Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.5out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 | 88 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 stars
19
Sort by: 
1-20 of 86 reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
Best $25 ever spent.
7/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have lost 55lbs so far with this SlimQuick. I sit at a desk 40 hours a week and do not exercise much at all. ( i dont sit from the time i get home till the time i go to bed or on weekends- if that counts haha) I am doing low carbs and only drinking water with Mio. These pills have seriously changed my life!!!!!!! I have always been bottom heavy and after having my kids I gained 68 lbs with my first and 40 with my 2nd child. I was miserable and no energy EVER. This has given me my energy back. I feel great and do not almost cry every time i look in the mirror now. Still have more to go but I highly recommend this to anyone who has tried everything under the sun before with no results. This stuff really works, just stick to it! Don't give up, i never thought i would be able to lose weight but I did it. started at 278lbs and I am now 223lbs. Good luck!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (82)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2 Labels on product
6/29/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this product to use. The first day I was sick to my stomach. So the next morning I decided to remove the label because I was going to continue it but didn't want anyone to notice it so I was going to remove the label. When I did so, I noticed another label under it for another product with a black and gold label. This made me furious so I called the company and all they had to offer is maybe the 2 labels mean that another product is franchising under them. Ok fine, at least warn us. I was unable to make out the second product and they couldn't find an answer for me regarding the product. Also, I couldn't see the ingredients from the second label because the tape from the first label pulled it off as I was taking it off so beware!! Pictures attached
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fabolous it really works
1/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
let me just start off by telling everyone this product is the first product of many different products that I have tried throughout the years this is coming from the woman who is in her mid-thirties who does no exercise I did not change my meal plan nor anything I thought it taking this product and I lost 15 pounds without any exercise my job consists of me sitting in front of the computer for 8 to 12 hours a day sometimes and I still managed to lose 15 pounds so when I say this product work it definitely works
Was this review helpful?
Yes (486)No (58)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent for Energy & Weightloss!
4/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
This will be my 2nd review for this product; I did one about 2 weeks or so after I bought the product. It has now been a month and a half since I have been on Slimquick and I have lost 16 POUNDS with NO exercise whatsoever. This product gives me the energy I need to get through my day, supresses my appetite all day so the meals I do eat are much smaller, I do not have hunger pains or the jitters, and I am continuously losing weight. It did take about 3 weeks for me to start seeing a change in my weight but during those first 3 weeks I started feeling great and energized! Don't worry if this doesn't make you lose weight right away, it might take a couple of weeks for you to start seeing a difference. I highly recommend this product. As someone who has had hormonal issues for the last 2 years and has continuously GAINED weight, this is a godsend and the only thing that has helped me lose it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1284)No (255)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works...adjust the dose and drink lots of water!
10/25/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using this product for about two weeks now. I cannot take 3 pills at one time or it gives me a headache (due to the caffeine). I take one a day in the morning and it gives me good energy and curbs my appetite. I might try going up to two but I am caffeine sensitive and I want to still be able to sleep at night! Right now I'm taking it at 10am with my protein shake and going to bed around 11pm. I don't know if I've lost weight or not b/c I threw away my scale a long time ago, but I can tell I don't get as tired during my workouts and I've gotten a few compliments lately that I look thinner. It says on the bottle if you are caffeine sensitive to start with one pill, so don't throw your bottle away just b/c you got a headache or felt ill on the three pills twice a day. Just cut the dose down and adjust as necessary. :) Also drink LOTS of water when taking these!! Like over 60 oz a day!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (279)No (85)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So far so good
6/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have only been in this a few weeks. I have not noticed weight loss but I have noticed the loss of fat. My pants seem to be fitting a lot better, not so tight. I feel thinner. I pee a lot and I mean a lot, which water weight is horrible for some women like myself. So we'll see where this takes me and hopefully I'll see some real results soon. As far as a diet, I am unaware of my calorie intake in a daily basis. I normally eat at least twice a day dinner being my bigger meal of the day, but I am finding that I have been eating less, at least half of what I used to eat. I also have been drinking water at least 8 glasses a day or more. I definitely would recommend this to friends
Was this review helpful?
Yes (71)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It works for me!!
7/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started taking the recommended dose 3 in the morning with breakfast 7.30 am and 3 at lunch 1pm, I saw results within 3 days. The only thing was if I ate a late lunch I will have a hard time sleeping. I workout 3-4 times a week, I do eat healthy but I do have cheat meals once in a while(not cheat day). This is the only thing that has helped me lose without changing my routine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
5/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am very over weight and have fibromyalgia. Because of the fibro I am always tired and in pain. But the slim quick gives me so much energy! I am able to walk around my neighborhood for purposeful exercise. I feel like I am thinner! Have not weighed! I will wait till Friday then I will let you all know!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (80)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
First day YES!
2/16/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So, today is my first day trying SLIM QUICK! I have to say that I FEEL GOOD!! I took 3 pills this morning during breakfast and when it came time for lunch I could only eat a VERY small portion. Also, I am a "sweetaholic" and I just KNEW that my sweet tooth would kick in so I had brought a cookie with me from home (don't laugh I am being honest) I took that cookie out, bit into it, swallowed it, and put it away! I think the SLIM QUICK curbed my desire for sweets as well! So..for anyone wanting to try it..I say..GO FOR IT! Lunch was 2 1/2 hours ago..I am still FULL! Oh and did I mention ENERGY? I feel pretty darn good! I will let you know how it goes a few days from now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (654)No (161)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend/ It works.
10/24/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
This is the first time I've ever been on a diet. With a low calorie diet, workout, and slimquick, I lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. The small print stated that you can loose up to 25 lbs in 2 months, but this bottle only a one month supply. I shed my side fat and belly that I've been carrying for 9 years. I wore a tight dress for the first time in my life this month. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1027)No (149)
Report
Was this review helpful?
THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!
8/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have tried every weight loss product there is out there, and this product is by far the best in assisting weight loss. I have lost 13 pounds in about 8 weeks. One must remember that yu have to be committed to losing weight or no product will work. This product defintiely suppressed my appetite, and worked very well for me. I also followed a 1500 calorie diet and increased my exercise regimen. I only take one a day and it seems to really curb my appetite. I never any cravings and have to remind myself to eat dinner, because most times it DONT FEEL HUNGRY.This truly works, and I will continue to purchase to keep me on the path to my goal weight. Dont waste money on the high priced products, this REALLY WORKS:)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (354)No (108)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I lie to you not I lost 4lbs by the second day
4/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I took my first pill right after I bought it around 11ish Sunday morning, MISTAKE I took my second dose at 3pm unfortunately I did not sleep at all!! After that. I woke up for PT (ARMY TERM) I took 2 at 5am wore my waste trainer and and did our regular training that morning (1hr 1/2) and I'm a walker by the way..I weighed myself in the scale at work around 10am I was 194. I took 2 more at 11 ate my fatty lunch lol but I came home and had diarrhea, I took a shower and weighed myself around 7pm and I am now 190!! Loving it I did have side effects but nothing too serious insomnia, mild headache, mild stomach pain, I felt sick but nothing worth quitting my challenge..hopes this helps :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (444)No (180)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works for Me
6/22/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Female, Early 30's, desires to lose 30 lbs. -April to Middle of May, took two (2) pills twice a day, breakfast & lunch. Lost 15 lbs. -Middle of May, to End of May, Increased dosage to three (3) pills twice a day. Lost 0 lbs. -June 1st-June 22nd, continuing three (3) pills twice a day......lost 0 lbs. Product works. As with ALL products, your body WILL adapt!!! You will need to switch once you plateau. Then when you plateau again you will need to switch again. I'm looking into other products and if they don't work I will switch back to slim quick as it did work for me before my body adapted. -Recommend taking product with food and drinking water throughout day. I drink a lot of green tea too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (243)No (94)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Seems to be working!!
3/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been on these capsules for 1 week, prior to taking capsules, I was using the Slim Quick Shake (chocolate) which was very good, however as I don't usually have the time to pull out the blender to mix shake, I opted for the capsules. Label recommends 3 capsules twice a day, but I had to cut down to 2 capsules twice per day as I was feeling a little jittery, they do say that may happen due to caffeine content. I haven't weighed myself yet as it is too early, but I feel lighter, pants are a fitting better, and my appetite has been cut down. I will give it at least 3 months before I get on scale, as women lose inches before pounds anyways.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (383)No (144)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So far so good!
9/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After struggling with a huge appetite for months now, after using this product, I no longer feel any cravings! I made it to my second day without ordering food for once. I hope I can make the whole week so that my cravings would really be gone. I do experience side effects such as insomnia, and I'm currently experiencing a pretty bad headache. I followed the directions exactly, to take 3 pills twice a day. Even though the insomnia and chronic headache is a drawback, I still want to continue using this product since my initial reason for buying was to curb my appetite. I'll post another review once a few months have passed to show results!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (153)No (65)
Report
Was this review helpful?
stick to diet and exercise alone, same results
5/20/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I never believe in these products but after thinking about it a while I finally made the purchase. The only reason I bought it was because I thought I was the perfect candidate to see results. I followed the directions and I have been watching calories as well as exercising 1-2 hours a day 4-5 days a week. I was very successful with weight watchers about 14 years ago and have pretty much kept the weight off (give or take 10) so I am fully aware of how it all works. I was just looking for some result, any , even 2 additional lbs. I was losing slowly but steadily before but the pills did not impact at all. unlike the other reviews I did not get sick at all other than a headache here and there, no biggie. BOTTOM LINE: JUST EAT LESS AND MOVE MORE , SAVE YOUR 20 BUCKS
Was this review helpful?
Yes (156)No (89)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastically Strong
1/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried a lot of fat burners before but this was the only one that actually worked for me. Gave me energy I could feel.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (333)No (78)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I did not know that this could happen to me, ever!
4/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started taking the pills 7 days ago. I was picky about it but I thought "What the heck, why not." So I weighed 251lbs before I started taking the pills 7 days ago. Now I weigh 242lbs. I will continue taking the pills. I almost lost 10lbs in one week without any exercise besides working at a hospital for 12hrs for three days. I feel so good! This is so amazing to me. I cant wait until I reach my dream pant size, 5. I really love this! Buy this! Buy here!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (142)No (42)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like it
11/27/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I used this for a week now lost 6 lbs.Take 1 pill twice a day so it will last a month.Curbs appetite eat two times a day not large. Cuts appetite for most part no jitters. Have to start doing my exercice dvds though .That's the hard part/.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (291)No (77)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked for me.....
3/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I take 2 with breakfast and 2 with lunch. I also workout 3 to 4 times a week. I have lost 4lbs in 2weeks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (87)No (36)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640679, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-