Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sturdy, comfortable garden shoe
9/11/2013

Customer review by suepauline

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by suepauline
by suepauline

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the shoe. It has a removable foot pad that even has an arch support. It's sturdy and clearly waterproof. The fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suepauline
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really comfortable and cute!!!
1/13/2014

Customer review by memelovespapa

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by memelovespapa
by memelovespapa

Very comfortable shoes to wear in the rain, snow whatever messy weather you have to go out in. The shoe looks nice enough to wear with any outfit and still look sassy!!! Very good price and quality. Arrived quickly just in time for the snow and rain and also another great thing about these shoes they are MADE IN AMERICA !!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memelovespapa
Queen Annes County, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pleased Customer
4/13/2014

Customer review by agreements

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by agreements
by agreements

I read the reviews on these shoes and they were HIGHLY rated! I gave them a try and am more than pleased! For me they hug my foot in the correct place and are so very comfortable! They are extremely easy to slip on. I have even gotten comments on how nice they look. I am a very satisfied customer. WALMART has the best selection of rain boots and garden shoes for women and men! I have looked everywhere. I know I will be ordering more of these shoes. I got my husband to take a look at the boot selection and he sparked a real interest. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agreements
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them! Very comfortable
9/4/2013

Customer review by Japhill

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Japhill
by Japhill

Can walk 1/4 mile to my garden in them; wash easily. Yet to be seen if they hold oder. So far so good!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Japhill
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific
6/2/2014

Customer review by MLHI

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by MLHI
by MLHI

Perfect for going out to get the mail or work in the garden. I plan on wearing them to the grocery store on rainy days too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLHI
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is a good garden shoe.
6/12/2014

Customer review by SimpleasABC

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by SimpleasABC
by SimpleasABC

The shoes stay on my feet no matter what I do in the garden. I can wear them in the house. They are very comfortable. The only color I could get was the green flowery pattern. Not overwhelmed by the pattern. I would have preferred the blue but it wasn't available. Just a little mud from the garden sticks to the bottom of the shoes. They clean up easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimpleasABC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Shoe but Too Big
7/26/2014

Customer review by Ladyroe24

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by Ladyroe24
by Ladyroe24

I usually wear an 8.5. So I ordered a 9. My foot is lost in the shoe. The shoe is too loose on the foot and excess toe room. I love the construction of the shoe. I have a pair of size 9 Slogger boots and the boots fit but not this shoe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyroe24
Jackson Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Just pretty and that's all
6/19/2014

Customer review by GardeningIsPeaceful

1.0 stars 6/19/2014 by GardeningIsPeaceful
by GardeningIsPeaceful

Just pretty and that's all. If you are looking for support while gardening, then these are not the shoes to wear. A good pair of sneakers would be better. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GardeningIsPeaceful
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.