Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Right moisture
1/17/2016

Customer review by Lulymoon

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Lulymoon
by Lulymoon

Love this product. Always use to make my hair and curls. Leave my hair silky and smooth. Very shiny and protect my hair from burning of dryer and curls irons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulymoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but not the best
2/12/2015

Customer review by ProductAddict

4.0 stars 2/12/2015 by ProductAddict
by ProductAddict

My hair is thick, wavy, Caucasian, and very bleached. The best thing that has worked on my hair is CHI Silk Infusion. If you're on a budget then this is the next best thing. It has aloe, silk, water soluable silicone and no alcohol. It gives the hair a nice slip, not as bouncy for my hair as I wanted, It makes it look straighter, my hair feels silky but just a little plasticy and that's really the only draw back. It makes it look nice, smell good and gives a great straight look. When I flat iron it makes it look professional. This is my go to thing for my damaged hair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProductAddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for Ethnic hair
3/25/2012

Customer review by FirstLadyMrsJones

2.0 stars 3/25/2012 by FirstLadyMrsJones
by FirstLadyMrsJones

it gets 1 star for lasting and another for smelling good..... Ive been using this for about 1 year now and i've only used 1/3 of it. I have thin ethnic hair and i have to make sure i dont use too much or else when im done blow drying i realize i dont have that much body. The less I use the more body I have. Its a thick product but it smells great. This product simply doesnt work for me and now I'm looking for a better heat protectant that works for my hair type.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FirstLadyMrsJones
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice.
2/13/2013

Customer review by MalaysiaB123

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by MalaysiaB123
by MalaysiaB123

This is very nice for a heat protector. It smells a lot like bubblegum. Beware! This product can weigh your hair down so a LITTLE goes a LONG way. It makes your hair shiny.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MalaysiaB123
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Works very well
1/3/2013

Customer review by Walmoll

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Walmoll
by Walmoll
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use a small amount in my wet hair to get it silky during blow dry and flat ironing. I wish it had silk and vitamin e, but that would make it cost more. For the price it is great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmoll
NY Metro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/14/2013

Customer review by deanna5007

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by deanna5007
by deanna5007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is perfect for my hair easy to use and worth the money... really recommend if you want your hair to look straight..

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deanna5007
brownsville texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
heat protector
5/26/2015

Customer review by BBBB

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by BBBB
by BBBB

Very good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBBB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes