Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
4/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
This is great that it comes in a 4 pack. I have been buying it in the store as single packages. Much more convenient this way. Just the perfect thickness. I like how it doesn't pull part with all the handling it goes through during the quilt making process.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Product
6/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I do much sewing and upholstering myself. This product came packaged so that it could be unpacked without any issues. The product itself was easy to work with and is not moving from the cushions that I reupholstered. The price was also less than others that I used in the past. I would recommend this to first time users as well as seasoned sewers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Morning Glory High Loft Batting meets all my needs
6/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very satisfied with purchase of 81x96 Morning Glory Batting. Price and shipping was very good. I will purchase again when needed. Thank you Wal Mart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item for large projects
1/7/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Morning Glory High Loft Batting 81" x 96" was the perfect size batting for my large guest bedroom project. It's plush and soft to the touch. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product, great price ....awesome deal
10/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
walmart.com makes shopping so enjoyable!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wrong item sent
12/19/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have ordered this batting 4 pack before, the quality was fine, no complaints there. My dissapointment this time was that instead of the 3 -4 packs I ordered they sent 3 - 1 packs. What that came to was I was charged for the 12 battings I wanted/needed I got only 3 battings. I took them back to my local Walmart for a refund. It took some time for the clerk to understand what the problem was but they were nice and gave me a refund. I needed those battings, now I have none.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Still an excellent product
5/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was the only batten my mother-in-law would use 50 years ago and I was very pleased to find it still was of excellent quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
poper
10/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This works real good on my throw blankets . I would recommend this to anyone that Quilts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
6/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
work very well for what I needed it for I will re purchases again later and I would recommend it to anyone
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a must size for lots of sewing
4/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
a great value. walmart always has what i need and ships promptly,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What a Deal
1/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had no idea what I would get when I purchased this batting and was pleasantly surprised to see that it was four individual packs of 110 x 110 batting. Loved the price so much, I bought two sets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great price!
9/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I make lap- and crib-sized quilts. With this deal, I can make up to 16 quilts (4 per package). I also like the loft and handling of this batting. Really pleased with this deal!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best batting
12/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this batting for almost 15 years, I was really upset when I could not buy it in Walmart any more. I was able to purchase it on the website. Please continue to carry it, it is the best on the market for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
morning glory high loft batting
3/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great deal on batting!...very large, very soft, and with the high loft it almost seems like you are making a comforter other than a quilt....I will be ordering more every month if the price is the same....in the walmart in the town where I live it is 19.97 for this same one....I have certainly learned that it is less expensive to order online especially with Walmart......awesome product equals awesome price!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price for Quanity
9/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I make quilts and use the batting often.. I'm very pleased with how many rolls for the Price. I will buy again..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/22/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I needed batting to finish off a few quilts I had started. bought this and it was a great value, i was able to cut it down and get more than just four blankets out of it. I'd recommenced it again and again. It works wonderfully in quilts
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
thin in spots
3/9/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
after laying it out onto quilt top very thin in spots.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
quilt
3/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
worked good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
6/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's amazing! And if you read other reviews and bought this thinking you would get 4 bags think again it's only one :) but it's amazing and I will definitely buy this product again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642858, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-