Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

77 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

77 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
16
1-20 of 75 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Would recommend/ It works.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Vinciah

3.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Vinciah
by Vinciah

This is the first time I've ever been on a diet. With a low calorie diet, workout, and slimquick, I lost 17 pounds in 3 weeks. The small print stated that you can loose up to 25 lbs in 2 months, but this bottle only a one month supply. I shed my side fat and belly that I've been carrying for 9 years. I wore a tight dress for the first time in my life this month. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (256) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vinciah
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastically Strong
1/24/2012

Customer review by starry007

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by starry007
by starry007

I have tried a lot of fat burners before but this was the only one that actually worked for me. Gave me energy I could feel.

Was this review helpful? (179) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starry007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I recommend Slimquick Razor
3/28/2012

Customer review by BrandNewMe

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by BrandNewMe
by BrandNewMe

Slimquick Razor gave me great energy with NO jitters. I lost consistent weight week after week while using it! It was the boost to my weight loss that I needed.

Was this review helpful? (142) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrandNewMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it
11/27/2013

Customer review by Huyck1

4.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Huyck1
by Huyck1

I used this for a week now lost 6 lbs.Take 1 pill twice a day so it will last a month.Curbs appetite eat two times a day not large. Cuts appetite for most part no jitters. Have to start doing my exercice dvds though .That's the hard part/.

Was this review helpful? (97) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huyck1
Gaylord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST SLIMQUICK YET
3/4/2012

Customer review by Anetac123

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Anetac123
by Anetac123

I love this it works your energy level stays high and u lose weight fast. great!

Was this review helpful? (108) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anetac123
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
designed for women, great.
1/28/2014

Customer review by ladyjb12

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by ladyjb12
by ladyjb12

I found this to be an excellent product considering everything else I have tried has not worked. I have only been using this product for about a week, I feel some inches lost if not pounds. What has worked for me, 2 pills with a nutritional breakfast, & 1 pill with lunch & a very very light dinner, lots of water.

Was this review helpful? (65) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyjb12
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth a try
3/2/2014

Customer review by Pinegrove

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Pinegrove
by Pinegrove

So far I like this product. I've been taking two tablets per serving a day. I'm less hungry during the day so I snack less. It helps that I try to dine before 6. I took advantage of the enclosed coupon and bought an extra bottle; the gummie this time. I have loss a few pounds since I started-concidering I can't add exercise due to bad knees and back.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinegrove
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by klawdya

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by klawdya
by klawdya

I'm not even working out, just started to take the pills a month ago, and I'm amazed I already drop almost to sizes!! This pills work

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klawdya
rancho cucamonga, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!
8/11/2014

Customer review by TINA1818

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by TINA1818
by TINA1818

I have tried every weight loss product there is out there, and this product is by far the best in assisting weight loss. I have lost 13 pounds in about 8 weeks. One must remember that yu have to be committed to losing weight or no product will work. This product defintiely suppressed my appetite, and worked very well for me. I also followed a 1500 calorie diet and increased my exercise regimen. I only take one a day and it seems to really curb my appetite. I never any cravings and have to remind myself to eat dinner, because most times it DONT FEEL HUNGRY.This truly works, and I will continue to purchase to keep me on the path to my goal weight. Dont waste money on the high priced products, this REALLY WORKS:)

Was this review helpful? (30) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TINA1818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stick to diet and exercise alone, same results
5/20/2014

Customer review by AskJenny

1.0 stars 5/20/2014 by AskJenny
by AskJenny

I never believe in these products but after thinking about it a while I finally made the purchase. The only reason I bought it was because I thought I was the perfect candidate to see results. I followed the directions and I have been watching calories as well as exercising 1-2 hours a day 4-5 days a week. I was very successful with weight watchers about 14 years ago and have pretty much kept the weight off (give or take 10) so I am fully aware of how it all works. I was just looking for some result, any , even 2 additional lbs. I was losing slowly but steadily before but the pills did not impact at all. unlike the other reviews I did not get sick at all other than a headache here and there, no biggie. BOTTOM LINE: JUST EAT LESS AND MOVE MORE , SAVE YOUR 20 BUCKS

Was this review helpful? (33) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AskJenny
Would recommend to a friend? No
THE TRUTH
11/8/2014

Customer review by LUVBUG4ETERNITY

3.0 stars 11/8/2014 by LUVBUG4ETERNITY
by LUVBUG4ETERNITY

HELLO ALL ....I'M A AFRICAN AMERICAN WOMAN AGE 42 MY HEIGHT IS 5ft 8INCHES... WHEN I BOUGHT THE PILLS I WAS 260 LBS...1 MONTH LATER NOW I'M 255 LBS....THIS PILL JUST MAKES YOU GO TO THE BATHROOM ... HOW EVER YOU WILL LOSE A FEW POUNDS WITH DIET AND EXERCISE... BUT BE PREPARED FOR SLEEPLESS NIGHTS...AND THAT IS THE TRUTH..AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUVBUG4ETERNITY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/25/2013

Customer review by dee55555

1.0 stars 3/25/2013 by dee55555
by dee55555

I bought this because of the reviews. What a waste of money. I workout every day and followed the program exactly and lost 1lb. If I could give this a 0 star rating I would.

Was this review helpful? (27) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dee55555
pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good helping tool.
4/25/2014

Customer review by pghgurlie1987

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by pghgurlie1987
by pghgurlie1987

i am 26... i have had kids and not so much of a healthy lifestyle. i have been work out for about 3 months now. i have been taking this for about a month.,... it is not a magic pill... but it does help, be for taking this i would pick all day long at food,,, with the help of the pill and will power i am no longer doing so,,, im only hunger at the right times now.... ur not going to lose crazy lbs on this but it will help kick start in the right ways...

Was this review helpful? (23) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pghgurlie1987
ellwood city, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
I wish they sold the other kind online :(
11/24/2013

Customer review by CityGirl420

1.0 stars 11/24/2013 by CityGirl420
by CityGirl420

I purchased a bottle SlimQuick in the store, the package was mostly blue and white (may have been the "regular" or "original" kind or something...) but it had a bonus number of pills to total 80, and the directions were to take up to two, twice daily. This version doesn't feel any different, but the directions are to take up to 3, twice daily. That makes this bottle only a 10 day supply if you take it as directed. Bottom line: This is not a good value for a 10 day supply.

Was this review helpful? (27) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CityGirl420
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love this
5/17/2014

Customer review by sharon82973

4.0 stars 5/17/2014 by sharon82973
by sharon82973

i am 40 and have taken alot of different diet pills this one is the best for it's value and yes i still work out and watch my meals but it does help me with having energy i started off with just one pill in the am and one in the afternoon to get used to the pill now i take 3 in the am and 3 in the afternoon it does have caffienee so be careful with coffee or if u can't tolerate it

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharon82973
saginaw mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Energy, reduced cravings, better mood
8/6/2014

Customer review by practicalshopper54

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by practicalshopper54
by practicalshopper54

Slimquick pure extra strength. Increases energy, improves mood and reduces cravings. Follow directions on the label and increase your dose gradually. Sleeping was ok after 5 hours of taking supplement. Combine with a proper eating and exercise. Only negative, was a little nervousness at first. They did work for me. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
practicalshopper54
Concord, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Meh
3/2/2014

Customer review by CoffeeLovinMom

3.0 stars 3/2/2014 by CoffeeLovinMom
by CoffeeLovinMom

It doesn't really do a whole lot. It gives you steady energy for a few hours, and possibly suppresses your hunger, but it's not worth what it's charged. I haven't noticed any weight change from using it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoffeeLovinMom
Allegan, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too many pills
1/15/2014

Customer review by sodisappointed9

1.0 stars 1/15/2014 by sodisappointed9
by sodisappointed9

unfortunately, I thought taking 6pills a day is absurd, you only get 60 pills to begin with. I had to return them...good price not enough product

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sodisappointed9
dolton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bummer not Booster
8/3/2012

Customer review by Bonastigg

1.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Bonastigg
by Bonastigg

I really thought this would be worth the purchase but it wasn't. I work out 60-90 minutes a day and eat fairly healthy and in the 2 or so weeks that I used this as directed...NOTHING. NOT 1 pound. Try something else.

Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonastigg
Belfast, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok
1/24/2013

Customer review by yfrisby

3.0 stars 1/24/2013 by yfrisby
by yfrisby

I am still using the product so the only think I can say is it cut my appetite.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yfrisby
chester,pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews