Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/26/2012

Customer review by HiDef0715

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by HiDef0715
by HiDef0715

Call me crazy, but I've been wanting some of the cheer shorts that I used to wear when I was younger--the ones from Soffe. These are perfect---they are definitely longer than the cheer shorts I remember, but my legs are a lot bigger too :# They are still short enough that I would never leave the house in them, but they are perfect for sleeping and hanging around the house. The one thing that I didn't like was that the white piece of elastic that is sewn on to the inner waistband #for you to flip over) was a lot wider--probably at least an inch and a half wide.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HiDef0715
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
2/22/2012

Customer review by sammynkids1

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by sammynkids1
by sammynkids1

great price, very comfy , will buy in all colors, great to lounge around the house in

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammynkids1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great shorts! great price!
3/10/2012

Customer review by skababy69

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by skababy69
by skababy69

I am a fuller figured woman and these are exceptional shorts for 5 bucks a pair! (comes in 2 pack)! The inseam is shorter than most plus size shorts and i like it that way. no more inseam bunching up between the legs thingy. I hate that! Soft fabric and stretchy seams. just all around comfy shorts for around the house, gardening or the local quick trip.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skababy69
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
3/22/2012

Customer review by abeth

3.0 stars 3/22/2012 by abeth
by abeth

the shorts are comfortable but they ride up easily they are very short dont bend over in them if you dont wanna show anything

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abeth
KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ok for workouts or home
2/20/2012

Customer review by KeyWestBound

2.0 stars 2/20/2012 by KeyWestBound
by KeyWestBound

Casual, comfortable shorts but not what I needed for a trip to Florida.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeyWestBound
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value!
5/20/2012

Customer review by TXMan2233

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by TXMan2233
by TXMan2233

My wife loves these shorts. They fit great. The color is great. So comfortable too. Great for shopping, exercising, walking, or just around the house. The price was unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXMan2233
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted.
3/28/2012

Customer review by ChristieSilversdotcom

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by ChristieSilversdotcom
by ChristieSilversdotcom

I bought these shorts to wear around the house, as PJs, and to workout in. They are comfortable and fit nicely. I do find that they're a little shorter than I'm comfortable wearing in public, but for at home I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristieSilversdotcom
Chatsworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price
4/17/2012

Customer review by proudmom1979

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by proudmom1979
by proudmom1979

These shorts are great for lounging. The colors are vivid, and they wash well. The only thing I would change is that the legs are wider than I like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmom1979
kansas city, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bang for the buck!
4/25/2012

Customer review by blalockm

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by blalockm
by blalockm

This deal is a steal. If you need some shorts for around the house these are the answer. The price is perfect and the fit is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blalockm
Lamar, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor