Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 788 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

788 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

788 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
589
4 stars
138
3 stars
42
2 stars
9
1 stars
10
1-20 of 787 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 787 total reviews
1-20 of 787 reviews
Real handy
7/15/2016

Customer review by Tess

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Tess
by Tess

I really like these my friend uses them on her daughter when I babysat made it easier for her to sleep

Tess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Awesome
7/2/2016

Customer review by sheila1985

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by sheila1985
by sheila1985

Such a good idea for older children and look great.

sheila1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Works well
6/27/2016

Customer review by Candy

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Candy
by Candy

After the first time my little girl woke up soaked and being so upset about it we went out and got these. Makes such a difference they're great

Candy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
An OK product
6/26/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/26/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We had gotten these for my friend's daughter when we stayed with us and we though they were OK.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Great
6/24/2016

Customer review by Aria

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Aria
by Aria

These are great for older kids who still have an occasional accident

Aria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Perfect for night
6/22/2016

Customer review by Stacy

4.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Stacy
by Stacy

These are a great option for my daughter when she is in bed. She is still potty-training so these give extra comfort!

Stacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Love These
6/19/2016

Customer review by Chefgal14

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Chefgal14
by Chefgal14

My niece can have problems when staying with us away from home. These are a great help and she doesn't feel too bad as they feel like underwear and her sisters can't tell she is wearing them.

Chefgal14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Special needs
6/10/2016

Customer review by Molly

4.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Molly
by Molly

My 4 year old daughter has Down Syndrome and is not yet potty trained. She doesn't fit in traditional Easy-Ups training pants, but Underjams work great! I would like better graphics or prints on the larger sizes. Eagles for little girls? Or maybe Pampers could make extended size diapers and training pants for kids with special needs. Our kids want fun products too!

Molly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great product
6/14/2016

Customer review by Roxy

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Roxy
by Roxy

I purchased these for my sister and they were great for her son. He's big for his age so he needed something that didn't feel tight on him. They are comfortable and he sleeps great in them.

Roxy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Love the product
6/9/2016

Customer review by Yariely

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Yariely
by Yariely

I love the product and my little one didn't wet the bed.

Yariely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Good, but made for school aged, not toddlers
12/16/2013

Customer review by brambley

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by brambley
by brambley

I had been using Pampers Extra Protection (overnight) diapers until my daughter was 3.5 years and 100% day time potty trained and 50% night trained. I then went over to Pampers Easy Ups as an overnight solution, since it was less like a diaper and more like underwear. It seemed like we stalled with the night training for about 6 months, and as a theory, I decided that it may be because Easy Ups are still a lot like diapers. I decided to use the Underjams because they look a lot like underwear (instead of diapers with an underwear fit). My daughter is of regular size for age 4, and weighs 40 lbs. This is the first product that leaked on my daughter. She didn't seem to mind, but it was a shock to me. I think the Underjams are a little too big for most toddlers, even if they are in the weight limits. My advice is to use them on school-aged kids and stay with the Easy Ups until then. I am storing the rest of my package of Underjams incase I need them in the future.

brambley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent Product
6/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Usually works quite well. I have noticed that the times my boys leak they have invariably slept on their stomach or sometimes when they managed to drink a large amount of water at bedtime. (It didn't matter where they fell in the suggested weight range.) I have also found that 2 nights is pretty much the maximum this product can take before the sides fall apart. Its a thumbs up for the child having stayed dry but a big thumbs down that the $ goes in the trash. I agree that the re-tapable, grippy sides would be helpful for this. Regarding the not just like underwear complaint-well yes they are more like a very bulky training underpant but then how else to add in the absorbency? One additional suggestion is to have a wetness indicator line or something unobtrusive. Because the absorbency is so good it is sometimes pretty difficult to tell if the pant is wet until much later and who wants to put a possibly wet pant back in the drawer? But then who has the $ to toss them every single day whether they are wet or not?

An anonymous customer
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gotta Love Pampers
2/12/2012

Customer review by JaneyLynn

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by JaneyLynn
by JaneyLynn

What can I say? Pampers are the best brand you can get for diapers, training pants and night underwear! They are always soft and never stiff. They hold up great. My son is now three and we have been using Pampers since the beginning. Even with being a single mom, no matter the price, I had to get the best for my baby. :) And as an added bonus you collect the codes and enter them on pampers.com to collect points. Ive been able to get a few puzzles and such that my son loves to play with my points.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaneyLynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Underjams are the greatest!!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by DaddyofAbram

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by DaddyofAbram
by DaddyofAbram

My 9 year old has been dealing with developmental issues which cause him to wet day and night. After trying the Goodnites and having nothing but problems in the past, I've tried the Underjams with great success! He loves how soft they are, how he can wear them to school and not be noticed by the other kids, and he loves how well they keep him dry day and night. We occasionally use the Pampers Cruisers Size 7 at night, but he wants the Underjams. Our only gripe is that the Underjams don't come in a larger size. The Large/Extra Large size is equivalent to that of the Small/Medium Goodnites, and are starting to become too small for him. We are yet another family that request a larger size Underjams, or we will have to find another product that will fit and protect him as well as the Underjams do - which is almost impossible! The Underjams make my boy feel like a normal kid, and we're happy for them. But again, a bigger size is greatly needed, PLEASE!!!

DaddyofAbram
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, but need a larger size!
10/21/2011

Customer review by Disney1976

2.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Disney1976
by Disney1976

I agree with a previous poster who said Pampers could capture the market share with just some small improvements. The first is to make them bigger! Older kids do wet the bed, but the largest size Underjams only go up to 85 lbs, whereas Goodnites go up to 125+ (and have stretch to go beyond that limit). Underjams have lots of stretch, but the problem is the side panels are so weak that on a larger child above 85 pounds, the sides almost always give out after a few hours, making the product ineffective if it falls off the child. However, I think these are a great product otherwise! There is a clear difference in the softness of this product -the Underjams feel far more comfortable to the touch and I know my 13 year old liked how comfortable they were and the fit. They also are more absorbent than the competitor's brand -by a long shot! If they make an XL size to compete with Goodnites, I will buy them for my child and would happily give them 5 stars!

Disney1976
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/25/2016

Customer review by Vanessa

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Vanessa
by Vanessa

These are great night time training pants and they are super absorbent too. Only pampers for my baby.

Vanessa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Perfect for my 6 year old daughter!
4/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter is a little bigger than the average bed wetter 6 years old, tallest in her class (by far) and around 80 ibs. I have tried lots of things but here we are still going through the "over night training" (she has an issue with deep sleeping & will not wake up easily) This is the only product that will fit her. Other overnight pull-ups, easy ups, etc do not run in her size, and these come in a large value box so I buy them for her. Obviously if your child drinks a lot before bed they're going to wet through. Thats the bottom line no matter how old they are, so I don't feel as if people can complain when their child wets through, change them if need be. Though my daughter has wet through these it was only because she drank an abundance of fluid before bed.. (she is rather sneaky). I recommend theses to anyone. I have absolutely no issues with this product and am so thankful for the existence! Without these I would be doing tons of laundry.

An anonymous customer
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
5/18/2016

Customer review by Kagan

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Kagan
by Kagan

My niece has been using these and she is 10 and real small. These have been really good for her.

Kagan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Sanity Preserved for a Week
4/13/2015

Customer review by Catoptromancy

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by Catoptromancy
by Catoptromancy

This is a bit funny because I have daughters, however, in their infinite wisdom, my one brother and his wife decided to leave their preschool age son with us while they went on vacation. What my brother failed to let me know was that my nephew wets the bed fairly frequently. Thanks, bro! Imagine my first night with my four year old nephew, my toddler daughter, and my baby daughter. Mania. I sent my husband to the store at about one in the morning and he came back with these. Yeah, those Marvel PJs my brother must have picked out were replaced very quickly with the UnderJams and a fresh set of PJs. And I was very lucky, because he wet himself again that same night. These were a must have that week. And...guess what? My brother told me, when he got back from his vacation, that they use these at home all the time...they simply forgot to pack some. Apparently they work at his house, as well. Great to have around if you're expecting a guest.

Catoptromancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NEEDS BIGGER SIZE
4/26/2016

Customer review by Thomas

4.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Thomas
by Thomas

My son really likes the Underjam disposable night time diaper. But he is about to out grow them soon. We tried adult disposables but my son preferred Underjams because of the cool designs and how discreet they are. So to help a father out, please consider making a larger size. I really like the product and my son says they are really comfy! So please, please, please! Make a larger size! But other than the size issue they are really good. I'd definitely recommend it to a friend.

Thomas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 787 total reviews
1-20 of 787 reviews