Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

85 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

85 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
19
1-20 of 83 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
FREAK OUT!
1/19/2016

Customer review by KarinaS

1.0 stars 1/19/2016 by KarinaS
by KarinaS

I was so excited to try the pills after the reviews! But NO this it the worst pill I have ever taken! My skin is freaking out and in hives! IDK what is in this but I have NEVER been allergic to anything until this! Also made my face cover in hives and pimples. If you think of taking this don't! The Japanese 2 day diet works and is only 25 I tried saving money but O DO NOT recommend this pill to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (40) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarinaS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Really helps curb your appetite!
1/17/2016

Customer review by Joey

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Joey
by Joey

With a thoughtful meal - it really will help you eat a little less - add a little walk around the block & see how it goes for you.

Was this review helpful? (31) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for Energy & Weightloss!
4/17/2015

Customer review by ThinkThin

5.0 stars 4/17/2015 by ThinkThin
by ThinkThin

This will be my 2nd review for this product; I did one about 2 weeks or so after I bought the product. It has now been a month and a half since I have been on Slimquick and I have lost 16 POUNDS with NO exercise whatsoever. This product gives me the energy I need to get through my day, supresses my appetite all day so the meals I do eat are much smaller, I do not have hunger pains or the jitters, and I am continuously losing weight. It did take about 3 weeks for me to start seeing a change in my weight but during those first 3 weeks I started feeling great and energized! Don't worry if this doesn't make you lose weight right away, it might take a couple of weeks for you to start seeing a difference. I highly recommend this product. As someone who has had hormonal issues for the last 2 years and has continuously GAINED weight, this is a godsend and the only thing that has helped me lose it!

Was this review helpful? (207) (63)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThinkThin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nauseas
1/26/2016

Customer review by Krola

1.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Krola
by Krola

Nausea, headache...

Was this review helpful? (5) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krola
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good item
1/20/2016

Customer review by Kiki

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Kiki
by Kiki

It works

Was this review helpful? (12) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wishin' for skinny
2/12/2015

Customer review by Wishin

3.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Wishin
by Wishin

I wish the commercials were true when you buy something and I wish they'd also tell you that it has caffeine in it and about how much it does so when people who can have caffeine have no problem whatsoever and they can take the three pills twice a day but for people who have problems taking so much caffeine but, not a whole lot and so when they take 3 pills twice a day it really gives you a speed trip is the best way of putting it. So my suggestion is if you're going to kyour going to take this pill to lose weight is do what it says by taking one pill twice a day for the first day 2 pills the second day twice a day and if you can take the three pills twice a day more power to you otherwise that what I do is I take 2 pills in the morning and if I can handle two pills in 6 hours later then I will other than that I do one pill 6 hours later is my body just doesn't want to go on those speed trips. So I'm giving it a 3 star rating.

Was this review helpful? (21) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wishin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would recommend/ It works.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Vinciah

3.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Vinciah
by Vinciah
Top 1000 contributor

This is the first time I've ever been on a diet. With a low calorie diet, workout, and slimquick, I lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. The small print stated that you can loose up to 25 lbs in 2 months, but this bottle only a one month supply. I shed my side fat and belly that I've been carrying for 9 years. I wore a tight dress for the first time in my life this month. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (481) (57)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vinciah
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Works for Me
6/22/2015

Customer review by Sleepy3123

4.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Sleepy3123
by Sleepy3123

Female, Early 30's, desires to lose 30 lbs. -April to Middle of May, took two (2) pills twice a day, breakfast & lunch. Lost 15 lbs. -Middle of May, to End of May, Increased dosage to three (3) pills twice a day. Lost 0 lbs. -June 1st-June 22nd, continuing three (3) pills twice a day......lost 0 lbs. Product works. As with ALL products, your body WILL adapt!!! You will need to switch once you plateau. Then when you plateau again you will need to switch again. I'm looking into other products and if they don't work I will switch back to slim quick as it did work for me before my body adapted. -Recommend taking product with food and drinking water throughout day. I drink a lot of green tea too.

Was this review helpful? (48) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sleepy3123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it
11/27/2013

Customer review by Huyck1

4.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Huyck1
by Huyck1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this for a week now lost 6 lbs.Take 1 pill twice a day so it will last a month.Curbs appetite eat two times a day not large. Cuts appetite for most part no jitters. Have to start doing my exercice dvds though .That's the hard part/.

Was this review helpful? (192) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Huyck1
Gaylord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!
8/11/2014

Customer review by TINA1818

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by TINA1818
by TINA1818
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried every weight loss product there is out there, and this product is by far the best in assisting weight loss. I have lost 13 pounds in about 8 weeks. One must remember that yu have to be committed to losing weight or no product will work. This product defintiely suppressed my appetite, and worked very well for me. I also followed a 1500 calorie diet and increased my exercise regimen. I only take one a day and it seems to really curb my appetite. I never any cravings and have to remind myself to eat dinner, because most times it DONT FEEL HUNGRY.This truly works, and I will continue to purchase to keep me on the path to my goal weight. Dont waste money on the high priced products, this REALLY WORKS:)

Was this review helpful? (87) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TINA1818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastically Strong
1/24/2012

Customer review by starry007

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by starry007
by starry007

I have tried a lot of fat burners before but this was the only one that actually worked for me. Gave me energy I could feel.

Was this review helpful? (268) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starry007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recommend Slimquick Razor
3/28/2012

Customer review by BrandNewMe

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by BrandNewMe
by BrandNewMe

Slimquick Razor gave me great energy with NO jitters. I lost consistent weight week after week while using it! It was the boost to my weight loss that I needed.

Was this review helpful? (216) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrandNewMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Down 8 lbs. In three days
7/23/2015

Customer review by Blessings11

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Blessings11
by Blessings11

I have a habit of grazing throughout the day even after meals and for months I've been looking for a product to help suppress my appetite. I purchased slimquick extra strength and so far so good. I eat smaller portions, I'm not having the urge to snack all day long. This product definitely works for me!

Was this review helpful? (23) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blessings11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stick with it!
10/21/2015

Customer review by Allie

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Allie
by Allie

I was afraid, so afraid, that this product would not work for me. But, I had nothing more to lose (lol get it) so I stuck with it. I'm 190, trying to get down to at least 165. Currently, after about a month of taking the pills and my weight not changing (others saw difference in my body but all I could see was that number) I'm finally down 5 pounds! I can REALLY see a difference in my body and as a result my confidence is growing. I'm on my third bottle already, so it does get a little pricey, but I would sell my left kidney to afford something like this, something that makes me hate myself a little less everyday. You're beautiful no matter what size you are but you deserve to love yourself!

Allie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
stick to diet and exercise alone, same results
5/20/2014

Customer review by AskJenny

1.0 stars 5/20/2014 by AskJenny
by AskJenny

I never believe in these products but after thinking about it a while I finally made the purchase. The only reason I bought it was because I thought I was the perfect candidate to see results. I followed the directions and I have been watching calories as well as exercising 1-2 hours a day 4-5 days a week. I was very successful with weight watchers about 14 years ago and have pretty much kept the weight off (give or take 10) so I am fully aware of how it all works. I was just looking for some result, any , even 2 additional lbs. I was losing slowly but steadily before but the pills did not impact at all. unlike the other reviews I did not get sick at all other than a headache here and there, no biggie. BOTTOM LINE: JUST EAT LESS AND MOVE MORE , SAVE YOUR 20 BUCKS

Was this review helpful? (76) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AskJenny
Would recommend to a friend? No
I did not know that this could happen to me, ever!
4/18/2015

Customer review by KHarp

5.0 stars 4/18/2015 by KHarp
by KHarp

I started taking the pills 7 days ago. I was picky about it but I thought "What the heck, why not." So I weighed 251lbs before I started taking the pills 7 days ago. Now I weigh 242lbs. I will continue taking the pills. I almost lost 10lbs in one week without any exercise besides working at a hospital for 12hrs for three days. I feel so good! This is so amazing to me. I cant wait until I reach my dream pant size, 5. I really love this! Buy this! Buy here!

Was this review helpful? (45) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KHarp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
designed for women, great.
1/28/2014

Customer review by ladyjb12

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by ladyjb12
by ladyjb12

I found this to be an excellent product considering everything else I have tried has not worked. I have only been using this product for about a week, I feel some inches lost if not pounds. What has worked for me, 2 pills with a nutritional breakfast, & 1 pill with lunch & a very very light dinner, lots of water.

Was this review helpful? (118) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyjb12
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST SLIMQUICK YET
3/4/2012

Customer review by Anetac123

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Anetac123
by Anetac123

I love this it works your energy level stays high and u lose weight fast. great!

Was this review helpful? (143) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anetac123
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Has Worked Great So Far!!!
2/18/2015

Customer review by bree13

4.0 stars 2/18/2015 by bree13
by bree13

This product has been working great for me. so far I have lost 15 pounds!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bree13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth a try
3/2/2014

Customer review by Pinegrove

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Pinegrove
by Pinegrove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far I like this product. I've been taking two tablets per serving a day. I'm less hungry during the day so I snack less. It helps that I try to dine before 6. I took advantage of the enclosed coupon and bought an extra bottle; the gummie this time. I have loss a few pounds since I started-concidering I can't add exercise due to bad knees and back.

Was this review helpful? (82) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinegrove
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews