Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 761 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

761 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

761 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
572
4 stars
129
3 stars
41
2 stars
9
1 stars
10
1-20 of 760 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 760 total reviews
1-20 of 760 reviews
Extremely Dissapointed
1/15/2016

Customer review by Amyso

1.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Amyso
by Amyso

Bought Underjams for my son because store was out of Goodnights. He was going to a sleepover and knows how to be discreet about them but underjams tore open during night and the bed was wet in the morning and he was humiliated and traumatized. Will never buy these again. Can't believe how easily the sides tear apart!

Comment from - 1/19/2016

Oh no! I can only imagine how your son must have felt, Amyso, and I'm very sorry his UnderJams didn't hold up throughout the night. If you'd like to give us a call at 1-855-236-3353, we'd like to hear more about this experience and help you and your son get back to the peaceful nights you both deserve.

Amyso
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works great
1/19/2016

Customer review by Weston

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Weston
by Weston

These don't have a perfume smell that other Pampers products have, thankfully.

Weston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Underjams Review
1/3/2016

Customer review by Renate

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Renate
by Renate

We have tried several other brands and these are by far the most absorbent. We had issues with Goodnights ripping apart and spilling the absorb crystals everywhere which doesn't happen with these. Also, with Goodnights you would smell urine very strongly and these seem to conceal that odor well

Renate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but need new Designs
1/1/2016

Customer review by Awesome1870

3.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Awesome1870
by Awesome1870

It's good but Pampers can you put licensed characters into Underjams so the girl kind can have Littlest Pet Shop characters since i think about the girls Easy Ups having Shimmer

Comment from - 1/12/2016

I'm glad our UnderJams are keeping your little girl comfortably dry and I appreciate your suggestion for a new theme. Please know that your request has been shared with the appropriate members of our team and if you'd like to share any additional feedback, we welcome you to give us a call at 1-855-236-3353.

Awesome1870
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, but made for school aged, not toddlers
12/16/2013

Customer review by brambley

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by brambley
by brambley

I had been using Pampers Extra Protection (overnight) diapers until my daughter was 3.5 years and 100% day time potty trained and 50% night trained. I then went over to Pampers Easy Ups as an overnight solution, since it was less like a diaper and more like underwear. It seemed like we stalled with the night training for about 6 months, and as a theory, I decided that it may be because Easy Ups are still a lot like diapers. I decided to use the Underjams because they look a lot like underwear (instead of diapers with an underwear fit). My daughter is of regular size for age 4, and weighs 40 lbs. This is the first product that leaked on my daughter. She didn't seem to mind, but it was a shock to me. I think the Underjams are a little too big for most toddlers, even if they are in the weight limits. My advice is to use them on school-aged kids and stay with the Easy Ups until then. I am storing the rest of my package of Underjams incase I need them in the future.

brambley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product
12/23/2015

Customer review by SylviaCh

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by SylviaCh
by SylviaCh

I would definitely recommend this product to my female friends who has or have girls.

SylviaCh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent Product
6/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Usually works quite well. I have noticed that the times my boys leak they have invariably slept on their stomach or sometimes when they managed to drink a large amount of water at bedtime. (It didn't matter where they fell in the suggested weight range.) I have also found that 2 nights is pretty much the maximum this product can take before the sides fall apart. Its a thumbs up for the child having stayed dry but a big thumbs down that the $ goes in the trash. I agree that the re-tapable, grippy sides would be helpful for this. Regarding the not just like underwear complaint-well yes they are more like a very bulky training underpant but then how else to add in the absorbency? One additional suggestion is to have a wetness indicator line or something unobtrusive. Because the absorbency is so good it is sometimes pretty difficult to tell if the pant is wet until much later and who wants to put a possibly wet pant back in the drawer? But then who has the $ to toss them every single day whether they are wet or not?

An anonymous customer
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gotta Love Pampers
2/12/2012

Customer review by JaneyLynn

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by JaneyLynn
by JaneyLynn

What can I say? Pampers are the best brand you can get for diapers, training pants and night underwear! They are always soft and never stiff. They hold up great. My son is now three and we have been using Pampers since the beginning. Even with being a single mom, no matter the price, I had to get the best for my baby. :) And as an added bonus you collect the codes and enter them on pampers.com to collect points. Ive been able to get a few puzzles and such that my son loves to play with my points.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaneyLynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sanity Preserved for a Week
4/13/2015

Customer review by Catoptromancy

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by Catoptromancy
by Catoptromancy

This is a bit funny because I have daughters, however, in their infinite wisdom, my one brother and his wife decided to leave their preschool age son with us while they went on vacation. What my brother failed to let me know was that my nephew wets the bed fairly frequently. Thanks, bro! Imagine my first night with my four year old nephew, my toddler daughter, and my baby daughter. Mania. I sent my husband to the store at about one in the morning and he came back with these. Yeah, those Marvel PJs my brother must have picked out were replaced very quickly with the UnderJams and a fresh set of PJs. And I was very lucky, because he wet himself again that same night. These were a must have that week. And...guess what? My brother told me, when he got back from his vacation, that they use these at home all the time...they simply forgot to pack some. Apparently they work at his house, as well. Great to have around if you're expecting a guest.

Catoptromancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Need to Find a small Pack
12/15/2015

Customer review by Awesome1870

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Awesome1870
by Awesome1870

They look awesome and the reason why because it'll be as good as Goodnites and hopefully they'll be a good bedwetting diaper to give a try

Awesome1870
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Underjams are the greatest!!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by DaddyofAbram

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by DaddyofAbram
by DaddyofAbram

My 9 year old has been dealing with developmental issues which cause him to wet day and night. After trying the Goodnites and having nothing but problems in the past, I've tried the Underjams with great success! He loves how soft they are, how he can wear them to school and not be noticed by the other kids, and he loves how well they keep him dry day and night. We occasionally use the Pampers Cruisers Size 7 at night, but he wants the Underjams. Our only gripe is that the Underjams don't come in a larger size. The Large/Extra Large size is equivalent to that of the Small/Medium Goodnites, and are starting to become too small for him. We are yet another family that request a larger size Underjams, or we will have to find another product that will fit and protect him as well as the Underjams do - which is almost impossible! The Underjams make my boy feel like a normal kid, and we're happy for them. But again, a bigger size is greatly needed, PLEASE!!!

DaddyofAbram
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, but need a larger size!
10/21/2011

Customer review by Disney1976

2.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Disney1976
by Disney1976

I agree with a previous poster who said Pampers could capture the market share with just some small improvements. The first is to make them bigger! Older kids do wet the bed, but the largest size Underjams only go up to 85 lbs, whereas Goodnites go up to 125+ (and have stretch to go beyond that limit). Underjams have lots of stretch, but the problem is the side panels are so weak that on a larger child above 85 pounds, the sides almost always give out after a few hours, making the product ineffective if it falls off the child. However, I think these are a great product otherwise! There is a clear difference in the softness of this product -the Underjams feel far more comfortable to the touch and I know my 13 year old liked how comfortable they were and the fit. They also are more absorbent than the competitor's brand -by a long shot! If they make an XL size to compete with Goodnites, I will buy them for my child and would happily give them 5 stars!

Disney1976
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my 6 year old daughter!
4/6/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter is a little bigger than the average bed wetter 6 years old, tallest in her class (by far) and around 80 ibs. I have tried lots of things but here we are still going through the "over night training" (she has an issue with deep sleeping & will not wake up easily) This is the only product that will fit her. Other overnight pull-ups, easy ups, etc do not run in her size, and these come in a large value box so I buy them for her. Obviously if your child drinks a lot before bed they're going to wet through. Thats the bottom line no matter how old they are, so I don't feel as if people can complain when their child wets through, change them if need be. Though my daughter has wet through these it was only because she drank an abundance of fluid before bed.. (she is rather sneaky). I recommend theses to anyone. I have absolutely no issues with this product and am so thankful for the existence! Without these I would be doing tons of laundry.

An anonymous customer
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/3/2015

Customer review by Dottie

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Dottie
by Dottie

The under jams was a great solution for an occasional night when she was a deep sleeper and had an accident. Thanks

Dottie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very disappointed
11/23/2015

Customer review by sosorry

1.0 stars 11/23/2015 by sosorry
by sosorry

Was using good nites getting a little expensive, seen pampers under jam tried them ,not good bed ALWAYS wet... not happy,I remember Pampers was a good brand in my day nor happy ,back to good nites

Comment from - 11/25/2015

A wet bed isn’t what we want you finding when your child is wearing our UnderJams. I’d like to ask a few more details to try and help further with this. When you find a few moments, please call us at 1-855-236-3353. I look forward to hearing from you.<br /><br />Tracy at Pampers

sosorry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Helpful for deep sleeper
11/22/2015

Customer review by Dottie

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Dottie
by Dottie

I think this product helps the child that is a deep sleeper not feel bad about the occasional accident. Thanks

Dottie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such a Great Product
4/13/2015

Customer review by Catoptromancy

5.0 stars 4/13/2015 by Catoptromancy
by Catoptromancy

With my older daughter officially in big girl pajamas at night, UnderJams are a must have item. I have to say, these aren't exactly made for toddlers, except they fit my little girl pretty well considering and there are just nights where she gets very stubborn about putting on a diaper because, as she tells me, she's a grown up now--or rather, that's what she means to say without the benefit of using r's. These are our compromise. I love that they're thin enough that they pretty much are invisible unless you know she's wearing them--it makes PJs a whole lot cuter. I have also noticed she wakes up on her own more often in these than in diapers to let me know she wet herself, which I think is a great assistance in potty-training. In the diapers, she sleeps through the night. At any rate, whatever she chooses to wear to bed, I know I'm not going to be doing an extra load of laundry thanks to Pampers.

Catoptromancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bedwetting Teen
10/27/2011

Customer review by tryfordry

1.0 stars 10/27/2011 by tryfordry
by tryfordry

Hello I am a Teen Bedwetter. I accept that i am of age to be responsible for my wetting when i am at home i don't wear protection i wake up wash the sheets and dry my mattress protector and put on fresh bedding it makes me feel proud that i am the one that cleans my mess. However I have been a faithful and loyal customer to goodnites. when i am at a friends relatives or school trip I was invited to halloween horror nights and i decided to go with underjams Yes they are discrete, they fit me well I weigh 110 pounds I put it on and went to bed. Had a dry night i was happy but when i got out of bed the sides tore and fell out of my pajama shorts Underjams announced to the world I am a bedwetter. Don't buy this product if you weigh more then 85lbs or if you do wear them make sure you wear regular underwear overthem and not boxers. please make the sides stredchy and i do congratulate you on the cool prints and low rise discreteness

tryfordry
US of A
Would recommend to a friend? No
Serious Leakage Issues
6/29/2011

Customer review by keltini

2.0 stars 6/29/2011 by keltini
by keltini

When my 4-year old son began leaking through his Pull-ups, I switched him over to Underjams. At 43 pounds, he's on the smaller side of the weight scale for the S/M size of this product. However, despite the fact that he goes potty before bed, and again before I go to bed, he leaks through the Underjames 2-3 times/week. Last night, when I brought him to the bathroom before I went to bed at 11, his Underjams were already wet. I had him go potty and I changed him into a dry one. When he got up at 6:30 he was soaked again and leaked thorugh his Underjams. Again. I am baffled by this - his baby brother sleeps 12 hours/night in the same Swaddler without a single leak. This kid can't go 6-7 hours without leaking thorugh his much larger Underjams. I'm very disappointed in the performance of this product and don't know what, if anything, I can do to make it work better. Not having to wash his sheets three times a week would be nice.

Comment from Monika - 7/11/2011

I'm sorry you're having leaking issues with UnderJams. We wouldn't expect this. Please call us at the number on your package so we can try to find a remedy. We're here 9am-6pm EST.

keltini
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
learning the tricks to the leaks
12/2/2014

Customer review by BentleyLevi13

3.0 stars 12/2/2014 by BentleyLevi13
by BentleyLevi13

I have a son who is almost 10 that still wets the bed due to Sensory issues, so I am fairly an expert on this subject. Of all the sleep pants, these are the best and has nothing to do with price, although these are pretty much the cheapest you can find, which doesn't hurt! They leak less, and are more comfortable and discreet then the others. It matters to an older boy who has friends spend the night. Some under pants will ride up and show around the waist band of their pants, which embarrasses the child when others notice it. These sit lower on the waist. Also, other pants make this loud, crinkly noise when the kids moves and can look suspiciously bulgy under the kids regular pants. The Underjams are the quietest and least bulky pants we have found. My son weighs about 68 pounds, but we still find that this is the right size for him. The Large size is still a little too loose and prone to leaking.

BentleyLevi13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 760 total reviews
1-20 of 760 reviews