Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great foam for barstools!!!
1/30/2012

Customer review by r1aiders

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by r1aiders
by r1aiders

i glued two peices together using spray adhesive. i then layed wood base from barstool on foam and cut around it using an electric knife. total cost to make 4 foam seats was $14.00. unbelievable considering they were going to charge me $30.00 dollars per stool at the upholstery shop just for the foam. i then bought vinyl at fabric store for $12.00. total cost to redo 4 barstools was $26.00.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
r1aiders
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works perfect
7/12/2016

Customer review by Janel

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Janel
by Janel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used these to cover four 12 inch round outdoor chair cushions. This item came with 2 packages of 4 one inch thick 16x16 squares so I had enough to put 2inches of foam on each chair. The ad was kind of confusing was not sure what would come in the mail but there was 8 - 16x16 cushions good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for crafting
6/26/2012

Customer review by guhhnat

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by guhhnat
by guhhnat

for example a homemade pet bed!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guhhnat
Central Valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Morning Glory Foam Seat Cushions 4-Pack
5/7/2012

Customer review by Nandyfresh

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Nandyfresh
by Nandyfresh

Good for re-doing your chairs!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nandyfresh
I use them for insulation!!
6/4/2016

Customer review by MrsPeriwinklesThoughts

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by MrsPeriwinklesThoughts
by MrsPeriwinklesThoughts

Every year when I put my air conditioners in the windows, I cut these foam pads to fit around the accordion wings on my window air conditioners in order to get a more complete seal and they work great! One of the air conditioners I keep in year round, and with this foam surrounding it, I don't get any drafts, even in the cold weather. I hope they never stop selling them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsPeriwinklesThoughts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/18/2012

Customer review by mandysmother

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by mandysmother
by mandysmother
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I chose to glue several together to make a leg lifter for when I sleep. They work great. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mandysmother
mandysmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cushions
7/7/2012

Customer review by CapriLover

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by CapriLover
by CapriLover

Needed cushions to build up height on my sofa. Cushions worked very well. Price was right also.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CapriLover
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK
1/3/2013

Customer review by GOODWILLY

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by GOODWILLY
by GOODWILLY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I BOUGHT THEM TO USE WITH MY WHEELCHAIR AND SCOOTER--TO GIVE ME MORE "OMPH". HELP SOMEWHAT SO FAR BUT DID NOT SOLVE PROBLEM COMPLETELY. THEY ARE A REASONABLY GOOD VALUE.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GOODWILLY
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Furniture and Refinishing
2/15/2013

Customer review by WallyHopper13

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by WallyHopper13
by WallyHopper13

These four pack seat cushions shipped within the hour to my local store... however the wait time at the Layaway Center took about half an hour... These cushions are supple, but somewhat difficult to cut with kitchen shears. They adhered fairly well with spray adhesive to build up my cushion to 2" in thickness, which is what I would strongly recommend anyone buying this product to do so they may enjoy the added comfort this product offers. Overall great product for the price - this product is near exclusive to Walmart, and hands down has the best value for this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyHopper13
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product at the best price!
1/9/2013

Customer review by Voltairedesign

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Voltairedesign
by Voltairedesign
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I searched all over for the best price on 1" thick foam. I found poor quality, not very dense foam for twice the price as these foam pads! I only needed 28" x 14". This is dense, thick, and feels like great quality! I got twice what I needed for half the price! Thanx

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Voltairedesign
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy for the money.
10/3/2012

Customer review by abbycat1

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by abbycat1
by abbycat1

I needed a little extra oomph when I recovered my dining room chairs. These seat cushions were just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abbycat1
jacksonville fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Used for sofa and love seat
4/19/2012

Customer review by HardyK

3.0 stars 4/19/2012 by HardyK
by HardyK

I purchased these for my sofa and love seat, I purchased two of the four pack expecting to use two of the foam cushions in each one of my sofa and love seat cushion howeverI was only able to fit one, I can't feel much of a difference. My sofa and love seat cushions still don't offer much support, maybe two would have done the trick but it didn't fit so oh well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HardyK
greensboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/2/2013

Customer review by MyWifeBoughtThis

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by MyWifeBoughtThis
by MyWifeBoughtThis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product met my expectations :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyWifeBoughtThis
West Chester, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Foam is a hit with me.
7/13/2013

Customer review by Lorifromgeneva

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by Lorifromgeneva
by Lorifromgeneva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used the foam as a portable seat cushion. All 4 pieces fit snugly in a standard pillow case. I didn't even have to glue them together or sew anything. The pillow case keeps them together. My hip is healing thanks to a more comfortable cushion. The shipping cost was super cheap and it arrived a whole week early than what they estimated.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorifromgeneva
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bad delivery time
10/29/2012

Customer review by deedee67

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by deedee67
by deedee67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

to have to wait 2 weeks for this to come in is far to long it took 5 days for it to come from buckeye az which is 2 hrs from us how is that it took 5 days will never use site to store again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deedee67
green valley az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.