Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

211 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
156
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
14
1-20 of 211 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 211 total reviews
1-20 of 211 reviews
2/24/2013

Customer review by jo6pak

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by jo6pak
by jo6pak

these shirts were ugly dirty before cleaning with OxiClean . . . see photo

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jo6pak
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Does not travel well
9/1/2013

Customer review by Mrsmilk00

1.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Mrsmilk00
by Mrsmilk00
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The packaging busted open during delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrsmilk00
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love oxiclean!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Kathy99

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Kathy99
by Kathy99

I use oxiclean for all my laundry! It works great for every thing. It cleans everything from pet odors to motor oil stains. It smells great and works better then other detergents!

Kathy99
Colville, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mindy
7/8/2016

Customer review by Mendy

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Mendy
by Mendy

Love it I will make this perchance again n have told my friend bout it

Mendy
Winfield, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ues oxi clean
6/30/2016

Customer review by bitty1013

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by bitty1013
by bitty1013

Oki cleaner is a very good cleaning product to use I really love it because it always pull out the dirt in clothes. I must say that oxi clean does what it says. I really can't think if another product that do the job like oxi clean.

bitty1013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great features
7/1/2016

Customer review by Lady Cameron

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Lady Cameron
by Lady Cameron

I use this product because it does the job that they say it would do, and it has proven to me that it works, I would recommend Oxi everything to all my friends!

Lady Cameron
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This did not work to remove any stains.
7/2/2016

Customer review by Bell

1.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Bell
by Bell

This did not remove any pen or food stains I had on any clothes! It made it even worse!

Bell
Delaware, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!!
6/30/2016

Customer review by Rbail03

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Rbail03
by Rbail03

Gets every stain out, every time! And with my 6 year old son constantly coming in with grass, mud and who knows what else, Oxi Clean, cleans it every time!!

Rbail03
Junction City, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
safely clean
6/30/2016

Customer review by jinx

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by jinx
by jinx

tried this as a means of getting an acceptable white in the laundry while not resorting to a bleach and it did the job wonderfully!

jinx
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
6/30/2016

Customer review by Li69

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Li69
by Li69

I love this stuff. I presoak my white in oxiclean before I start my wash... Everything comes out bright and clean

Li69
St Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good stufff
6/30/2016

Customer review by Suga

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Suga
by Suga

My friend showed me the other day how good it it. She used some oxi on our clothes and a spill on her rug

Suga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
6/30/2016

Customer review by Indiana

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Indiana
by Indiana

Love this on my kids vlothes. It got all the baseball grass and dirt stains out in one wash

Indiana
Gender:Female
Best on the market
6/30/2016

Customer review by SpiccceyS

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by SpiccceyS
by SpiccceyS

I've been cleaning with this product for years and I love by it

SpiccceyS
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Whirens great
6/30/2016

Customer review by Lizalishous

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Lizalishous
by Lizalishous

I bought this 2 weeks ago and my colora and whites just pop

Lizalishous
Loudonville,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brightest whites!
6/30/2016

Customer review by Lorrizzymcnizzy

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Lorrizzymcnizzy
by Lorrizzymcnizzy

It's the only thing that makes my husbands baseball uniform clean

Lorrizzymcnizzy
Chester, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great features
6/30/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Have used this for a while and it truly does what it ssys

An anonymous customer
Waynesville Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Whites are bright
6/30/2016

Customer review by Sammy5863

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Sammy5863
by Sammy5863

Best product to use when cleaning your kids uniforms!

Sammy5863
Salineville Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Its wonderful
6/30/2016

Customer review by Tdogg

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Tdogg
by Tdogg

It really does get the toughest stains out would recommend to everyone i know

Tdogg
Springfield mo,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent cleaning
6/30/2016

Customer review by Gizmo1369

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Gizmo1369
by Gizmo1369

It's the first time I clean with it and it does miracles

Gizmo1369
Calexico, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it
6/30/2016

Customer review by Dilly

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Dilly
by Dilly

I love the product it makes my house smell so good

Dilly
Ohio, United States
Gender:Male
1-20 of 211 total reviews
1-20 of 211 reviews