Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 416 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

416 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

416 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
319
4 stars
62
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 410 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 410 total reviews
1-20 of 410 reviews
Fragrance Free is a lifesaver.
6/28/2016

Customer review by Mary60

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Mary60
by Mary60

The only guidance doctors could give me when I became asthmatic thirteen years ago was to avoid fragrances of any kind. That was when I purchased Arm and Hammer for Sensitive Skin for the first time. With no fragrance I never had a problem and the added benefit that I enjoy is that my house doesn't have that overpowering scent other homes have and that people unknowingly smell like because of their clothes washed in highly scented laundry soaps. This was proven as it was unknown to me when one of my older kids unknowingly purchased a detergent with Febreze in it, but after a day or two of not feeling well I had to go to the hospital. If you have a newborn or want to protect your children from unnecessary fragrances, or have breathing problems I highly recommend this product. You can call this product for "...Sensitive Skin" but also for "Breathing Easy". Honestly health-wise I don't know what I would do without it.

Mary60
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent smell, wonderfully clean
8/3/2016

Customer review by eastinson

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by eastinson
by eastinson

I started using this the moment I saw it in the store.(about 4 years ago) Dye free made it worth it to me as I have serious skin issues with dyes and perfumes. I didn't see that it had a scent, actually when I bought it, but when I did my laundry I noticed that my house smelled like sweet tarts. I took them out of the washer dried them and I HAD ZERO reaction to the scent. Hallelujah! Not only that, it cleaned my clothing. And my newborns clothing...who also didn't react to the perfume. And I mean, REALLY CLEANED THEM!! I haven't bought any other detergent since finding this and I don't plan to. One more thing, it works great in both my High efficiency washer, and also my mothers older model washer.

eastinson
Schoharie, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
be careful of added scent!
8/15/2016

Customer review by Jcgraphic

1.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Jcgraphic
by Jcgraphic

I've loved Arm & Hammer "for sensitive skin" for many years. I just bought a jug with the familiar label, "for sensitive skin", but when I used it I was shocked to find they had added a "skin-friendly fresh scent". I never thought to look for scent being added, since I never encountered it before on this product. I am VERY disappointed.

Jcgraphic
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Help is on the way
8/15/2016

Customer review by Granny3105

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Granny3105
by Granny3105

My daughter has very sensitive skin and I had to try other brands until I found one that not only is good for her, but also clean and smell good.

Granny3105
Bakersfield, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT Smell!! PERFECT for sensitive skin!!
8/14/2016

Customer review by RozM

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by RozM
by RozM

My skin is is extremely sensitive & alot of products break me out, but this A & H Plus works wonders for me and my daughter!!!

RozM
Virginia Beach, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great laundry soap
8/15/2016

Customer review by cole

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by cole
by cole

this laundry soap is amazing, clean clothes no hives i win!!

cole
Muskogee, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/15/2016

Customer review by JIPIIBET

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by JIPIIBET
by JIPIIBET

No comments. This is really great product. Bye-Bye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JIPIIBET
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
8/12/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

I use this product because my skin is very sensitive and it works great!

Sandy
Queens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/9/2016

Customer review by Bobbie

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Bobbie
by Bobbie

Love armor hammer clothes are clean and fresh even two weeks after wash they still smell good and no breakouts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bobbie
KS
VERY GOOD
8/10/2016

Customer review by SPYY

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by SPYY
by SPYY

I USED THIS A MONTH AGO AND IT IS VERY GOOD NO RASH

SPYY
AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/8/2016

Customer review by judy

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by judy
by judy

I have been using Arm & Hammer for several months and very satisfied with it. This is a tough stain fighting product yet sensitive to the skin and you will love the fragrance.

judy
searcy ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great!
8/9/2016

Customer review by jdjghjdfxghxhgdx

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by jdjghjdfxghxhgdx
by jdjghjdfxghxhgdx

i tried this brand for the first time and i love it more then tide

jdjghjdfxghxhgdx
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Like this
8/8/2016

Customer review by Mrssally2018

4.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Mrssally2018
by Mrssally2018

My clothes dose a lot better. Used it all the time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mrssally2018
USA
Gender:Female
Arm & Hammer Liquid Laundry Detergent
8/8/2016

Customer review by Christy

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Christy
by Christy

One of the best Laundry Detergent I've been using with good price.

Christy
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product. Love it
8/7/2016

Customer review by Kay Kay

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Kay Kay
by Kay Kay

Removes stains completely. Wonderful and relaxing scent. Not expensive. Loveit

Kay Kay
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cleans Awesome
8/4/2016

Customer review by Sugar

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Sugar
by Sugar

I've been using this detergent for years because it doesn't bother ny husband's skin and is very economical,, as well as having great cleaning attributes even with very grimy work clothes.

Sugar
Melrose, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product get the job done
8/5/2016

Customer review by Brenda

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Brenda
by Brenda

Bought this product 2 weeks ago glad I did smell awesome

Brenda
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fabulous Product
8/2/2016

Customer review by Reviewer24

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Reviewer24
by Reviewer24

I started using this product a year ago and I love it. Smells great and truly cleans my laundry. I wouldn't use any other detergent.

Reviewer24
Cranston, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
arm & Hammer liquid det.
8/2/2016

Customer review by tony

4.0 stars 8/2/2016 by tony
by tony

Good product, but the lid has markings that are not easily seen when determining measure.

tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great deal
7/30/2016

Customer review by mgianna

4.0 stars 7/30/2016 by mgianna
by mgianna

I have used this product in the past and I have been very pleased by its performance. My mother in law uses this detergent because she has extremely sensitive skin and she swears by it.

mgianna
Roanoke, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 410 total reviews
1-20 of 410 reviews