Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 137 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews
excellent cleaner to use in the bathroom
7/15/2013

Customer review by coconanni

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by coconanni
by coconanni

This is my 2nd tub of Oxi Clean that I purchased to use in the bathroom, excellent for toilet bowl cleaning, just sprinkle and leave for 5 mins. come back swish around and all the stains are gone...period.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coconanni
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Cleaner I ever used
2/4/2014

Customer review by 323outofthere

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by 323outofthere
by 323outofthere

I have been using OxiClean for years and it is great many things. I had a favorite shirt that was about 10 years old that had a tiny spot on it that never came out in the wash. I used very hot water and sprinkled the OxiClean on it and the spot was finally gone. It works better than regular laundry detergent or bleach and it does not change the color of clothes.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
323outofthere
Lake County, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/31/2012

Customer review by RepresentthePeople

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by RepresentthePeople
by RepresentthePeople

OxiClean works for my laundry purposes. My wife and I use it expecially for cleaning puppy blankets. Works for its intended purpose.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RepresentthePeople
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OxiClean to APO
6/11/2013

Customer review by AFGDeployed

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by AFGDeployed
by AFGDeployed

A wonderful product that is not available in all the Military Exchanges overseas. An option to oder and mail to APOs a wonderful option.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFGDeployed
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dependable product
1/1/2014

Customer review by cynbidium

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by cynbidium
by cynbidium

I have been using OxiClean for many years and have been very satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cynbidium
Baldwin Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long time user
11/20/2013

Customer review by LQ086

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by LQ086
by LQ086

Loved this product from the first time I used it. Walmart sells if for a dollar and change cheaper then target or any big box discount store. Free ship to home is the icing on the cake!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LQ086
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/24/2013

Customer review by jo6pak

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by jo6pak
by jo6pak

these shirts were ugly dirty before cleaning with OxiClean . . . see photo

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jo6pak
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
brighter whites? yes please
5/30/2014

Customer review by verybusymama3

4.0 stars 5/30/2014 by verybusymama3
by verybusymama3

I put the product to the test. I have three very active kids. Most of their clothes was starting to become a little dull. I got the chance to try OxiClean Versatile Stain Remover. I was real impressed. After letting the clothes soak for a while. Kinda didn't know what to think I always use cold water never warm. But I gave it a go and I'm glad I did. The clothes turned out brighter and looked so much cleaner. I have always been an OxiClean fan but know I think a bigger fan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
verybusymama3
Jasper, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does not travel well
9/1/2013

Customer review by Mrsmilk00

1.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Mrsmilk00
by Mrsmilk00

The packaging busted open during delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsmilk00
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
5/27/2014

Customer review by khrysse

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by khrysse
by khrysse

I received a sample of Oxiclean from Smiley360 and am amazed. My whites are so bright and clean. I was hesitant to try this product, because other products I have used in the past did not work. I was wrong, this stuff is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khrysse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT CLEANER
10/31/2014

Customer review by MSDORIS

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by MSDORIS
by MSDORIS

I THINK THIS PRODUCT IS ALL THE ADVERTISING SAYS IT IS. I USE IT, AND I FEEL IT IS A BIG HELP. IF YOU HAVEN'T TRIED IT, YOU SHOULD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSDORIS
FORTLAUDERDALE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/18/2013

Customer review by shoper333

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by shoper333
by shoper333

OXY is always good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoper333
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What Can I SaY??
4/16/2014

Customer review by 2amber

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by 2amber
by 2amber

It Cleans as it always has. I've been using it since it's been on the market. The only reason for you to want a review was because the product suddenly wasn't available in your "Super-Store" in West Palmdale, otherwise I'd just be another customer in a store buying it. I had ran out of it a month before, and tried several visits to purchase it in the store. It had disappeared, like so many other products in Walmart, so I was reduced to getting it from your website and have it shipped to the store, That's All that was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2amber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is great stuff!
9/5/2014

Customer review by bookloverinFL

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by bookloverinFL
by bookloverinFL

I bought this Oxy-Clean on the recommendation of my mother-in-law, and boy, was she right! This stuff is excellent, taakes out even some set-in stains! I was very impressed with how well it works, and I will be buying more of it in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bookloverinFL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
3/15/2014

Customer review by CIND

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by CIND
by CIND

amazing product I had a wedding dress that had never been cleaned and was misplaced for twenty years and was recently found it was stained and I soaked it in hot water with the oxy clean in the bathtub and was astounished that the stains came out

CIND
Tehachapi, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfection!
4/17/2014

Customer review by HerbsHouse

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by HerbsHouse
by HerbsHouse

I started using OxiClean when it was first available and it has never failed me. I do a lot of laundry for family, friends and guests and can only use products safe for sensitive skin (no scent or dye). I go through a 12.5 pound box every 4-5 weeks and I add it to every load of laundry. Thus far it's been safe on all washable fabrics and works well in all temps. For cold water washing, I find it works best to start filling the machine with a couple inches of warm water to quickly dissolve the powder first, then I add my detergent, switch to cold and add the clothes. For front loaders I mix OxiClean with two cups of hot water and add through the bleach dispenser. I have never found a stain that this product could not remove. Last weekend we had a house full of guests and a hot blueberry pie ended up on the floor. Someone ran to get cleanup rags and accidently grabbed my favorite white polo shirt. I followed the simple pre-soak instructions for extra tough stains and I'm wearing that shirt today. It really works.

HerbsHouse
Palm Springs, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
FANTASTIC!!!
4/26/2014

Customer review by Abbey

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by Abbey
by Abbey

Been using for couple of years. Great stuff. Use it every wash day.

Abbey
Huntsville, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
OxiClean out performs all of my traditional stain
5/23/2014

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by Steve
by Steve

OxiClean is now the only product I add to my washing maching to remove stains and help preserve the colors in my wash. I use it on every load.

Steve
Mesa, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I LOVE IT
5/27/2014

Customer review by meghan

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by meghan
by meghan

I .Like it all it are our shine @ spout out we are happy with it

meghan
California, United States
Gender:Female
Writers Block, Not in my Husbands Case.
5/28/2014

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Michelle
by Michelle

I have used Oxi Clean in the past with amazing results. For instance once I was at a happy hour in my favorite white jeans and had a full glass of red wine spilled on me. I soaked the jeans in the sink with warm water and 1/4 cup of Oxi Clean and within 45 minutes or less the wine was completely gone. I was amazed and my co-worker was off the hook! But this time my husband left not one but two ink pens in his pants pocket. I was positive the entire load of laundry was ruined. I hadn't noticed right away and threw the stuff in the dryer, luckily I had a few items that I didn't want to dry completely and when I went to retrieve them I found what you can see in the photo. I know the photo isn't great but I was on the phone with a friend when I opened the dryer and gasped and she told me that hairspray might work. I told her to wait and sent her a text of this photo. It was horrible. We both laughed about the hairspray but I told her that I was going to try Oxi Clean! I had a new pair of white shorts and my daughters favorite crop pants, I just knew everything was ruined. But.....I tried the Oxi Clean because it had worked for me before. I couldn't believe it when everything came out without a spot of ink. You saved our marriage! I am a customer for life! Great job Oxi Clean!

Michelle
Highlands Ranch, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews