Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Gorgeous rug, very versatile!
4/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased this rug for my kitchen. I have dark wood floors and red accents in my home. The colors in this rug are perfect. The red stripe is rich, the off-red stripe (orange toned) ties in all the different shades of red around the house. The tan, chocolate & burgundy stripes add to the warmth. Each color stripe in the rug has a different pile loop and pile height, which also adds to its great appearance. Overall the rug pile height is pretty thin, not a rug to purchase if your goal is a cushy feel. Purchased 4 more rugs for my kitchen and pantry. Very please with purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this rug but how can we tell the people who package things for shipment not to FOLD rugs, but to roll them. I have had this rug on the floor for two weeks and still cannot get the fold marks out. I have even used my steamer on it with no luck! The rug is beautiful but there are bumps in it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy to find this rug online still!
2/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought 2 of these rugs in Walmart several years ago. They hold up great but recently one got ruined when I spilled something on it. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to find a replacement after I couldn't find it in the store. But I was able to take the product code off the rug and still find it online! They even shipped it free to my local store. Thank you Walmart!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish they had it in a bigger size
2/16/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love this rug!!! However, I am very upset that I was not able to find it in a larger size. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars. I bought the 2'6" x 3'10", in the blue/brown and fell in love with it. I went back to see if they had a bigger size #like a 5 x 7# to match so that I could use it in my living room, because I'm redoing my living in these exact same colors. The one I bought is in front of my door as you come in. So I wanted it to match. The size I bought is the biggest size it comes in, I even checked online for it on the better homes and gardens website. I didn't have any luck.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice handsome rug!
3/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After seeing so many low quality rugs more expensive than this one, ugh...I finally found this rug, it's soft, visually interesting with different textures & looks so nice pic doesn't do it justice. I got it for my teenage son's room. I painted his walls dark teal & got him the Mitchell bedspread from online Walmart. Looks great together!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great colors, but creases where folded stay
9/28/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I shopped in stores and online for colors that would fit my decor. I read reviews on these rugs and saw a couple that said the fold lines were very evident and the rugs would not lay flat even after washing. I found this to be true. I tried a heating pad weighted down thinking the backing might eventually lie flat. No. I like the colors, but am unhappy that the down-the-middle humps are still very visible. I ordered 4 large and one small. Guess I am stuck with them. These should be shipped in a roll, NOT FOLDED IN PLASTIC BAGS!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice rug.
9/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice rug and colors true to picture. Fits in living room very nicely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Crease is a problem...
7/2/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought three of these rugs and they have a big crease from the fold running down the middle the whole length of each rug. I washed them in hopes of eliminating the crease. It's better, but it's still there. Maybe after they are walked on for a while, the will eventually fade away...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice quality
5/3/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good value. Nice quality. Just wish there were more size options. The pile is different heights on the different stripes. I would have preferred it to be all the same height pile. I like the nonslip backing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved It!
5/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this rug because I purchased one like it at the Walmart Store! I loved it! There was only one and I needed two. However when I received the rug it was slightly different than the original one I had purchased. I went to all the Walmart stores nearby and could not find one that matched either one.. I went to another city and found two but couldn't quite remember which one I had. I purchased two so I wouldn't err and I was not going out of town any time soon. I'm happy but I will need to return the one that does not match. I'm keeping two They are dark rich colors and I'm very happy with my purchase. I will recommend this to anyone who wants rich vibrant colors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2nd time around
12/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased these rugs to replace the same ones I have had on my kitchen floor since 2010. The old ones are still usable except the backing is starting to come off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this Rug
8/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have the small one and large one and get so many comploments.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I ordered the Blue/Brown.
1/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The colors are bright and look great together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great rugs
5/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the color and washed well!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful little rug
5/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The colors are perfect and nobody would believe how inexpensive it was. I looked in a lot of places for just the right rug and found at at Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great durable rug
6/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my second rug, I loved the old one do much I bought a second one just like it for the kitchen. Great Colors, richly textured, long lasting, feels so nice under bare feet too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not what it seems
12/8/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The photo misrepresented the item. Stripes were different textures. Looked cheap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Rug
10/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thought it looked nice and still like it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Oster Blender/Food Processor
2/14/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Seems to be working well. I like the glass blender container & wish the food processor was glass, too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Area rug
1/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Soft, thick serves purpose and price great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-