Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 283 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

283 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

283 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
235
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
15
1-20 of 249 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 249 total reviews
1-20 of 249 reviews
Great fiberfill
6/25/2012

Customer review by CraftyMaryL

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by CraftyMaryL
by CraftyMaryL

I am so glad WalMart brought back the Morning Glory polyfill . It is a non slip filling and works perfect for my items. I love the fact that I can pick it up at my local store and the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CraftyMaryL
Pittsburgh Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for dolls
9/7/2014

Customer review by Mommiof2Kids

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by Mommiof2Kids
by Mommiof2Kids

I make personalized dolls and this is great for stuffing them.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommiof2Kids
Clinton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Morning Glory 100% Polyester Fiberfill is perfect!
12/18/2012

Customer review by CherokeeSmiles

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by CherokeeSmiles
by CherokeeSmiles
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use and works perfectly every time.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CherokeeSmiles
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stuffing!
7/14/2016

Customer review by Skbskb

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Skbskb
by Skbskb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I made a knitted pouf and this stuffing was perfect. Just the right amount for my project.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skbskb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally! affordable stuffing!
1/19/2016

Customer review by Ladybat

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Ladybat
by Ladybat

I have a throw pillow fetish. I have discovered that I can buy really lovely artsy covers on certain places on the net pretty cheap. I have always loved them but hated how expensive they were in the stores so I never could afford to buy them and even at their high price tags they never were as puffy as I felt they should be. I like them really stuffed large and puffy. Now I can stuff my own and have a much larger and more affordable choice because of it! And this stuffing is the best for the price. Its easy to work with and the box is really over stuffed with it. I searched all over for the best price for stuffing for my throw pillow collection and this is it. I have a tip for other pillow stuffers that might be of use. I use non biodegradable packing peanuts that I put in a large sealed baggie. Sealed so its water proof. I make it packed and even and put that in the center of the pillow adding the stuffing under it and all around it. This helps save on stuffing. So if you happen to have packing peanuts laying around you don't have any other use for this is a good use for them. Also, all that lint you pull out of your dryer's lint catcher screen.... well don't toss it. Add to your stuffing. Happy stuffing every one!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC!!!
10/31/2013

Customer review by Luvdaisylou

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Luvdaisylou
by Luvdaisylou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it, love it, love it! Received my two 5 lb. boxes the other day and thought I would empty the fiberfill into a very large bag so I can stuff it in my closet area I use for my crafts. Well, when I opened one box and started to put the fiberfill in the bag, the fiberfill would EXPAND sooo much that even 1/2 of ONE box filled the bag....to overflowing! Sooo much fiberfill for the very small projects i'm doing now....and that's terrific because if you do many crafts, even one box will last quite a while! Other fiberfill that I would buy in the past at fabric/craft stores costs sooo much and what you see (in the bag) is what you get....does not EXPAND like Morning Glory. If I ever finish using these two boxes, I will definitely go back to Morning Glory!!!

Was this review helpful? (78) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvdaisylou
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best I've used
2/20/2017

Customer review by Shawshank

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Shawshank
by Shawshank
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I make a lot of crochet dolls and animals. I needed a fiberfill that was denser than what I previously used. This works wonders. It is dense yet fluffy. Will be my go to from here on out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawshank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Morning Glory Fiberfil
2/16/2017

Customer review by Craftylady

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Craftylady
by Craftylady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this stuffing mostly for making pillows. It's texture is not flimsy feeling to the touch. I buy 5 boxes to save on the shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Craftylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed, and for a great price.
2/15/2017

Customer review by goodstuff

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by goodstuff
by goodstuff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second box of Morning Glory polyfill I've ordered through Walmart, and I haven't had any issues with it being "grayish" or weirdly textured. Works great for the toys that I need to stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodstuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for stuffing sofa back pillows
3/31/2014

Customer review by SDAfromATL

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by SDAfromATL
by SDAfromATL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this stuffing because the pillows on the back of our leather sofa were sagging after years of use. The material is very clean and high quality with no odor, which is important to me because I have allergies. It's easy to work with and you can't beat Walmart's price. It was three times as much on another major web site! You do have to work with the stuffing a bit so that it doesn't bunch up and get lumpy, but it was perfect for our needs. The sofa back pillows look so much better and are more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (51) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDAfromATL
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Morning glory poly fiber premium.
2/3/2017

Customer review by CraftyKate

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by CraftyKate
by CraftyKate

I am so happy that you have brought this back into the store. Tried five other polyfills and nothing works as well as Morning Glory premium. Please keep this in stock in the stores. It's the best for making my dolls. I can't find anything like it in this area within a 60-mile radius. Thanks again I just love it. CraftyKate

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CraftyKate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
11/29/2013

Customer review by Purdywerdylady

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Purdywerdylady
by Purdywerdylady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fiberfill is great for stuffing dolls. I never want to go back to the other brand after using this one. I expand it by pulling the fibers and then roll it into small balls and it stays where I put it. Want to make a sewing ham? This will pack as firm as you need it. Want a soft, squeezable toy? This is great, just use less. It's a good stuffing for a variety of projects. Five pounds goes a long way. You pull the fibers out to add the air for softness. Pack it tight to make it firm. Not slick. It stays in place. You have to use it to appreciate the quality and value and desirableness of this product. It will stuff more items than the size of the box makes you think because it's packed in their tight. By the time you start pulling it out you will see it goes a long way making it a great value.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purdywerdylady
Phenix City, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/5/2017

Customer review by Geenn

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Geenn
by Geenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product...perfect for stuffing toys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best fiberfill product on the market!
1/30/2017

Customer review by Dieheader

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Dieheader
by Dieheader
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best fiberfill product on the market! The others do not come close to it1

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dieheader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for all your stuffing needs.
3/13/2012

Customer review by Bedelia194

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Bedelia194
by Bedelia194

This fiberfill is the best that I have ever crafted with. It packs in tight without lumps and makes for a fantastic finished product. I was really upset when Walmart decided to do away with their craft department. I purchased many of my supplies there: yards and yards of fabric, notions and of course Morning Glory fiberfill. I am really happy that they have decided to restock the Morning Glory and look forward to finding it at our local Walmart. Until then, I will continue to order this premium fiberfill online.

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bedelia194
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for the job!
7/2/2013

Customer review by BigGabs

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by BigGabs
by BigGabs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this box of fill to stuff seven big cushions in my living room! They look perfect! The price is unbeatable too! Might by another just to keep in storage!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigGabs
Freeport/Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Fiberfill
9/29/2016

Customer review by NeedlecraftTreasures

5.0 stars 9/29/2016 by NeedlecraftTreasures
by NeedlecraftTreasures
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This fiberfill is the best for stuffing items that need a tight, strong, stuffing. I was really upset when Walmart stopped selling this. I'm glad they've made it available online now. The other brand they sell is too loose. It takes more of it to get a proper stuff, and it flies all over. You're even breathing the fibers. It's okay if you want a really soft stuffing, but Morning Glory is absolutely the best if you want to stuff something really tight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeedlecraftTreasures
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product & Price
1/21/2017

Customer review by Griswolds

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Griswolds
by Griswolds
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After comparing prices elsewhere Walmart had the best price. I read reviews about the stability of this product, but decided to purchase it for the 18" x 18" pouf I made. One 5lb box was not quite enough based on the size of pouf. The fiberfill was not flimsy at all nor was it "yellowed" as some other purchasers have mentioned. Overall, satisfied with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Griswolds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for a great product
11/4/2013

Customer review by Sewingfanatic26

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Sewingfanatic26
by Sewingfanatic26
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this to fill two large dog beds that I had made. I still had some left over. The product was white, light and fluffy, great for my intended purpose. I almost bought this same product on Amazon, but it was cheaper (even with shipping) to get it from Wal-mart. For five pounds of filling, the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sewingfanatic26
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/25/2012

Customer review by GoodeWife

1.0 stars 5/25/2012 by GoodeWife
by GoodeWife

Loved the price..loved the shipping price~97 cents and it was on my porch the next morning..faster than it would be at my store for pick up...the problem? it was a dingy gray color and a VERY poor quality! I know my Morning Glory and this is NOT it! Returning the case and traveling to a store that supposedly has it in stock. Giving it one more chance. If not...Monterery Mills my friends. Consistent and great quality, like the Morning Glory that we all know and love..even cheaper! I have built my business and quality standards with Morning Glory. I go through approximately 10 boxes a year. I'm very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodeWife
Schenectady NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 249 total reviews
1-20 of 249 reviews