Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 659 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

659 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

659 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
506
4 stars
105
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 stars
19
1-20 of 653 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 653 total reviews
1-20 of 653 reviews
New fangrance? Why???
2/2/2017

Customer review by StaceySeeks

2.0 stars 2/2/2017 by StaceySeeks
by StaceySeeks

You know, many of us with sensitive skin are also frangrance sensitive. Why on earth did you change the scent? It's terrible. Much, much stronger than the previous frangrance, and changed to a non-neutral irritatingly floral type. Every time I open the bottle I start sneezing. The big attraction to the old formula was that it had a subtle, clean, not too floral, non-irritating scent. That made it more appealing than the 100% free of everything formula. Now I have three giant jugs that must be returned to the store because I can't tolerate it. extremely unhappy about this. I've used this product for years and years. Now I'll have to find a new one. So disappointing.

StaceySeeks
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Deterant
2/15/2017

Customer review by Bobbie13

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Bobbie13
by Bobbie13

This is the only product I can use with my sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bobbie13
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
2/14/2017

Customer review by Old walter

3.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Old walter
by Old walter

Cleans your clothes very good and gets the stains out.buy it

Old walter
America
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love this
2/13/2017

Customer review by Tsthunderhawk64

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Tsthunderhawk64
by Tsthunderhawk64

My kids love the scent and it is not harsh on any of our skin types!! I wouldn't choose any other brand.

Tsthunderhawk64
South Dakota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Ever
2/13/2017

Customer review by RawRaeRaw

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by RawRaeRaw
by RawRaeRaw

It smells so good! THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT I USE AND TRUST!

RawRaeRaw
Olympia, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great prouduct
2/12/2017

Customer review by monkey

4.0 stars 2/12/2017 by monkey
by monkey

I use this product every time I do laundry it keeps my cloths clean and soft.

monkey
Fort Bragg, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great scent
2/11/2017

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Linda
by Linda

Love this because most detergents for sensitive skin have no fragrance.This smells and cleans great.

Linda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love
2/11/2017

Customer review by Cheryl

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Cheryl
by Cheryl

I've used this product for the last 3 years. It is fantastic

Cheryl
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2/11/2017

Customer review by jcoke9006

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by jcoke9006
by jcoke9006

jcoke9006
Chattanooga, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
2/8/2017

Customer review by Lainy

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Lainy
by Lainy

I have always used arm and hammer. it is an excellent product.

Lainy
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great stuff
2/7/2017

Customer review by Arm and hammer mds

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Arm and hammer mds
by Arm and hammer mds

Tough on stains not on skin! I love this product. Recommend it to anyone.

Arm and hammer mds
Los Angeles CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Smells great
2/6/2017

Customer review by HMfax

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by HMfax
by HMfax

I tried this a couple of months ago as winter arrived and our skin gets more sensitive. Really nice and clothes are super clean.

HMfax
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2/7/2017

Customer review by Arival

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Arival
by Arival

I stopped using all other brands and only buy this one

Arival
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Reasonably priced and good cleaning action
2/3/2017

Customer review by krystale77

4.0 stars 2/3/2017 by krystale77
by krystale77

I bought thius 2 weeks ago and have used it 4 x. Its great for my daughter's sensitive skin and I was surprised at the very reasonable price. I recommend this as a very good cleaing alternative to normal soap.

krystale77
San Marcos, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Leave clothes smelling fresh
2/6/2017

Customer review by Manniole

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Manniole
by Manniole

Love this product. it leaves my clothes smelling fresh and clean

Manniole
Florida, United States
Gender:Female
2/4/2017

Customer review by Leonor

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Leonor
by Leonor

Its the one I use and it works very good and all my family ueses it too

Leonor
Laredo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Loving clean smelling clothes
1/31/2017

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Donna
by Donna

I like this product, the price was just right for my budget

Donna
Gender:Female
great product
1/30/2017

Customer review by lucyhen001

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by lucyhen001
by lucyhen001

Use it all the time because of my sensitive skin....No itching...Clothes smell good and are clean!!

lucyhen001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/28/2017

Customer review by Mamaru

5.0 stars 1/28/2017 by Mamaru
by Mamaru

I use it all the time allergies to other detergents this is fresh and clean

Mamaru
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
perfect wash every time
1/26/2017

Customer review by alaska4me

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by alaska4me
by alaska4me

I always use Arm & Hammer they always keep my clothes white the first time..and their products and gentle on the skin

alaska4me
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 653 total reviews
1-20 of 653 reviews