Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/6/2013

Customer review by Magato3

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Magato3
by Magato3

This is great that it comes in a 4 pack. I have been buying it in the store as single packages. Much more convenient this way. Just the perfect thickness. I like how it doesn't pull part with all the handling it goes through during the quilt making process.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magato3
Marianna,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Morning Glory High Loft Batting meets all my needs
6/5/2013

Customer review by dollstoo

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by dollstoo
by dollstoo

Very satisfied with purchase of 81x96 Morning Glory Batting. Price and shipping was very good. I will purchase again when needed. Thank you Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollstoo
Odessa,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product, great price ....awesome deal
10/27/2013

Customer review by cassiecave

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by cassiecave
by cassiecave

walmart.com makes shopping so enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassiecave
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Product
6/10/2015

Customer review by Savvyboy

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Savvyboy
by Savvyboy

I do much sewing and upholstering myself. This product came packaged so that it could be unpacked without any issues. The product itself was easy to work with and is not moving from the cushions that I reupholstered. The price was also less than others that I used in the past. I would recommend this to first time users as well as seasoned sewers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savvyboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a must size for lots of sewing
4/10/2013

Customer review by arpo

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by arpo
by arpo

a great value. walmart always has what i need and ships promptly,

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arpo
porterville, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong item sent
12/19/2012

Customer review by mamade6

3.0 stars 12/19/2012 by mamade6
by mamade6

I have ordered this batting 4 pack before, the quality was fine, no complaints there. My dissapointment this time was that instead of the 3 -4 packs I ordered they sent 3 - 1 packs. What that came to was I was charged for the 12 battings I wanted/needed I got only 3 battings. I took them back to my local Walmart for a refund. It took some time for the clerk to understand what the problem was but they were nice and gave me a refund. I needed those battings, now I have none.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamade6
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great product
6/8/2015

Customer review by BB3641

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by BB3641
by BB3641

work very well for what I needed it for I will re purchases again later and I would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BB3641
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item for large projects
1/7/2015

Customer review by NaijaBeauty

4.0 stars 1/7/2015 by NaijaBeauty
by NaijaBeauty

Morning Glory High Loft Batting 81" x 96" was the perfect size batting for my large guest bedroom project. It's plush and soft to the touch. I would definitely purchase this item again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaijaBeauty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes