Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

89 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

89 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 85 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Best stuffing
7/17/2016

Customer review by Suzanne

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Suzanne
by Suzanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has worked beautifully for me for a variety of projects. Baby toys have been washed many times with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best stuffing to use!!!!
1/17/2013

Customer review by MommeeDearest

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by MommeeDearest
by MommeeDearest

I have used this stuffing to make pillow blankets, pillows, repair... It is the best of any I have ever used! Another thing that is really great about it, is it has a zipper on the bag! You can use what you want and zip it up for later on! The plastic bag is also big enough that you could actually put a pillow inside of it for storage! The price is also very reasonable! The only thing bad about it is that it is hard to find! Many stores have all kinds of fillers but not cluster stuff! PLEASE DO NOT settle for less! Once you have used it nothing else comes even close to it! I give CLUSTER STUFF the highest rating available!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommeeDearest
Saint George Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best fiberfill product
2/14/2012

Customer review by OhioFuzzyPawz

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by OhioFuzzyPawz
by OhioFuzzyPawz

I use this product for dog beds that I make for selling to help raise funds for Ohio Fuzzy Pawz Dog Rescue. This product is the best for the bottom of the dog beds because it holds up best.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioFuzzyPawz
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just what I wanted.
7/1/2016

Customer review by Suzy1163

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Suzy1163
by Suzy1163
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I volunteer for AwesomeBreastforms.org. This is the stuffing that is preferred. This isn't first time using it. Perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzy1163
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2012

Customer review by igiveup80

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by igiveup80
by igiveup80

This is the best product for stuffing anything you make in the craft line. (Note, not for Turkey's!) It always fills smoothly and does not clump or lump.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
igiveup80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Morning Glory Cluster Stuff
12/27/2015

Customer review by Barti

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Barti
by Barti

I love this product. It is so soft and when you wash it, it gets softer. It doesn't clump up like regular stuffing. Great product for a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
3/2/2012

Customer review by Bevsyarncrazy

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Bevsyarncrazy
by Bevsyarncrazy

I love this stuff! It is the best fill I have used in my projects ever. I love it for stuffing handmade, knit or crocheted dolls, monsters and other creatures. It never lumps and is so easy to work with. I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevsyarncrazy
Dover Foxcroft, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Cluster Stuff by Morning Glory
4/25/2016

Customer review by Tash

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Tash
by Tash

I have used this product for several years now and love it! I use it to stuff pillows and toys. I can put a pillow in the washer and dryer and it comes out just like it went in---no clumps. The WalMart stores evidently do not carry it any longer as the three stores in my county did not have it and not even a label on the shelf for it. I even called two stores in the adjacent county and they did not have it, thus the reason for ordering on line through WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/21/2016

Customer review by Sduck

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Sduck
by Sduck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sduck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best you can find
5/3/2012

Customer review by Lilbitmisty

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Lilbitmisty
by Lilbitmisty

This is the best stuffing you can buy and it is hard to find. Hobby Lobby sells it for $7.99 and Walmart's price is less than half that and only 97 cents shipping. I love this product

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilbitmisty
cluster stuff
6/1/2016

Customer review by sunliner

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by sunliner
by sunliner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is perfect for pillows

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunliner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Product
2/11/2016

Customer review by PillowLady

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by PillowLady
by PillowLady

I've been using Cluster Stuff for years. It washes and drys well...even in nursing home laundry...does not ruin your product by leaving it clumpy! I make fun fleece pillows for nursing home residents. I am very particular as I think these folks deserve the best...I want the pillows to bring comfort and a little sunshine in there lives and last for more than one washing. I have not found a better product at a better price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PillowLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love to stuff my self made pillows with this
2/9/2016

Customer review by ImjustShellie

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by ImjustShellie
by ImjustShellie

My grandma used to use this.so now that I'm back into sewing I'm making pillows and this is the best stuffing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImjustShellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/25/2012

Customer review by buchtel54

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by buchtel54
by buchtel54

This is the most awesome fill EVER !!!! I am SO GLAD to see it back on the market. I have been guarding my "stash" with my life ! I would NEVER use anything else as long as this is availabe ! It is springy and makes the most wonderful stuffed toys..... distributes evenly and doesn't clump or pack down. Try it, you'll love it ! A little goes a long way. Can't imagine its getting amything but 5 stars !

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buchtel54
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
great!
4/28/2014

Customer review by superstar1582

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by superstar1582
by superstar1582
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Morning glory cluster stuff is my favorite stuffing hands down. It is extremely soft and fluffy. It does not stick to itself and become mashed down the way other types do. Its good for making stuffed animals, pillows. Its nice if you only use a little for a limp doll or stuffing tightly for a soft, fat doll. It is washable and wont lose form. I would love to have a bed made out of this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
superstar1582
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice filling for toys, etc.
5/6/2016

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma

Does not clump up when item stuffed with it is laundered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best fill for cushions, pillows, soft furnishings.
2/16/2012

Customer review by killevy

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by killevy
by killevy

This is soft but does not become lumpy or pack down and washes like a dream. Feels lilke down feathers!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
killevy
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Morning Glory Stuff
5/3/2016

Customer review by Joni

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Joni
by Joni

Best stuffing fo pillows out there

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I simply love your cluster fiberfill
2/15/2016

Customer review by lindalou

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by lindalou
by lindalou

It is very good for teddy bears/ pillows, washes and dries very well, soft and resillent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lindalou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fluff
4/25/2016

Customer review by bigmomaT

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by bigmomaT
by bigmomaT

I use this for pillows works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigmomaT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews