Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 386 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

386 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

386 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
298
4 stars
55
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 stars
12
1-20 of 380 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 380 total reviews
1-20 of 380 reviews
Fragrance Free is a lifesaver.
6/28/2016

Customer review by Mary60

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Mary60
by Mary60

The only guidance doctors could give me when I became asthmatic thirteen years ago was to avoid fragrances of any kind. That was when I purchased Arm and Hammer for Sensitive Skin for the first time. With no fragrance I never had a problem and the added benefit that I enjoy is that my house doesn't have that overpowering scent other homes have and that people unknowingly smell like because of their clothes washed in highly scented laundry soaps. This was proven as it was unknown to me when one of my older kids unknowingly purchased a detergent with Febreze in it, but after a day or two of not feeling well I had to go to the hospital. If you have a newborn or want to protect your children from unnecessary fragrances, or have breathing problems I highly recommend this product. You can call this product for "...Sensitive Skin" but also for "Breathing Easy". Honestly health-wise I don't know what I would do without it.

Mary60
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great features
7/15/2016

Customer review by jane

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by jane
by jane

arm and hammer for sensitive skin has worked out well with my children that have eczyma

jane
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
7/12/2016

Customer review by sherry

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by sherry
by sherry

I love it cleans good. Laundry is clean and smells good.

sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great detergent
7/12/2016

Customer review by connie22

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by connie22
by connie22

i have been buying this because I have very senstive skin I love it

connie22
Flowery Branch, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for sensitive skin
7/11/2016

Customer review by weslo

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by weslo
by weslo

Great for super sensitive skin. Didn't get all the stains out as well as other scent/dye free products.

weslo
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
cleans clothes really well
7/11/2016

Customer review by Cynthy

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Cynthy
by Cynthy

I buy this product all the time works great and cheaper than most others great plus

Cynthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes my laundry smell awful!!!
7/9/2016

Customer review by DRO1

1.0 stars 7/9/2016 by DRO1
by DRO1

This stuff was a complete waste of money! Even my Daughter complains that her clothes smell disgusting after I've used it.

DRO1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
great buy
7/9/2016

Customer review by HAM39773

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by HAM39773
by HAM39773

awesome product and i really would consider using this product always

HAM39773
Mississippi, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Armandhsmmer
7/5/2016

Customer review by Irma

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Irma
by Irma

I first started using the pods in June 2016 and they were great the stains and smell of a chef's uniforms were all gone and bright and clean. Thank you.

Irma
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Always on time and never let me down
7/5/2016

Customer review by neenee

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by neenee
by neenee

I use it everyday it get everything clean it make them smail good and fresh

neenee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
cleaned great
7/3/2016

Customer review by juju

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by juju
by juju

So Happy works like a great day and night and day difference between these are the best

juju
Chattaroy, WA, United States
Gender:Female
clean
7/1/2016

Customer review by Happy

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Happy
by Happy

I bought this product about a month ago and I really enjoy that my clothes have been cleaner and that my children do not break out from this laundry soap. I will keep buying

Happy
Michigan, United States
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Sensitive Skin Friendly Detergent
6/30/2016

Customer review by Kali

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Kali
by Kali

I have been using this product for the last several years. I wouldn't use anything else on my super sensitive skin. My confidence is in the Arm & Hammer brand!

Kali
Toms River, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Economic
6/30/2016

Customer review by Tabby

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Tabby
by Tabby

I've been using this product for a long period of time

Tabby
Zanesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good cleaning
6/30/2016

Customer review by wild child

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by wild child
by wild child

I'm happy with this product and would buy it again

wild child
apple valley california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
6/28/2016

Customer review by Carolyn

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Carolyn
by Carolyn

I have been using this for 35 plus years. You can tell a great product by the many uses and customers it makes happy.

Carolyn
St. Louis County, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
6/29/2016

Customer review by CBing13

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by CBing13
by CBing13

I ONLY use arm and hammer laundry soap. My mother used it as we!

CBing13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
6/28/2016

Customer review by Delores

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Delores
by Delores

I use this all the time. and it cleans my clothes very well do buy it everyone.

Delores
New Waverly, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best detergent ever.
6/28/2016

Customer review by Nannyrita10

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Nannyrita10
by Nannyrita10

I love this product.My husband has very sensitive skin and this works for him great.

Nannyrita10
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
6/27/2016

Customer review by Jamiee0130

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Jamiee0130
by Jamiee0130

My baby and I have sensitive skin and this is the only detergent that I will buy. This product doesn't irritate our skin at all and keeps my little one happy. :)

Jamiee0130
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 380 total reviews
1-20 of 380 reviews