Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

batting
1/17/2016

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Janet
by Janet

this is my favorite batting--its always consistent--good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome deal!
10/28/2013

Customer review by Mechanicsgirl

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Mechanicsgirl
by Mechanicsgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My local store was out of batting, and I was needing to finish this quilt so I went to walmart.com and found this product. When it arrived I got 4 rolls of king size batting! fabulous! I spent $20 and got 4 rolls! A quilters (and a thifty persons) bargain. I now enough to finish Christmas. The quality of the product is good. and in tact.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mechanicsgirl
Pratt, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great batting and good price
2/4/2014

Customer review by theGRANNIE

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by theGRANNIE
by theGRANNIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There was some confusion of the "4-pack". Yes, I did get 4 individual sleeves of 110x110 batting after the very helpful Walmart woman saw the internet order. It seems the UPC code of the "4-pack" is the same as the "single". Walmart needs to get that corrected for this item as well as for several other batting "4-pack" and "3-pack" items. This is very nice batting, with an even loft and no bunching. I actually got 6 blankets out of each 110x110 roll and for the price it worked very well in the baby blankets I made. I will definitely purchase the Morning Glory brand again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theGRANNIE
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for Price
11/11/2013

Customer review by PemberlyGirl

4.0 stars 11/11/2013 by PemberlyGirl
by PemberlyGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had read reviews on this product and since I am new at my craft and did not want to spend a whole lot of money on batting, I thought I would give it a try. I was not disappointed. These are ten dollars per pack in the store and I got four for twenty. Not bad at all.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PemberlyGirl
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
11/21/2015

Customer review by Ziemdogg

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Ziemdogg
by Ziemdogg

It was just what I was looking for. I did not want something too thick. It is also very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ziemdogg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
batting
7/4/2015

Customer review by terry

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by terry
by terry

it was exactly what we ordered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Deal
11/11/2014

Customer review by holmes31

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by holmes31
by holmes31

I know a lot of people ordered this and only received one 110 x 110 roll of the batting, but I think Walmart has finally cleared up the confusion. I received all 4 rolls of 110 x 110 batting in a large box. The box had a sticker on the top for the employees that basically said to not separate the rolls because it is sold as a "set", so to speak. You really cannot beat the price for 4 huge rolls of batting! I will definitely purchase this again for future projects!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
holmes31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/6/2015

Customer review by JessicaCallNH

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by JessicaCallNH
by JessicaCallNH

What a incredible deal! It's just what I was looking for! Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessicaCallNH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Is Great!
2/22/2015

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by Mary
by Mary

Thiis is my fdavorite batting for quilting. You really stock it in store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes