gets old!!

SPZAH412
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews