Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 382 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

382 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

382 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
281
4 stars
65
3 stars
22
2 stars
7
1 stars
7
1-20 of 381 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 381 total reviews
1-20 of 381 reviews
Gotta Love Pampers
2/12/2012

Customer review by JaneyLynn

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by JaneyLynn
by JaneyLynn

What can I say? Pampers are the best brand you can get for diapers, training pants and night underwear! They are always soft and never stiff. They hold up great. My son is now three and we have been using Pampers since the beginning. Even with being a single mom, no matter the price, I had to get the best for my baby. :) And as an added bonus you collect the codes and enter them on pampers.com to collect points. Ive been able to get a few puzzles and such that my son loves to play with my points.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneyLynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome for the bigger kids
5/17/2012

Customer review by ericka3785

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by ericka3785
by ericka3785

these are really great....I have gone through a few diferant brands to find one that actually works well this is the one.........

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericka3785
vinalhaven, me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy
7/6/2012

Customer review by hannah23c

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by hannah23c
by hannah23c

My son kept wetting through his diapers/pull ups so we needed to protect our memory foam mattress. This is a perfect fit, is comfy and has definitely done the job we need it to!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hannah23c
Lynnwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for all the time use.
10/10/2012

Customer review by MrsMMM

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by MrsMMM
by MrsMMM

The Pampers UnderJams are an excellent purchase. They are soft; more like a cotton as opposed to some of the other products out there. They have no velcro closures; which is great in my opinion because there is no way for a toddler to be uncomfortable in them. I generally use this product when we go out for the day; take extras with us and know that there won't be any accidents. He also sleeps in these as well. Great product !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMMM
Brackenridge, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2012

Customer review by Mendez2010

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Mendez2010
by Mendez2010

This is by far the most effective night time diaper in the market for a larger child. My son is 21 months and he is a tall and big baby. I don't have to wash sheets every day. Thank goodness!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mendez2010
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/5/2012

Customer review by Alex723

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Alex723
by Alex723

Good as they have describe about there product, Very absorbent and leak proof, we have been using UnderJams for my son for over a month and working great and not had even one incident in night, I personally recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex723
Bedford, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
better than goodnites
1/17/2013

Customer review by underjamslover

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by underjamslover
by underjamslover

there best pull up diapers I worn so far and stick with for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
underjamslover
lakewood,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the night
11/30/2012

Customer review by JyothiCA

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by JyothiCA
by JyothiCA

My son has been using them even after four years of age. Fits great and very easy to change as well.

JyothiCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
2/22/2013

Customer review by temeka1080

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by temeka1080
by temeka1080

Underjams are convient with slipping on and off. I have not had a problem with leakage or waking up to a wet bed.

temeka1080
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
3/13/2013

Customer review by Melissa83

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Melissa83
by Melissa83

These work great and have never leaked through. The only brand I buy for my boys. They are easy to get on and don't irritate their skin and the style doesn't make them feel like a baby.

Melissa83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality as usual
4/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great for night time coverage. Soft and comfortable.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great absorbency
10/6/2013

Customer review by lkels

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by lkels
by lkels

These have the best absorbency of any overnights I tried for my big kid.

lkels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
COMFORTABLE
5/5/2014

Customer review by 1203

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by 1203
by 1203

Made with quiet, cloth-like materials Night Wear with the quality you expect from Pampers®

1203
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!!
4/18/2014

Customer review by Ambey27

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Ambey27
by Ambey27

these have been a life saver in our home!!! Both of my daughters wear these at night! Don't know how I would start th day if I had to use anything else! They never leak!

Ambey27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more nighttime worries
4/15/2014

Customer review by Kerrri21

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Kerrri21
by Kerrri21

I've tried all different brands of diapers and figured out fast that Pampers definitely fit the best and absorb the most. My daughter no longer wakes up in the middle of the night with wet sheets when she has an accident. Pampers is the only brand I will buy

Kerrri21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love These
5/13/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Underjams are wonderful! They keep my man dry throughout the night and don't seem to leak.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
4/23/2014

Customer review by Brianad1204

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Brianad1204
by Brianad1204

Amazing quality as always!! I will not use anything different!!

Brianad1204
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
underjams
4/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have 2 bedwetters...This is the only nighttime diaper they can wear that doesn't leak or give them a rash. I only wish they sold size large in the big box for girls. I have a son and daughter that wear the boys size large.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stay dry protection
11/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My little one has accidents at night it just cant be helped. But with these we stay day at night and don't wake up with a wet bed and upset child

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
4/15/2014

Customer review by maryann878

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by maryann878
by maryann878

I have tried other brands of overnight pants and ended up with a wet bed. These I never have a wet bed!

maryann878
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 381 total reviews
1-20 of 381 reviews