Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 219 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

219 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

219 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
36
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
14
1-20 of 219 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
2/24/2013

Customer review by jo6pak

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by jo6pak
by jo6pak

these shirts were ugly dirty before cleaning with OxiClean . . . see photo

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jo6pak
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Does not travel well
9/1/2013

Customer review by Mrsmilk00

1.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Mrsmilk00
by Mrsmilk00
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The packaging busted open during delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrsmilk00
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 star cleaning buddy it is.
8/23/2016

Customer review by Esan

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Esan
by Esan

I never thought there is amazing product til i knew Oxi Clean.. been using a product for so long then one day i went to store saw it since its much cheaper than the others. So i tried it and i was so happy with the result. Amazing.

Esan
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product!!
8/20/2016

Customer review by Dola

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Dola
by Dola

Used this on a dress that had, unbeknownst to me, 3 year old stains!! I wanted to try to save the dress. So I soaked it in the Oxy Clean for 2 days. Amazingly it came clean! All the stains...GONE!!!

Dola
Myrtle Beach, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I live it
8/10/2016

Customer review by Crissy123

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Crissy123
by Crissy123

I use it in every load of my laundry brings out stains and makes clothes look their best

Crissy123
Eubank, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really helps!
8/1/2016

Customer review by Natt

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Natt
by Natt

I had used it a month ago and it really helped make my clothes whiter!

Natt
Columbus, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great features
7/26/2016

Customer review by Vyper71

4.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Vyper71
by Vyper71

Works great!!! I use on every load and I bought 1 more.

Vyper71
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
7/24/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/24/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It really gets the stains out! I like to pre soak my whites first and yes this is the perfect product

An anonymous customer
Queens, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this product, it's amazing
7/23/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using this over a year now and the end results

An anonymous customer
Richmond, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Its Awesome Cleans Every thing makes whites whiter
7/22/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I buy this every two weeks i love it it gets whites whiter.

An anonymous customer
Houston, TX, United States
Gender:Male
Perfection!
4/17/2014

Customer review by HerbsHouse

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by HerbsHouse
by HerbsHouse

I started using OxiClean when it was first available and it has never failed me. I do a lot of laundry for family, friends and guests and can only use products safe for sensitive skin (no scent or dye). I go through a 12.5 pound box every 4-5 weeks and I add it to every load of laundry. Thus far it's been safe on all washable fabrics and works well in all temps. For cold water washing, I find it works best to start filling the machine with a couple inches of warm water to quickly dissolve the powder first, then I add my detergent, switch to cold and add the clothes. For front loaders I mix OxiClean with two cups of hot water and add through the bleach dispenser. I have never found a stain that this product could not remove. Last weekend we had a house full of guests and a hot blueberry pie ended up on the floor. Someone ran to get cleanup rags and accidently grabbed my favorite white polo shirt. I followed the simple pre-soak instructions for extra tough stains and I'm wearing that shirt today. It really works.

HerbsHouse
Palm Springs, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I love oxiclean!
7/9/2016

Customer review by Kathy99

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Kathy99
by Kathy99

I use oxiclean for all my laundry! It works great for every thing. It cleans everything from pet odors to motor oil stains. It smells great and works better then other detergents!

Kathy99
Colville, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mindy
7/8/2016

Customer review by Mendy

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Mendy
by Mendy

Love it I will make this perchance again n have told my friend bout it

Mendy
Winfield, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
OxiClean is not only for washing stains in clothin
6/22/2015

Customer review by Senior citizen in Vancouv

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Senior citizen in Vancouv
by Senior citizen in Vancouv

My condo has these stainless steel said now with square bottom corners! Attractive to look at, it absolutely a pain to clean! The straight sides that meet the corners are terrible to clean and all too often, residue from everything, from plain dish water to vegetable skin shavings stick to the sides. I used other cleansers, and even soaked the sink in hot water and vinegar and the brown residue is never entirely removed. My neighbor stopped by with 1/4 cup of OxyClean powder and I gave it a try. I mixed it with a cup of hot water to make a light paste, and gently applied it to the corners and sides of the sink. I then filled the sink with more hot water to let it soak. Not to waste the solution while I waited ten minutes, I washed my vegetable crispers in my fridge as well as the interior of my microwave. I am a convert to this amazing product. The sink was clean as new, not to mention the crispers and microwave. No serious elbow grease required.

Senior citizen in Vancouv
Vancouver, B.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ues oxi clean
6/30/2016

Customer review by bitty1013

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by bitty1013
by bitty1013

Oki cleaner is a very good cleaning product to use I really love it because it always pull out the dirt in clothes. I must say that oxi clean does what it says. I really can't think if another product that do the job like oxi clean.

bitty1013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great features
7/1/2016

Customer review by Lady Cameron

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Lady Cameron
by Lady Cameron

I use this product because it does the job that they say it would do, and it has proven to me that it works, I would recommend Oxi everything to all my friends!

Lady Cameron
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!!
6/30/2016

Customer review by Rbail03

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Rbail03
by Rbail03

Gets every stain out, every time! And with my 6 year old son constantly coming in with grass, mud and who knows what else, Oxi Clean, cleans it every time!!

Rbail03
Junction City, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This did not work to remove any stains.
7/2/2016

Customer review by Bell

1.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Bell
by Bell

This did not remove any pen or food stains I had on any clothes! It made it even worse!

Bell
Delaware, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
safely clean
6/30/2016

Customer review by jinx

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by jinx
by jinx

tried this as a means of getting an acceptable white in the laundry while not resorting to a bleach and it did the job wonderfully!

jinx
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
6/30/2016

Customer review by Li69

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Li69
by Li69

I love this stuff. I presoak my white in oxiclean before I start my wash... Everything comes out bright and clean

Li69
St Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews