Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 53 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Best fiberfill product
2/14/2012

Customer review by OhioFuzzyPawz

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by OhioFuzzyPawz
by OhioFuzzyPawz

I use this product for dog beds that I make for selling to help raise funds for Ohio Fuzzy Pawz Dog Rescue. This product is the best for the bottom of the dog beds because it holds up best.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioFuzzyPawz
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/19/2012

Customer review by igiveup80

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by igiveup80
by igiveup80

This is the best product for stuffing anything you make in the craft line. (Note, not for Turkey's!) It always fills smoothly and does not clump or lump.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
igiveup80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect
3/2/2012

Customer review by Bevsyarncrazy

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Bevsyarncrazy
by Bevsyarncrazy

I love this stuff! It is the best fill I have used in my projects ever. I love it for stuffing handmade, knit or crocheted dolls, monsters and other creatures. It never lumps and is so easy to work with. I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bevsyarncrazy
Dover Foxcroft, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Best you can find
5/3/2012

Customer review by Lilbitmisty

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Lilbitmisty
by Lilbitmisty

This is the best stuffing you can buy and it is hard to find. Hobby Lobby sells it for $7.99 and Walmart's price is less than half that and only 97 cents shipping. I love this product

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilbitmisty
Best stuffing to use!!!!
1/17/2013

Customer review by MommeeDearest

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by MommeeDearest
by MommeeDearest

I have used this stuffing to make pillow blankets, pillows, repair... It is the best of any I have ever used! Another thing that is really great about it, is it has a zipper on the bag! You can use what you want and zip it up for later on! The plastic bag is also big enough that you could actually put a pillow inside of it for storage! The price is also very reasonable! The only thing bad about it is that it is hard to find! Many stores have all kinds of fillers but not cluster stuff! PLEASE DO NOT settle for less! Once you have used it nothing else comes even close to it! I give CLUSTER STUFF the highest rating available!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommeeDearest
Saint George Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best fill for cushions, pillows, soft furnishings.
2/16/2012

Customer review by killevy

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by killevy
by killevy

This is soft but does not become lumpy or pack down and washes like a dream. Feels lilke down feathers!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
killevy
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/25/2012

Customer review by buchtel54

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by buchtel54
by buchtel54

This is the most awesome fill EVER !!!! I am SO GLAD to see it back on the market. I have been guarding my "stash" with my life ! I would NEVER use anything else as long as this is availabe ! It is springy and makes the most wonderful stuffed toys..... distributes evenly and doesn't clump or pack down. Try it, you'll love it ! A little goes a long way. Can't imagine its getting amything but 5 stars !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buchtel54
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
been looking for this for a long time
1/20/2013

Customer review by grandpa1938

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by grandpa1938
by grandpa1938

i use this for pillow stuffing great stuff

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandpa1938
little egg harbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
4/28/2014

Customer review by superstar1582

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by superstar1582
by superstar1582

Morning glory cluster stuff is my favorite stuffing hands down. It is extremely soft and fluffy. It does not stick to itself and become mashed down the way other types do. Its good for making stuffed animals, pillows. Its nice if you only use a little for a limp doll or stuffing tightly for a soft, fat doll. It is washable and wont lose form. I would love to have a bed made out of this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superstar1582
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hard to find!
6/13/2012

Customer review by MizzPennsylvania

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by MizzPennsylvania
by MizzPennsylvania

The website says it's available in store but it isn't, thankfully you can buy it online! great stuff!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizzPennsylvania
chambersburg pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great stuffing
11/7/2013

Customer review by KathyIowa

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by KathyIowa
by KathyIowa

This stuffing is so much better than the regular polyester kind. Unfortunately the cost reflects this. Wish they could price it lower without using the heavier zippered bag. That would help a lot!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyIowa
Cedar Rapids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for pillows and stuffed toy.
11/26/2013

Customer review by sylvee7

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by sylvee7
by sylvee7

I use this for pillows that I give as gifts and ones I sell. I want use any thing else. It washes well when toy or pillows need it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sylvee7
Waco, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best stuffing ever!
3/9/2014

Customer review by SFcrafter

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by SFcrafter
by SFcrafter

First time using this product. So far am very pleased with it. Used it for a stuffed animal I made. It does not clump and stays very full and fluffy. Will never go back to using the regular poly-fill again. First time ordering from Walmart. They processed my order quickly and I had my cluster fill in just days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFcrafter
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product. So easy to use.
11/12/2013

Customer review by DJl54

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by DJl54
by DJl54

Easy to use and much better than tearing the big pieces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJl54
Columbia, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my needs
7/28/2014

Customer review by KymberleeM

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by KymberleeM
by KymberleeM

I purchased two bags of this to stuff the dolls I make and it is perfect. I am so happy I will be ordering more when I get low on this, I have used about a third of the bag to stuff two dolls so a lot goes a long way. I just wish they carried it in the store where I live instead of having to order it but it is worth is as it exceeds my expectations!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KymberleeM
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best stuffing for bed pillows and is fully washabl
4/17/2014

Customer review by FabulousDarling

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by FabulousDarling
by FabulousDarling

I have searched for years for a comfortable pillow. I made one with Cluster Stuff and have been very pleased. I kept finding it in my son's room so I am now making one for each of my kids. Absolute favorite in our house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FabulousDarling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Stuffing I've seen in a while
7/4/2014

Customer review by SarahsMom20

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by SarahsMom20
by SarahsMom20

This Stuffing is great for getting into small places. It doesn't clump. It is so soft. And it comes in a nice zippered bag

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahsMom20
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Stuff!
7/14/2012

Customer review by ThymeTraveler

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by ThymeTraveler
by ThymeTraveler

This is what you want to make bouncy stuffed toys that never get packed hard nor lumpy. This feels like the same stuffing used in Build-a-Bears.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThymeTraveler
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome Fluff!!!
10/20/2013

Customer review by Kitdeezz67

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Kitdeezz67
by Kitdeezz67

This is the most amazing fiberfill on the market! So soft and fluffy with absolutely no clumping. I make these beautiful pillows year round so I am always needing this wonderful fluff to make them extra special. I could never say enough good things about this product! I would absolutely be lost without it... nothing even comes close.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitdeezz67
Clifton, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great fluff
11/9/2013

Customer review by Chihuahuasaver

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Chihuahuasaver
by Chihuahuasaver

I use this instead of regular fiberfill which mats up and gets lumpy. I make dog beds and it stays soft and fluffy........... would not use anything else!!!! But hard to find!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chihuahuasaver
Edmond, Okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews