Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

72 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

72 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 stars
14
1-20 of 70 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Cut back
5/22/2016

Customer review by Losingitslowly

3.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Losingitslowly
by Losingitslowly

This is my fourth day on slimquick and I feel it's a good product because it's helping me with my sugar cravings. I also feel taking 3 pills for me is to much, it made my stomach have a sick feeling, so I cut back to just taking two. Also please drink lots of water with this product, for that is the trick to losing weight and cut back on eating to much. Good luck every.

Was this review helpful? (240) (61)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Losingitslowly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good!
9/20/2016

Customer review by CynthiaB

4.0 stars 9/20/2016 by CynthiaB
by CynthiaB

After struggling with a huge appetite for months now, after using this product, I no longer feel any cravings! I made it to my second day without ordering food for once. I hope I can make the whole week so that my cravings would really be gone. I do experience side effects such as insomnia, and I'm currently experiencing a pretty bad headache. I followed the directions exactly, to take 3 pills twice a day. Even though the insomnia and chronic headache is a drawback, I still want to continue using this product since my initial reason for buying was to curb my appetite. I'll post another review once a few months have passed to show results!

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CynthiaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for Energy & Weightloss!
4/17/2015

Customer review by ThinkThin

5.0 stars 4/17/2015 by ThinkThin
by ThinkThin

This will be my 2nd review for this product; I did one about 2 weeks or so after I bought the product. It has now been a month and a half since I have been on Slimquick and I have lost 16 POUNDS with NO exercise whatsoever. This product gives me the energy I need to get through my day, supresses my appetite all day so the meals I do eat are much smaller, I do not have hunger pains or the jitters, and I am continuously losing weight. It did take about 3 weeks for me to start seeing a change in my weight but during those first 3 weeks I started feeling great and energized! Don't worry if this doesn't make you lose weight right away, it might take a couple of weeks for you to start seeing a difference. I highly recommend this product. As someone who has had hormonal issues for the last 2 years and has continuously GAINED weight, this is a godsend and the only thing that has helped me lose it!

Was this review helpful? (810) (168)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThinkThin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!!!!
8/19/2016

Customer review by Faithfulangel

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Faithfulangel
by Faithfulangel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I lost 5 pounds!!!!! I love it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faithfulangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
6/30/2016

Customer review by Keke

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Keke
by Keke

I been taking slim quick for a year now. The powered my my stomach up set and the pills gave me too much energy. The gummies was a great balance for me. I go to the gym at 6am and after I get off of work. Has helped great with dropping baby weight :) over all I'm happy with it and will continue to use it

Was this review helpful? (117) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First day YES!
2/16/2016

Customer review by FattoFit

4.0 stars 2/16/2016 by FattoFit
by FattoFit

So, today is my first day trying SLIM QUICK! I have to say that I FEEL GOOD!! I took 3 pills this morning during breakfast and when it came time for lunch I could only eat a VERY small portion. Also, I am a "sweetaholic" and I just KNEW that my sweet tooth would kick in so I had brought a cookie with me from home (don't laugh I am being honest) I took that cookie out, bit into it, swallowed it, and put it away! I think the SLIM QUICK curbed my desire for sweets as well! So..for anyone wanting to try it..I say..GO FOR IT! Lunch was 2 1/2 hours ago..I am still FULL! Oh and did I mention ENERGY? I feel pretty darn good! I will let you know how it goes a few days from now.

Was this review helpful? (438) (113)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FattoFit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I lie to you not I lost 4lbs by the second day
4/5/2016

Customer review by Caryn

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Caryn
by Caryn

I took my first pill right after I bought it around 11ish Sunday morning, MISTAKE I took my second dose at 3pm unfortunately I did not sleep at all!! After that. I woke up for PT (ARMY TERM) I took 2 at 5am wore my waste trainer and and did our regular training that morning (1hr 1/2) and I'm a walker by the way..I weighed myself in the scale at work around 10am I was 194. I took 2 more at 11 ate my fatty lunch lol but I came home and had diarrhea, I took a shower and weighed myself around 7pm and I am now 190!! Loving it I did have side effects but nothing too serious insomnia, mild headache, mild stomach pain, I felt sick but nothing worth quitting my challenge..hopes this helps :)

Was this review helpful? (285) (129)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caryn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems to be working!!
3/25/2016

Customer review by Rose56

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Rose56
by Rose56

I have been on these capsules for 1 week, prior to taking capsules, I was using the Slim Quick Shake (chocolate) which was very good, however as I don't usually have the time to pull out the blender to mix shake, I opted for the capsules. Label recommends 3 capsules twice a day, but I had to cut down to 2 capsules twice per day as I was feeling a little jittery, they do say that may happen due to caffeine content. I haven't weighed myself yet as it is too early, but I feel lighter, pants are a fitting better, and my appetite has been cut down. I will give it at least 3 months before I get on scale, as women lose inches before pounds anyways.

Was this review helpful? (277) (108)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really works!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Anna
by Anna

I started taking these on Monday and am down 6 pounds in three days! I can see a difference in the mirror, which motivates me to keep going and stay on track. I usually stop dieting quickly because i don't see results, but this I do and the pills make it easier to stay on track. I take two in the morning and one in the afternoon, I am caffeine sensitive and still have a hard time sleeping with only three pills. Major drawback is how horrible the pills make my breath! It is rank all day and I am constantly chewing gum or brushing my teeth.

Was this review helpful? (143) (55)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT SURE
6/27/2016

Customer review by disapointed

2.0 stars 6/27/2016 by disapointed
by disapointed

why are the pills in the bottle changing colors each time.this is my second bottle and the first were stronger tasting and differant in color,something is not right!!!!!!!! makers of this product,please explain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (75) (64)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disapointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
SLIM QUICK PURE
3/8/2016

Customer review by slimquick32

4.0 stars 3/8/2016 by slimquick32
by slimquick32

I have been taking this pill along with eating around 1200 calories a day and in 3 weeks I lost 10lbs. It does help with my appetite. I don't really exercise like I should just watching what I eat. I would say this pill does work - it doesn't make me jittery either.

Was this review helpful? (227) (67)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slimquick32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nausea but no appetite
4/5/2016

Customer review by Ilt188

3.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Ilt188
by Ilt188

although today was my first day taking these pills I started to get very nausea after 6 hours when it was time to take 3 more pills. it is now 3:03 am and I can not sleep at all.. I am still going to take the pills but maybe 1 a day... i only ate one time today and for me that's good because I am usually always eating or drinking drinks but these pills really curved my appetite I am not hungry at all I fixed myself something to eat & I literally had 3 bites & couldnt eat anymore.. but I recommend no one to take 6 of these pills in one day I thought I could handle the caffeine but I guess not

Was this review helpful? (105) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilt188
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such Great Energy with no shakes !!!!
5/29/2016

Customer review by Erin

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Erin
by Erin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Supplement....Energy is Great !!!

Was this review helpful? (45) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would recommend/ It works.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Vinciah

3.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Vinciah
by Vinciah
Top 500 contributor

This is the first time I've ever been on a diet. With a low calorie diet, workout, and slimquick, I lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. The small print stated that you can loose up to 25 lbs in 2 months, but this bottle only a one month supply. I shed my side fat and belly that I've been carrying for 9 years. I wore a tight dress for the first time in my life this month. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (780) (107)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vinciah
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!
8/11/2014

Customer review by TINA1818

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by TINA1818
by TINA1818
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried every weight loss product there is out there, and this product is by far the best in assisting weight loss. I have lost 13 pounds in about 8 weeks. One must remember that yu have to be committed to losing weight or no product will work. This product defintiely suppressed my appetite, and worked very well for me. I also followed a 1500 calorie diet and increased my exercise regimen. I only take one a day and it seems to really curb my appetite. I never any cravings and have to remind myself to eat dinner, because most times it DONT FEEL HUNGRY.This truly works, and I will continue to purchase to keep me on the path to my goal weight. Dont waste money on the high priced products, this REALLY WORKS:)

Was this review helpful? (226) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TINA1818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not For Me
5/30/2016

Customer review by Beatrice

2.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Beatrice
by Beatrice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Maybe it's a "caffeine" thing but by the second day of taking these tablets I had the worst headache, had night sweats, and I could not fall asleep. According to those around me I was very irritable, so I just threw it in the garbage and will try something else.

Was this review helpful? (48) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beatrice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for Me
6/22/2015

Customer review by Sleepy3123

4.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Sleepy3123
by Sleepy3123

Female, Early 30's, desires to lose 30 lbs. -April to Middle of May, took two (2) pills twice a day, breakfast & lunch. Lost 15 lbs. -Middle of May, to End of May, Increased dosage to three (3) pills twice a day. Lost 0 lbs. -June 1st-June 22nd, continuing three (3) pills twice a day......lost 0 lbs. Product works. As with ALL products, your body WILL adapt!!! You will need to switch once you plateau. Then when you plateau again you will need to switch again. I'm looking into other products and if they don't work I will switch back to slim quick as it did work for me before my body adapted. -Recommend taking product with food and drinking water throughout day. I drink a lot of green tea too.

Was this review helpful? (173) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sleepy3123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We shall see ...
3/10/2016

Customer review by Bootrb

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Bootrb
by Bootrb

So far, its only been a couple of weeks but i do notice a possitive change in my appetite. My pants are a litle looser. Im not goving up on this yet. I will reorder this again.

Was this review helpful? (112) (50)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bootrb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it
11/27/2013

Customer review by Huyck1

4.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Huyck1
by Huyck1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this for a week now lost 6 lbs.Take 1 pill twice a day so it will last a month.Curbs appetite eat two times a day not large. Cuts appetite for most part no jitters. Have to start doing my exercice dvds though .That's the hard part/.

Was this review helpful? (272) (58)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Huyck1
Gaylord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stick to diet and exercise alone, same results
5/20/2014

Customer review by AskJenny

1.0 stars 5/20/2014 by AskJenny
by AskJenny

I never believe in these products but after thinking about it a while I finally made the purchase. The only reason I bought it was because I thought I was the perfect candidate to see results. I followed the directions and I have been watching calories as well as exercising 1-2 hours a day 4-5 days a week. I was very successful with weight watchers about 14 years ago and have pretty much kept the weight off (give or take 10) so I am fully aware of how it all works. I was just looking for some result, any , even 2 additional lbs. I was losing slowly but steadily before but the pills did not impact at all. unlike the other reviews I did not get sick at all other than a headache here and there, no biggie. BOTTOM LINE: JUST EAT LESS AND MOVE MORE , SAVE YOUR 20 BUCKS

Was this review helpful? (126) (67)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AskJenny
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews