Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 149 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 145 reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews
Love, love, love Cluster Stuff
2/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am not a big crafter so my use of this product is limited, however, it's the best for stuffing pillows. So easy to work with as the material is like little fluff balls rather than the standard sheet batting. You can use as much or as little as needed and it's easy to readjust. I actually use it to make my own bed pillows by stuffing it in zipperd microfiber pillow covers and everyone gets exactly the pillow they want! No more expensive pillows for us!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazingness
5/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Make the fluffiest pillow! It's the only one my kids want to use on their projects
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
CLUMP FREE TOYS :)
2/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been buying the morning glory cluster stuff by the lb (5 at a time) in the store and saw this 11.25 lb and thought why not? I make lots of amigurumi's (stuffed crochet toys). Average 2-3 toys per lb and make generally 2-3 a week. Have used lots of other brands and find that they clump up with time whereas I have not seen this using MG cluster stuff. I do find that the bulk pack looks & feels more cotton(y) and less nylon looking. Almost more of a "dry" feeling and less shine to it. 3 individually seamed pillow like containers per box (think like a king sized pillow, if not larger) not all loose in box and will keep better being sealed until needed. I have enough of the nice zippered 1 lb bags that I will fill and keep smaller amounts with my projects. Purchased on sale and it was under $2.25 a lb instead of $5 a lb for the single lb bag in the store - which they have not had for a few months now
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The good stuff
3/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stuff, like its name implies, is small clusters of stuffing. Fiberfill and other stuffings are usually one large blob that you pull apart to stuff things with. That usually leaves me with lumps in my projects. After washing those lumps get more and more defined and sooner than I would like, the project looks old. The cluster stuff is much better at preventing this, the fibers are already separated into uniformly sized chunks. After washing the smaller chunks do not become as matted and my projects maintain their fluffiness and shape much better. This particular item was a bulk amount (11.25 lbs). There was a lot more stuffing than I was expecting. I usually buy the 1 lb bags but I wanted to stock up a little more and get a better price. When the item came in and I picked it up, I had to remove the bags from inside the box to fit it in my car. I was able to check to make sure it was the right stuffing before leaving. It came in three very large sewn-shut pillows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cluster Stuff
6/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've loved using Cluster Stuff and it's a terrific product. Was Shocked to see today that the price for an 11.25 pound box went from $26.11 to over $40. I will have to go back to compressed fluff that has to be mulched. :-(
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best stuffing to use!!!!
1/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this stuffing to make pillow blankets, pillows, repair... It is the best of any I have ever used! Another thing that is really great about it, is it has a zipper on the bag! You can use what you want and zip it up for later on! The plastic bag is also big enough that you could actually put a pillow inside of it for storage! The price is also very reasonable! The only thing bad about it is that it is hard to find! Many stores have all kinds of fillers but not cluster stuff! PLEASE DO NOT settle for less! Once you have used it nothing else comes even close to it! I give CLUSTER STUFF the highest rating available!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best fiberfill product
2/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this product for dog beds that I make for selling to help raise funds for Ohio Fuzzy Pawz Dog Rescue. This product is the best for the bottom of the dog beds because it holds up best.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellant product but..................
7/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this for years and have always purchase from WalMart. Bought the large 11.5 pound box a few months ago for 29 dollars & change now it's 70.50. The price of the 1 pound has gone down from $4.89 to $3.19. What? Would someone please take a look at this?????
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best product for stuffing anything you make in the craft line. (Note, not for Turkey's!) It always fills smoothly and does not clump or lump.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
3/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this stuff! It is the best fill I have used in my projects ever. I love it for stuffing handmade, knit or crocheted dolls, monsters and other creatures. It never lumps and is so easy to work with. I can't recommend it enough.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's so difficult to find the right pillow--and to get ones for the family that each person likes. My answer was to buy this HUGE box of Cluster fill. I bought zippable pillow cases and filled each pillow to the liking of each family member--and had enough for guest pillows, another body pillow. This is a great deal. I like the Morning Glory brand because the fiber doesn't clump up like other poly fibers. It will lose some of its fluff when you wash it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the most awesome fill EVER !!!! I am SO GLAD to see it back on the market. I have been guarding my "stash" with my life ! I would NEVER use anything else as long as this is availabe ! It is springy and makes the most wonderful stuffed toys..... distributes evenly and doesn't clump or pack down. Try it, you'll love it ! A little goes a long way. Can't imagine its getting amything but 5 stars !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very fluffy and light
7/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this to make pet beds for the animal shelter...I am able to make two nice pet beds out of one 16 oz bag. Because it is so light, it does not cause issues with the shelter's laundry equipment and dries faster. Some pet beds take forever to dry and are so heavy wet when they come out of the washing machine..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best fill for cushions, pillows, soft furnishings.
2/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is soft but does not become lumpy or pack down and washes like a dream. Feels lilke down feathers!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for pillows.
9/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This fluff does not join together to make one solid chunk like regular polyfil does. For the past ten years I have been using this to create my own bed pillows. One bag will fill a pillow case to make a regular pillow. I sew it closed and then treat it like any other pillow and put another case on it. It is super soft and I sleep on my side/stomach, and it provides just enough support and comfort. Next I use three bags to make a body pillow, using a body pillow case. Again using another case on top. My husband kept stealing my body pillow so I had to buy more to make him one. I've washed my pillows with no problems. Love this!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best you can find
5/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best stuffing you can buy and it is hard to find. Hobby Lobby sells it for $7.99 and Walmart's price is less than half that and only 97 cents shipping. I love this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Morning Glory Cluster Stuff
12/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this product. It is so soft and when you wash it, it gets softer. It doesn't clump up like regular stuffing. Great product for a fair price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great!
4/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Morning glory cluster stuff is my favorite stuffing hands down. It is extremely soft and fluffy. It does not stick to itself and become mashed down the way other types do. Its good for making stuffed animals, pillows. Its nice if you only use a little for a limp doll or stuffing tightly for a soft, fat doll. It is washable and wont lose form. I would love to have a bed made out of this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love to stuff my self made pillows with this
2/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My grandma used to use this.so now that I'm back into sewing I'm making pillows and this is the best stuffing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
11/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to use Like that it is made in America. And is washable I highly recommend !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643925, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-