Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 355 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

355 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

355 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
260
4 stars
61
3 stars
22
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 354 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 354 total reviews
1-20 of 354 reviews
Gotta Love Pampers
2/12/2012

Customer review by JaneyLynn

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by JaneyLynn
by JaneyLynn

What can I say? Pampers are the best brand you can get for diapers, training pants and night underwear! They are always soft and never stiff. They hold up great. My son is now three and we have been using Pampers since the beginning. Even with being a single mom, no matter the price, I had to get the best for my baby. :) And as an added bonus you collect the codes and enter them on pampers.com to collect points. Ive been able to get a few puzzles and such that my son loves to play with my points.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneyLynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome for the bigger kids
5/17/2012

Customer review by ericka3785

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by ericka3785
by ericka3785

these are really great....I have gone through a few diferant brands to find one that actually works well this is the one.........

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericka3785
vinalhaven, me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy
7/6/2012

Customer review by hannah23c

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by hannah23c
by hannah23c

My son kept wetting through his diapers/pull ups so we needed to protect our memory foam mattress. This is a perfect fit, is comfy and has definitely done the job we need it to!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hannah23c
Lynnwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for all the time use.
10/10/2012

Customer review by MrsMMM

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by MrsMMM
by MrsMMM

The Pampers UnderJams are an excellent purchase. They are soft; more like a cotton as opposed to some of the other products out there. They have no velcro closures; which is great in my opinion because there is no way for a toddler to be uncomfortable in them. I generally use this product when we go out for the day; take extras with us and know that there won't be any accidents. He also sleeps in these as well. Great product !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMMM
Brackenridge, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2012

Customer review by Mendez2010

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Mendez2010
by Mendez2010

This is by far the most effective night time diaper in the market for a larger child. My son is 21 months and he is a tall and big baby. I don't have to wash sheets every day. Thank goodness!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mendez2010
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/5/2012

Customer review by Alex723

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Alex723
by Alex723

Good as they have describe about there product, Very absorbent and leak proof, we have been using UnderJams for my son for over a month and working great and not had even one incident in night, I personally recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex723
Bedford, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
better than goodnites
1/17/2013

Customer review by underjamslover

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by underjamslover
by underjamslover

there best pull up diapers I worn so far and stick with for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
underjamslover
lakewood,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
UnderJams are the best!
5/18/2011

Customer review by bambiflower

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by bambiflower
by bambiflower

I use UnderJams for my boys age 9 & 6. They are fantastic! A few weeks ago I had to buy the Huggies brand because the store I was at didn't offer UnderJams and they leaked every night. The only time the UnderJams have leaked is when my 6 year old sneaks a water bottle to bed and drinks too much. I think the sizes are good for my boys as well. They are the same size and both use the s/m. I will certanly make an extra trip to a store that offers these instead of using another brand! I will also use them as my other 2 boys get bigger if they have a bed wetting problem as well!

bambiflower
Kaysville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
overnight underjams
1/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son is 8 yrs old and is a special needs child. He really loves this product compare to the other brands. Because of it's comfortable around his waist and leg area.. Without leaving a mark and it also gives him that extra protection while in school. I would total recommend this product to any one with a special needs child. Pampers overnight underjams are the best. - M. Kelly-Morales

An anonymous customer
Tulare, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Most Absorbent Overnight Protection
2/2/2012

Customer review by subjectscott

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by subjectscott
by subjectscott

My 3 year old is really big for his age (42 inches, 42 pounds). He is completely potty trained during the day but not at night. We have tried all overnight diapers/pullups out there and this is the only one that he doesn't soak through (there have only been a couple of times that he did soak through--but it was more likely due to improper fit because it wasn't put on just right by him or Daddy). I was getting tired of washing his sheets and comforter everyday. These have definitely made life a lot easier! I recommend to all moms out there with kids who are big for their age. After trying all the age appropriate products, I moved on to these. Even though the picture shows kids at least twice as old as he, they work perfectly!

subjectscott
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Underjams work like a charm!
12/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After a long time of using another brand (pull-ups) that are scratchy and don't work well if your son really produces a lot of fluid, I am over the moon by this excellent product. Underjams are VERY absorbent! My 5 year old has not wet the bed in over a week! HORRAY! I don't know why I continued to change sheets every night and I guess I really didn't know about this product, but I am so happy I do now. Thanks Pampers. and... Keep at your Gifts to Grow because I just ordered the Radio Flyer big wheel (it only took 5 years and 3 kids)!

An anonymous customer
Dickerson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for Overnight
11/14/2010

Customer review by ad.299

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by ad.299
by ad.299

I have 5 children, four boys ages 10, 9, 6, 5, and a girl age 1. Three of the four boys wet every night, and one wets 2 or 3 nights per week. For my nightly wetters the Underjams are very comfortable and unbelievably absorbent. If my intermittent wetter stays dry, they hold up well enough to be used the next night, too. Unfortunately, my oldest has grown out of Underjams. They don't fit him as well anymore. For my oldest I have switched to Goodnites who finally has made a comparable product. He says the Goodnites don't breath as well, but they fit him so much better. All that I ask is that Pampers makes a larger sized Underjam, as the new Goodnites are now just as soft, and are equally if not more absorbent. My 9 year old will outgrow the Underjams soon, and I will be making the switch if Pampers doesn't get a bigger size on the market.

ad.299
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my 6 year old daughter!
4/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter is a little bigger than the average bed wetter 6 years old, tallest in her class (by far) and around 80 ibs. I have tried lots of things but here we are still going through the "over night training" (she has an issue with deep sleeping & will not wake up easily) This is the only product that will fit her. Other overnight pull-ups, easy ups, etc do not run in her size, and these come in a large value box so I buy them for her. Obviously if your child drinks a lot before bed they're going to wet through. Thats the bottom line no matter how old they are, so I don't feel as if people can complain when their child wets through, change them if need be. Though my daughter has wet through these it was only because she drank an abundance of fluid before bed.. (she is rather sneaky). I recommend theses to anyone. I have absolutely no issues with this product and am so thankful for the existence! Without these I would be doing tons of laundry.

An anonymous customer
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY SON LOVES HIS UNDERJAMS
9/18/2010

Customer review by emcallister

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by emcallister
by emcallister

My son Samuel is 5 years old. He still has a lot of accidents during the night. He loves to wear his underjams because he says it feels like real underwear to him. He loves the design. They work really great and do lot leak. As a mom, I love this product and would recommend it to everyone.

emcallister
Denham Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boosts their confidence
8/19/2010

Customer review by Pammy26

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by Pammy26
by Pammy26

Thank you Pampers for creating something my son will wear and no feel embarassed. Having accidents in the middle of the night used to be terrible for all of us now we can both get to sleep since my son knows he won't need to wake me in the middle of the night because of an accident. Hopefully he'll have a dry night soon but until then we have our back up plan.

Pammy26
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love Underjams~!
9/7/2010

Customer review by mommyofthreeboys

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by mommyofthreeboys
by mommyofthreeboys

My 4 y/o is of slightly average height, but a chunky boy and isn't ready to get up and go w/o accidents. Goodnites were way too tight on him, the store brands just don't hold up. Underjams are perfect for his husky body and holds him perfectly through the night. We thought because of the thinness of them they wouldn't hold up overnight, but we were surprised in the morning it could have easily held a few more hours worth of urine. Thank you Pampers for making a fabulous product!

mommyofthreeboys
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son is five and still sleeps throught the night.
10/26/2011

Customer review by visleph

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by visleph
by visleph

My five year old son still sleeps through the night he doesn't wake up when he has to go to the bathroom. UnderJams have been wonderful. They have saved me a lot of laundry, with the traditional night diaper he would leak all over the bed. UnderJams are very absorbent and get the job done well!!

visleph
Louisville,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I drive out of my way to buy these.
10/22/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son is 5 years old about 50 pounds, and a 3rd generation bedwetter. This product is a godsend! His bed stays dry through the night, and he even curls up in our bed with us in the morning without me having to worry about leakage. He does specifically ask for Transformers or Super Hero Squad on them, but they're boyish enough that it isn't really a problem. He puts them on and takes them off like underwear and we have never had a problem with the sides splitting. They are much softer and the small runs a little smaller then the other brand so especially when we started the fit was much more appropriate. I have converted many people in conversations about potty training and bed wetting issues. I wish I didn't have to use them but I am definitely happy with the product.

An anonymous customer
Rock Hill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
9/6/2011

Customer review by jordanavery

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by jordanavery
by jordanavery

My oldest son is now 7 and still sleeps so heavy that he will not wake to go potty, the underjams have been the best of all the nighttime pants that we have tried however I too have experienced some leakage issues at the side. He is now big enough that there is not much space at the legs, but when he was a little smaller he did leak there as well. My younger son is just trained and totally different than big brother, he does wake to use the potty if needed so I do not know if his leak at all. I have always used pamper for all 7 years and highly recommend this product. Thank you.

jordanavery
Traverse City, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love pampers brand
12/10/2012

Customer review by vanessavram

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by vanessavram
by vanessavram

Love Underjams for my son they do not leak and fit very good on him. I've been using pampers brand since he was born.

vanessavram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 354 total reviews
1-20 of 354 reviews