Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

83 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

83 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
17
1-20 of 81 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
Fabolous it really works
1/24/2017

Customer review by JessFab

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by JessFab
by JessFab

let me just start off by telling everyone this product is the first product of many different products that I have tried throughout the years this is coming from the woman who is in her mid-thirties who does no exercise I did not change my meal plan nor anything I thought it taking this product and I lost 15 pounds without any exercise my job consists of me sitting in front of the computer for 8 to 12 hours a day sometimes and I still managed to lose 15 pounds so when I say this product work it definitely works

Was this review helpful? (430) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessFab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good
6/7/2017

Customer review by Amanda

4.0 stars 6/7/2017 by Amanda
by Amanda

I have only been in this a few weeks. I have not noticed weight loss but I have noticed the loss of fat. My pants seem to be fitting a lot better, not so tight. I feel thinner. I pee a lot and I mean a lot, which water weight is horrible for some women like myself. So we'll see where this takes me and hopefully I'll see some real results soon. As far as a diet, I am unaware of my calorie intake in a daily basis. I normally eat at least twice a day dinner being my bigger meal of the day, but I am finding that I have been eating less, at least half of what I used to eat. I also have been drinking water at least 8 glasses a day or more. I definitely would recommend this to friends

Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
5/17/2017

Customer review by Montize

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Montize
by Montize

I am very over weight and have fibromyalgia. Because of the fibro I am always tired and in pain. But the slim quick gives me so much energy! I am able to walk around my neighborhood for purposeful exercise. I feel like I am thinner! Have not weighed! I will wait till Friday then I will let you all know!

Was this review helpful? (55) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Montize
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works...adjust the dose and drink lots of water!
10/25/2016

Customer review by CareBear

4.0 stars 10/25/2016 by CareBear
by CareBear

I've been using this product for about two weeks now. I cannot take 3 pills at one time or it gives me a headache (due to the caffeine). I take one a day in the morning and it gives me good energy and curbs my appetite. I might try going up to two but I am caffeine sensitive and I want to still be able to sleep at night! Right now I'm taking it at 10am with my protein shake and going to bed around 11pm. I don't know if I've lost weight or not b/c I threw away my scale a long time ago, but I can tell I don't get as tired during my workouts and I've gotten a few compliments lately that I look thinner. It says on the bottle if you are caffeine sensitive to start with one pill, so don't throw your bottle away just b/c you got a headache or felt ill on the three pills twice a day. Just cut the dose down and adjust as necessary. :) Also drink LOTS of water when taking these!! Like over 60 oz a day!

Was this review helpful? (249) (76)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CareBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for Energy & Weightloss!
4/17/2015

Customer review by ThinkThin

5.0 stars 4/17/2015 by ThinkThin
by ThinkThin
Top 500 contributor

This will be my 2nd review for this product; I did one about 2 weeks or so after I bought the product. It has now been a month and a half since I have been on Slimquick and I have lost 16 POUNDS with NO exercise whatsoever. This product gives me the energy I need to get through my day, supresses my appetite all day so the meals I do eat are much smaller, I do not have hunger pains or the jitters, and I am continuously losing weight. It did take about 3 weeks for me to start seeing a change in my weight but during those first 3 weeks I started feeling great and energized! Don't worry if this doesn't make you lose weight right away, it might take a couple of weeks for you to start seeing a difference. I highly recommend this product. As someone who has had hormonal issues for the last 2 years and has continuously GAINED weight, this is a godsend and the only thing that has helped me lose it!

Was this review helpful? (1233) (241)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThinkThin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Worked for me.....
3/7/2017

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 3/7/2017 by Sandy
by Sandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I take 2 with breakfast and 2 with lunch. I also workout 3 to 4 times a week. I have lost 4lbs in 2weeks.

Was this review helpful? (75) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First day YES!
2/16/2016

Customer review by FattoFit

4.0 stars 2/16/2016 by FattoFit
by FattoFit

So, today is my first day trying SLIM QUICK! I have to say that I FEEL GOOD!! I took 3 pills this morning during breakfast and when it came time for lunch I could only eat a VERY small portion. Also, I am a "sweetaholic" and I just KNEW that my sweet tooth would kick in so I had brought a cookie with me from home (don't laugh I am being honest) I took that cookie out, bit into it, swallowed it, and put it away! I think the SLIM QUICK curbed my desire for sweets as well! So..for anyone wanting to try it..I say..GO FOR IT! Lunch was 2 1/2 hours ago..I am still FULL! Oh and did I mention ENERGY? I feel pretty darn good! I will let you know how it goes a few days from now.

Was this review helpful? (626) (156)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FattoFit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would recommend/ It works.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Vinciah

3.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Vinciah
by Vinciah
Top 500 contributor

This is the first time I've ever been on a diet. With a low calorie diet, workout, and slimquick, I lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. The small print stated that you can loose up to 25 lbs in 2 months, but this bottle only a one month supply. I shed my side fat and belly that I've been carrying for 9 years. I wore a tight dress for the first time in my life this month. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (989) (144)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vinciah
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Top 500 contributor
So far so good!
9/20/2016

Customer review by CynthiaB

4.0 stars 9/20/2016 by CynthiaB
by CynthiaB

After struggling with a huge appetite for months now, after using this product, I no longer feel any cravings! I made it to my second day without ordering food for once. I hope I can make the whole week so that my cravings would really be gone. I do experience side effects such as insomnia, and I'm currently experiencing a pretty bad headache. I followed the directions exactly, to take 3 pills twice a day. Even though the insomnia and chronic headache is a drawback, I still want to continue using this product since my initial reason for buying was to curb my appetite. I'll post another review once a few months have passed to show results!

Was this review helpful? (144) (64)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CynthiaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sorta helps
11/21/2016

Customer review by Kumo

3.0 stars 11/21/2016 by Kumo
by Kumo

This mainly "worked" by decreasing my appetite and helping boost my metabolism. Don't expect miracles out of these, but it did what it was supposed to do by working as an AID to lose weight.

Was this review helpful? (105) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kumo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!
8/11/2014

Customer review by TINA1818

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by TINA1818
by TINA1818
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried every weight loss product there is out there, and this product is by far the best in assisting weight loss. I have lost 13 pounds in about 8 weeks. One must remember that yu have to be committed to losing weight or no product will work. This product defintiely suppressed my appetite, and worked very well for me. I also followed a 1500 calorie diet and increased my exercise regimen. I only take one a day and it seems to really curb my appetite. I never any cravings and have to remind myself to eat dinner, because most times it DONT FEEL HUNGRY.This truly works, and I will continue to purchase to keep me on the path to my goal weight. Dont waste money on the high priced products, this REALLY WORKS:)

Was this review helpful? (337) (103)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TINA1818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I lie to you not I lost 4lbs by the second day
4/5/2016

Customer review by Caryn

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Caryn
by Caryn

I took my first pill right after I bought it around 11ish Sunday morning, MISTAKE I took my second dose at 3pm unfortunately I did not sleep at all!! After that. I woke up for PT (ARMY TERM) I took 2 at 5am wore my waste trainer and and did our regular training that morning (1hr 1/2) and I'm a walker by the way..I weighed myself in the scale at work around 10am I was 194. I took 2 more at 11 ate my fatty lunch lol but I came home and had diarrhea, I took a shower and weighed myself around 7pm and I am now 190!! Loving it I did have side effects but nothing too serious insomnia, mild headache, mild stomach pain, I felt sick but nothing worth quitting my challenge..hopes this helps :)

Was this review helpful? (428) (177)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caryn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slim quick
12/6/2016

Customer review by Nitaboo

5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Nitaboo
by Nitaboo

This is my first day, so far I have been able to say no to sweets, I have been eating so much high sugar desserts and drinking soda non stop. Day one, I am able to tell my self no. I'll write back after a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful? (110) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nitaboo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slimquick for Women
12/7/2016

Customer review by Mico

3.0 stars 12/7/2016 by Mico
by Mico
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only side effect I got, was it makes you go to the bathroom alot. (Pee)

Was this review helpful? (92) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems to be working!!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Rose56

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Rose56
by Rose56

I have been on these capsules for 1 week, prior to taking capsules, I was using the Slim Quick Shake (chocolate) which was very good, however as I don't usually have the time to pull out the blender to mix shake, I opted for the capsules. Label recommends 3 capsules twice a day, but I had to cut down to 2 capsules twice per day as I was feeling a little jittery, they do say that may happen due to caffeine content. I haven't weighed myself yet as it is too early, but I feel lighter, pants are a fitting better, and my appetite has been cut down. I will give it at least 3 months before I get on scale, as women lose inches before pounds anyways.

Was this review helpful? (373) (144)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really works!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Anna
by Anna

I started taking these on Monday and am down 6 pounds in three days! I can see a difference in the mirror, which motivates me to keep going and stay on track. I usually stop dieting quickly because i don't see results, but this I do and the pills make it easier to stay on track. I take two in the morning and one in the afternoon, I am caffeine sensitive and still have a hard time sleeping with only three pills. Major drawback is how horrible the pills make my breath! It is rank all day and I am constantly chewing gum or brushing my teeth.

Was this review helpful? (207) (85)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for Me
6/22/2015

Customer review by Sleepy3123

4.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Sleepy3123
by Sleepy3123

Female, Early 30's, desires to lose 30 lbs. -April to Middle of May, took two (2) pills twice a day, breakfast & lunch. Lost 15 lbs. -Middle of May, to End of May, Increased dosage to three (3) pills twice a day. Lost 0 lbs. -June 1st-June 22nd, continuing three (3) pills twice a day......lost 0 lbs. Product works. As with ALL products, your body WILL adapt!!! You will need to switch once you plateau. Then when you plateau again you will need to switch again. I'm looking into other products and if they don't work I will switch back to slim quick as it did work for me before my body adapted. -Recommend taking product with food and drinking water throughout day. I drink a lot of green tea too.

Was this review helpful? (232) (89)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sleepy3123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stick to diet and exercise alone, same results
5/20/2014

Customer review by AskJenny

1.0 stars 5/20/2014 by AskJenny
by AskJenny

I never believe in these products but after thinking about it a while I finally made the purchase. The only reason I bought it was because I thought I was the perfect candidate to see results. I followed the directions and I have been watching calories as well as exercising 1-2 hours a day 4-5 days a week. I was very successful with weight watchers about 14 years ago and have pretty much kept the weight off (give or take 10) so I am fully aware of how it all works. I was just looking for some result, any , even 2 additional lbs. I was losing slowly but steadily before but the pills did not impact at all. unlike the other reviews I did not get sick at all other than a headache here and there, no biggie. BOTTOM LINE: JUST EAT LESS AND MOVE MORE , SAVE YOUR 20 BUCKS

Was this review helpful? (152) (85)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AskJenny
Would recommend to a friend? No
I did not know that this could happen to me, ever!
4/18/2015

Customer review by KHarp

5.0 stars 4/18/2015 by KHarp
by KHarp

I started taking the pills 7 days ago. I was picky about it but I thought "What the heck, why not." So I weighed 251lbs before I started taking the pills 7 days ago. Now I weigh 242lbs. I will continue taking the pills. I almost lost 10lbs in one week without any exercise besides working at a hospital for 12hrs for three days. I feel so good! This is so amazing to me. I cant wait until I reach my dream pant size, 5. I really love this! Buy this! Buy here!

Was this review helpful? (129) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KHarp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recommend Slimquick Razor
3/28/2012

Customer review by BrandNewMe

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by BrandNewMe
by BrandNewMe

Slimquick Razor gave me great energy with NO jitters. I lost consistent weight week after week while using it! It was the boost to my weight loss that I needed.

Was this review helpful? (268) (67)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrandNewMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews