Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 36 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Just what I needed.
9/17/2012

Customer review by Mommy0911

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Mommy0911
by Mommy0911

I needed some sort of feeding chair for my 13 month old but didn't want to get a highchair because she will be too big for one soon. I browsed and browsed and found this safety 1st booster. It has a 3 point harness to make sure my little wiggle worm doesn't fall. It attaches to the from the bottom and back of the chair. Easy to install and easy to remove for cleaning. You can plop the whole thing in the dishwasher to clean it, I LOVE THAT. Being a busy mom with a 3 year old and 13 month old, I don't have time to fiddle with padding to clean and or remove stains from. It's plastic so everything wipes clean, especially on pasta night. My daughter loves it and as soon as we put her in it she knows it's time to eat. It says that it's meant for 18 months and up but I guess my daughter is tall because she is 13 months old and it's the perfect height for my table.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy0911
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!
12/30/2012

Customer review by RedNosePitbullOwner

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by RedNosePitbullOwner
by RedNosePitbullOwner

I ordered the Disney princess one, but in the meantime i picked this one up from the store. I love it. My daughter is almost 3 and weighs 37 pounds and is 3 feet tall. she fits perfect with tons of room! It buckles in the back and bottom of the chair and she cant get out of it. (I tested that theory lol) You couldn't get a better one for the price if you tried! It slides under the table perfect with or without her in it also.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedNosePitbullOwner
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not good for tables with an apron
12/19/2013

Customer review by luckysocks113

3.0 stars 12/19/2013 by luckysocks113
by luckysocks113

This is a good price for what it is. My son has had no trouble adjusting to this booster seat. The only drawback is that our table has an apron, and this puts him up too high to be able to fit his legs under the table. He still uses it though, and it's fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckysocks113
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little simple booster for the table!
11/27/2012

Customer review by ptoflove

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by ptoflove
by ptoflove

I looked and looked and looked for a booster for my 2.5 year old. She was just way too big for her high chair anymore and she wanted the freedom (as did I) of getting in and out by herself. I could have gone with expensive ones that rate really well but I really didn't want to spend a lot of money. This was an amazing price and just plain simple. I had it shipped to the store and found out between when I purchased online and when I picked it up the price had gone down by $1.50 so they gave me a refund for that amount! Wow! Back to the seat, it straps securely under the chair and around the back. The belt is a nice thing as my daughter always likes to be strapped in. She has a stool against our chair and once I unbuckle her she climbs down all by herself. It is really nice especially being 8 months pregnant and having a hard time picking her up. Very sturdy, and though there isn't any cushioning we put a blanket down on the seat when she asks. I anticipate this will last me through both my children. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ptoflove
Ferndale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why Pay More??
12/11/2012

Customer review by sleepyutmom

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by sleepyutmom
by sleepyutmom

This is a very inexpensive booster that does the job. Straps both to the back of the chair and underneath so it's very secure if you take a minute to get it tight. Goes in the dishwasher if needed, but it's all hard plastic so I've only done it once as it wipes easily. My only complaint (and why it got 4 stars) is that they put rubber feet only on the back so the front started scratching my chair pretty badly...but a couple felt pads later, I fixed that on my own. Anyway, I'm back to order a second for my 1.5 year old who likes to sit in his sister's booster rather than his Regalo "high chair" when she isn't at the table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepyutmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2013

Customer review by redsealking

4.0 stars 1/6/2013 by redsealking
by redsealking

Great for the price. Have a tall 3 1/2 year old who needed out of the high chair but can't sit comfortably just in a chair at the table yet. Had it shipped to store to avoid shipping charges and it was ready for pick up the next day! Walmart also credited our card because the product was sold slightly cheaper when it was carried in-store. We would have never known and appreciate the honesty!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redsealking
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent booster for my toddler
10/30/2012

Customer review by CEKing

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by CEKing
by CEKing

I got this seat for my 2 year old once he was old enough to sit at our table. It's the perfect height, easy to use and clean!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CEKing
Portland, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked well, until it cracked
8/9/2013

Customer review by LuLuLinn

1.0 stars 8/9/2013 by LuLuLinn
by LuLuLinn

We have been using this seat for my 4 year old for almost a year. He's average size for his age, just under 40 pounds. Over the past month, a now 3 inch long crack has developed in the seat of the booster. We have replaced the seat with a different model, and will no longer be using it. I would have expected the seat to last longer given the upper weight limit is 50 pounds, but for the price, I might have expected too much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuLuLinn
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2013

Customer review by Mama123456

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Mama123456
by Mama123456

Great booster seat for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mama123456
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for price.
11/15/2012

Customer review by Kabymom

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Kabymom
by Kabymom

This seat is simple, lightweight, easy to clean, and affordable. Who can complain when all you have to do is stick it in the dishwasher when it gets to gross to just wipe down. It is easy to move from chair to chair and doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure out the buckles and strap placement. This is the third seat like this I have bought...I bought a first for the grandparent's house and two for me. I will probably be buying more in the future considering I am about to have my third child any day now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kabymom
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Boost
1/1/2015

Customer review by Springplace

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by Springplace
by Springplace

Needed an inexpensive booster seat for visit from 2 1/2 year old grandchild. The price was great and it was the perfect height so she could sit and eat with everyone else at the table. The lower straps easily attached to back and bottom of chair and easy to adjust to keep booster seat secure to chair. Although not recommended by manufacturer, and since she would not tolerate the upper straps, I removed these and made a little cushion for the seat ( attached a section of non-slip shelf-lining to bottom of the cushion to keep it from sliding). Also put towel under booster seat before fastening straps. She was never left unattended and helped up and down from the seat. It worked great, especially for the price! .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Springplace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use, easy to clean
6/19/2014

Customer review by TwinMom122012

4.0 stars 6/19/2014 by TwinMom122012
by TwinMom122012

We had purchased fabric covered booster seats for our twins at first... this was a big mistake as it is impossible to get all the sticky-ness out without boiling the whole thing. We decided we absolutely needed to get something easier. This booster not only is easy to keep clean, we found that the kids (18 months old) are sitting up straighter at the table as well. This makes it easier to feed them, and all around this has been great for our family. We haven't don't any traveling with these. Though they are bulky, they are very lightweight, so I imagine they wouldn't be difficult to take with us when we do travel with the kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMom122012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Booster seats
10/13/2014

Customer review by Michelle4371

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Michelle4371
by Michelle4371

Working wonderful for grandson's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michelle4371
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good purchase
5/27/2015

Customer review by ECgal

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by ECgal
by ECgal

This was a good purchase for my 20-month old grandson. It is lightweight and slides right up to the table. It is cheap and does the job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ECgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these booster seats!
2/26/2014

Customer review by Savahna

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Savahna
by Savahna

We ordered 2 of these seats for our day care . They are nice because they have a rubber piece on the bottom so they wont wiggle or scratch up your chairs. They are also very stackable and can fit kids that are a little larger with out hurting their hips!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savahna
Stacy,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
simple booster
6/6/2013

Customer review by Gramma883

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Gramma883
by Gramma883

This booster is the one I should have gotten in the first place before paying twice as much for the character ones. It is simple and has a larger sitting area for older children. My kids fight over this one so it must be more comfortable. It is more secure on the chair, doesn't slide or twist with the squirmy toddlers. The only downside with boosters is that the sides are low, not as good for a stable 12-18 mo old who no longer uses a high chair. I would recommend this booster to everyone who needs to secure children at the table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramma883
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/17/2013

Customer review by Racheypoo

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Racheypoo
by Racheypoo

Straps and buckle work great, fits perfectly on our dining chair, cute color (we do a lot of teal and lime at our house). Fits our 3 and a half year old perfectly. He is 39" tall and 34lbs. Easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Racheypoo
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
17month old LOVES it!
1/1/2014

Customer review by justAmommy2012

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by justAmommy2012
by justAmommy2012

Great item at a great price just what we needed for little man who wanted to sit at table. Size is perfect for our table and chairs. He made it through whole meal and didn't want out lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justAmommy2012
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
booster seat
3/4/2015

Customer review by Kelly35

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by Kelly35
by Kelly35

Great product! Easy to sit in and fits chair perfect. Worth the price too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelly35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
3/24/2014

Customer review by mommy323812

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by mommy323812
by mommy323812

we've had this booster in pink for our daughter for the last two and half years, and we liked it so much that we bought the green one for our younger son. the booster is easy and quick to buckle to a chair. it just takes a quick wipe down after meals to keep it clean, and the straps can all be sent though the washer and dryer every now and then to keep them clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy323812
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews