Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/7/2012

Customer review by Cande2

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Cande2
by Cande2

Comfortable, stylish, well fitting and easy to walk in. Incase anyone was wondering the heel is about 4 inches overall with a 1 inch platform.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cande2
Kempner, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
8/5/2012

Customer review by TXTeacher12

4.0 stars 8/5/2012 by TXTeacher12
by TXTeacher12

I bought these shoes because I read all of the reviews about how comfy these shoes are. While they are cute and actually comfy, they are not the easiest to walk in if you do not walk in heels regularly. They heel is very narrow. I cannot wear them for long periods or if I am going to be on my feet a lot for fear of my ankle twisting. I would recommend them but not for all day on your feet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXTeacher12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
3/31/2012

Customer review by Squ1rrelyG1rly

4.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Squ1rrelyG1rly
by Squ1rrelyG1rly

Age appropriate Fit nicely Comfortable Easy to walk in Decent quality for price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squ1rrelyG1rly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great shoes
4/1/2012

Customer review by skateshopper

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by skateshopper
by skateshopper

Comfortable and at such a great price. Fit great and look wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skateshopper
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very stylish
6/17/2012

Customer review by jojounvme

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by jojounvme
by jojounvme

Everyone loves these shoes and keeps asking where I got them. They arrived in a short amount of time and I am ververy satisfied with them

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojounvme
Grenada, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these shoes!!
10/19/2012

Customer review by 12053

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by 12053
by 12053

These are so comfortable I can wear them all day!! I have worn them to work for a few days & not be tired at the end of the day. Super cute & everybody really liked them!! Happy with this purchase 100%.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12053
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Shoes
10/20/2012

Customer review by Onitsella

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Onitsella
by Onitsella

Very nice shoes, not heavy... is very light,it look good with anything. It fit right with your size. Comfortable I can use it all day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onitsella
Mulberry FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sexy shoe
9/17/2012

Customer review by lvtwoshop

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by lvtwoshop
by lvtwoshop

These shoes are so cute and they look better on your feet. My boyfriend thought they were sexy. I wish I could of gotten them in brown too. I am thinking of buying a 2nd pair, so they last longer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvtwoshop
or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute shoes
11/17/2012

Customer review by RainbowSeller528

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by RainbowSeller528
by RainbowSeller528

I love these wedges. they are easy to walk in and add a few inches of needed height. The price ($7) was great and I would certainly recommend them. My only quip is that the crisscross pattern kind of digs into my feet which makes it a little uncomfortable. That's not a deal breaker though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainbowSeller528
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/14/2012

Customer review by oddballout89

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by oddballout89
by oddballout89

I bought these because they were 7 dollars and L.e.i. so I knew since they were not walmart brand, I would not have to worry about them being too small. They fit PERFECTLY and are the first pair of wedges that I have bought like this that do not crush and hurt my wide feet. I also love them because the bottoms are a rubbery material so it makes them less likely to just slip right out from under you. If you are like me and have worn many different types of heels, you know that complete wooden heels have a tendency to slip and slide on marble, or any type of flooring that you see if grocery stores or schools. I have fallen many times in those types of heels. These are excellent. The bottom part of the back of the wedge is a bit narrow which makes the whole "turning your ankle unexpectedly and embarrassing yourself by falling" scenario more realistic, but the aesthetics of the overall shoe is great! I would definitely recommend if you love a comfortable, low budget wedge!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oddballout89
Lenoir City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I ordered a size size 8 Walmart sent me size 6
12/1/2012

Customer review by Maudie59

1.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Maudie59
by Maudie59

Thanks a lot walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maudie59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these shoes!!!
11/8/2012

Customer review by LowRyderSmith

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by LowRyderSmith
by LowRyderSmith

This is my second pair I've bought this year. The fit is perfect and they are so comfortable. I loved them so much I bought another pair to wear next summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LowRyderSmith
Brookhaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised-me shoe
1/21/2013

Customer review by tonya

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by tonya
by tonya

I really did not think I could walk on these high heels with braids. I am enjoying the shoe even now, in winter. Pretty looks and light wear on the legs, what else you could want? True to size. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonya
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Cute shoes for an awesome price.
11/25/2012

Customer review by Aehanes

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Aehanes
by Aehanes

Got these on clearance for $7.00, love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aehanes
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!! Love!! Love!!
12/8/2012

Customer review by stacey84

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by stacey84
by stacey84

So cute and the clearanced price could not have been better. A Wal-Mart steal!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stacey84
Monroe, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/11/2012

Customer review by Nikimac

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Nikimac
by Nikimac

Really pretty shoe and even better price. Only problem is that it hurt my feet on top where the criss cross designs are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikimac
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.