Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Amazing stuff!!
6/2/2013

Customer review by ablast

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by ablast
by ablast

This stuff is GREAT! Used to get it when I lived in Sacramento. Good price so get a few-you won't regret it!! But your waistline might!! lol!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ablast
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delicious!
8/12/2013

Customer review by SouthernBornGirl

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by SouthernBornGirl
by SouthernBornGirl

I bought this for my daughter who loves almond roca! It is hard to find in our area and is usually very expensive. Needless to say, my daughter was thrilled when I gave it to her! Each candy is wrapped individually in gold foil and has a wonderful crunch and taste! Will be ordering again for sure.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernBornGirl
Oxford, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart has the most reasonable price !
10/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Always enjoy Almond Roca. Walmart has the best price and free shipping service. Will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Flemington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tasty
11/22/2013

Customer review by fredfromomaha

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by fredfromomaha
by fredfromomaha

Product was fine. Not sure why to get the quqntity desired I had to split the order and incur shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fredfromomaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SO GOOD
2/8/2015

Customer review by Mitz

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Mitz
by Mitz

they taste AMAZING!!!!!!! love them!!!!!! will definitely buy again and possibly FOREVER!!! wow A++++ i love nuts and toffee so it was great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mitz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious!
7/13/2015

Customer review by HELP

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by HELP
by HELP

They were so good that I had to order more. I ordered 4 more cans and are expecting them soon. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HELP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
7/22/2015

Customer review by Nomoremall

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Nomoremall
by Nomoremall

You cant beat this taste of chocolate and toffee. Crunchy sweet!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nomoremall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almond Rock
7/1/2015

Customer review by DGDG

4.0 stars 7/1/2015 by DGDG
by DGDG

Good Taste.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DGDG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
1/21/2014

Customer review by LJMarriage

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by LJMarriage
by LJMarriage

can is small, but it is delicious!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJMarriage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Never new pot of gold taste so good.
1/23/2015

Customer review by MsKeKe

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by MsKeKe
by MsKeKe

Need to know if you sale this item in a bigger can I love to have more of my pot of gold for I can share, Thank You Walmart for getting my item to me so fast, the only thing I need to know is why didn't I get free shipping on my order over $50

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsKeKe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's very good.
4/17/2014

Customer review by superstar8

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by superstar8
by superstar8

I like your service, very good shopping experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superstar8
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious!!!
2/16/2014

Customer review by chocoalmondlover

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by chocoalmondlover
by chocoalmondlover

Extremely delicious,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chocoalmondlover
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best snack.
1/27/2015

Customer review by Lutagirl72

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Lutagirl72
by Lutagirl72

I love this but I have not recieve this yet from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lutagirl72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it.
5/8/2014

Customer review by zoe77

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by zoe77
by zoe77

Good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoe77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these
2/22/2014

Customer review by Kmelgar

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Kmelgar
by Kmelgar

Delicious!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmelgar
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
buttercrunch
10/29/2014

Customer review by Oradell

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by Oradell
by Oradell

too good just ordered 2 more tins of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oradell
34429
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Old Fashioned Buttercrunch for a lot less money!!!
10/18/2014

Customer review by nonacgp

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by nonacgp
by nonacgp

One word. H-E-A-V-E-N-L-Y!!!!!!! When I purchased this product I was skeptical because it was so reasonably priced. I had been looking for Buttercrunch for some time but the high price on those I found in "specialty" shops was a big deterrent. Thank you Brown and Haley and Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonacgp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TOP 5 BEST CANDIES @ GREAT $$
1/16/2015

Customer review by auntie75

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by auntie75
by auntie75

I don't eat a lot of sweets and candy. But we all have our weaknesses these happen to be one of mine. I'm originally a New Yorker and a lot of places seem to carry it year round...guess it seems to be a more seasonal candy in Connecticut and I can only get it around Christmas & Valentine's Day. Unfortunately Walmart isn't too close but I go to a chain store & when they do have it its double the price arrived here and here. I've also come to see that they've come out with 3 other flavors but sold out. Shipped quickly excellent packaging nothing was opened/dented. Since living in Connecticut I've shopped a online @ Walmart everything comes quick fast no issues just twice I ordered organic tortilla chips that aren't carried around here & some genius packed them in a large box w/ 2 jars of organic salsa & double pack of scrubbing bubbles. I thought I need to ship food products with cleaning productsscrubbing bubbles. I thought I need to ship food products with cleaning products + hardly any packing material hardly any packing material. So, 1 bag completely opened & every chip smashed into bits & other no air in bag it may be a pin hole & all chips smashed. I called they were fabulous immediately sent replacements & sent 1 bag per box extra wrapping & I I asked if they wanted me to mail the others or bring to local store & they said NO followed up with e-mail, phone call just wonderful experience & buy just about everything I can online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntie75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almond Roca
1/9/2015

Customer review by BeautifulEyes

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by BeautifulEyes
by BeautifulEyes

Almond Roca is my favorite. I am so happy that Walmart retails a can for $3.98, which cannot be beat even the Navy Exchange that sells it for $5.99!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautifulEyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorite candies!!!
9/25/2014

Customer review by GigiJean

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by GigiJean
by GigiJean

The order arrived in perfect condition and on the day expected. Couldn't wait to have a couple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GigiJean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews