Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 71 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Morning Glory Cluster Stuff
12/27/2015

Customer review by Barti

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Barti
by Barti

I love this product. It is so soft and when you wash it, it gets softer. It doesn't clump up like regular stuffing. Great product for a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cluster Stuff
2/6/2016

Customer review by Madmawweaver

4.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Madmawweaver
by Madmawweaver

I prefer this product to stuff teddy bears. I was a tad bit disappointed this time as it wasn't quite as smooth as previous purchases. I am disappointed that Walmart no longer sells this product only online and not in their stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madmawweaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cluster fill
2/5/2016

Customer review by cluster

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by cluster
by cluster

This product is SO superior to all other fills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cluster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for making pillows.
2/4/2016

Customer review by PegSr

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by PegSr
by PegSr

It is great for making pillows. It also washes well. Absolutely the BEST!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PegSr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Joyce
2/2/2016

Customer review by joie

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by joie
by joie

Cluster fluff dose not clump up in any thing I have used it in. Washes very well. Have used it for years. Great for toys and pillows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Softest fiber fill I've found. Best for pillows.
1/29/2016

Customer review by LindaK

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by LindaK
by LindaK

Second time I've ordered this item. Will always use this brand and type.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindaK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best stuffing to use!!!!
1/17/2013

Customer review by MommeeDearest

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by MommeeDearest
by MommeeDearest

I have used this stuffing to make pillow blankets, pillows, repair... It is the best of any I have ever used! Another thing that is really great about it, is it has a zipper on the bag! You can use what you want and zip it up for later on! The plastic bag is also big enough that you could actually put a pillow inside of it for storage! The price is also very reasonable! The only thing bad about it is that it is hard to find! Many stores have all kinds of fillers but not cluster stuff! PLEASE DO NOT settle for less! Once you have used it nothing else comes even close to it! I give CLUSTER STUFF the highest rating available!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommeeDearest
Saint George Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best fiberfill product
2/14/2012

Customer review by OhioFuzzyPawz

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by OhioFuzzyPawz
by OhioFuzzyPawz

I use this product for dog beds that I make for selling to help raise funds for Ohio Fuzzy Pawz Dog Rescue. This product is the best for the bottom of the dog beds because it holds up best.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioFuzzyPawz
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2/19/2012

Customer review by igiveup80

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by igiveup80
by igiveup80

This is the best product for stuffing anything you make in the craft line. (Note, not for Turkey's!) It always fills smoothly and does not clump or lump.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
igiveup80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect
3/2/2012

Customer review by Bevsyarncrazy

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Bevsyarncrazy
by Bevsyarncrazy

I love this stuff! It is the best fill I have used in my projects ever. I love it for stuffing handmade, knit or crocheted dolls, monsters and other creatures. It never lumps and is so easy to work with. I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevsyarncrazy
Dover Foxcroft, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Best you can find
5/3/2012

Customer review by Lilbitmisty

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Lilbitmisty
by Lilbitmisty

This is the best stuffing you can buy and it is hard to find. Hobby Lobby sells it for $7.99 and Walmart's price is less than half that and only 97 cents shipping. I love this product

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilbitmisty
6/25/2012

Customer review by buchtel54

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by buchtel54
by buchtel54

This is the most awesome fill EVER !!!! I am SO GLAD to see it back on the market. I have been guarding my "stash" with my life ! I would NEVER use anything else as long as this is availabe ! It is springy and makes the most wonderful stuffed toys..... distributes evenly and doesn't clump or pack down. Try it, you'll love it ! A little goes a long way. Can't imagine its getting amything but 5 stars !

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buchtel54
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
great!
4/28/2014

Customer review by superstar1582

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by superstar1582
by superstar1582
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Morning glory cluster stuff is my favorite stuffing hands down. It is extremely soft and fluffy. It does not stick to itself and become mashed down the way other types do. Its good for making stuffed animals, pillows. Its nice if you only use a little for a limp doll or stuffing tightly for a soft, fat doll. It is washable and wont lose form. I would love to have a bed made out of this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
superstar1582
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MORNING GLORY CLUSTER STUFF
11/17/2015

Customer review by SUSIE

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by SUSIE
by SUSIE

REALLY LIKE THE RESULTS USING THIS MORNING GLORY CLUSTER STUFF. IT GIVES AN EVEN, SOFT FEEL. WILL USE THIS EXCLUSIVELY

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SUSIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best fill for cushions, pillows, soft furnishings.
2/16/2012

Customer review by killevy

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by killevy
by killevy

This is soft but does not become lumpy or pack down and washes like a dream. Feels lilke down feathers!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
killevy
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cluster Stuff
11/10/2015

Customer review by lgl53

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by lgl53
by lgl53

Best polyester fiber & best price I've found is found @ Walmart. Stays put even after a washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lgl53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cluster stuffing for pillows
11/7/2015

Customer review by smith15

4.0 stars 11/7/2015 by smith15
by smith15

The cluster is perfect for stuffing pillows, bumper pads, etc but it is no longer carried in stores. I ordered online and the shipping costs we more then the stuffing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smith15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Stuff
11/8/2015

Customer review by harmony

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by harmony
by harmony

Great for stuff animals. no bunching

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harmony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
'Cluster Stuff' Fills the bill
11/3/2015

Customer review by RonS

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by RonS
by RonS

We use this stuff to restore old pillows and mattress toppers that have lost their fluffiness - Just cut a small hole, stuff in as much as is needed, and sew up the hole, works like a charm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RonS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff
10/30/2015

Customer review by TheStuffer

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by TheStuffer
by TheStuffer

Ordering from here and getting it delivered is super convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheStuffer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews