Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ALL the Cats Love It!
2/22/2012

Customer review by GrammaCat

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by GrammaCat
by GrammaCat

This arrived fast! Got the email saying it was shipped and UPS was at my door several hours later. Hubby put it together fast. Very sturdy. Cats range in age from 8 months to 10 years and they all have fun on it. Put it near a window so they can see outside. They scratch it and play on it and sleep on it. Great condo. Some of the cats are big, Maine Coon mixes and they even fit in the middle piece with the two holes. Love the color too.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaCat
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT! Great Purchase!
1/1/2012

Customer review by CDS013

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by CDS013
by CDS013

I know this is sold through Wayfair on Walmart's website but I had been looking for a cat tree for my 10 month old Snow Seal Lynx Bengal kitten for a while now. With another pet needing a rather expensive surgery in the following months, I couldn't afford to spend $2-$400+++ at some pet stores and other websites on something like this. I LOVE the blue color. It was the first thing that caught my attention aside from the great price. My Bengal is an off white and caramel color with BRIGHT blue eyes. This matches him perfectly! I ordered it and it was shipped from Wayfair for free. I got it in record time even with ordering around Christmas , and luckily it wasn't nearly as heavy as I thought. Took me 15 minutes Christmas morning to get it together securely (I put one of the longer screws where a short one went and it was my fault ) Directions are SUPER simple to figure out and the only tool you need is included. The sisal posts are good quality and my kitten LOVES to climb and scratch them. He loves the little house on it too. My Bengal is rather small for his breed and still young. I wouldn't recommend this for someone with a large cat (Like my older rescue who's 16 lbs) The carpet is of good quality and it came with three little toys I attached to the posts at the top. So far he hasn't managed to destroy them but I'll pull them off if he does. It does wobble a tiny bit when he jumps all over it but he's a tough little guy that tends to make everything wobble and fall over, but so far so good! The price was EXCELLENT, Quality GREAT and I'm very happy with my purchase and so is my Bengal! I attached a picture (I hope it works!) of him playing in the top circle about an hour after I had it set up.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDS013
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats loved it!
5/12/2012

Customer review by flipflopthe40

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by flipflopthe40
by flipflopthe40

It is an awesome purchase. Definately worth the money. My cats were climbing all over it as soon as we sarted pulling it out of the box. The only downside of it is that the little balls it comes with to hang from the highest platforms are really poorly made. The cats chew right through them. Not a big deal as my cats like to play with anything. My cats love to perch on it and look out the window off our balcony. It's an awesome cat tree!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flipflopthe40
Lenexa, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!
6/28/2012

Customer review by WendyD217

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by WendyD217
by WendyD217

Wonderful product, sturdy, put it together within a 1/2 hour. Love it! And so do the kittens!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WendyD217
Taylorville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2012

Customer review by rainbow7772000

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by rainbow7772000
by rainbow7772000

I recieved the cat tree in a very timely manner. 2 days after it was shipped. Product arrived in great condition and was easy to assemble. I have 3 cats and they all love it. It's an excellent product at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainbow7772000
Ontonagon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product & Great Price!
9/10/2012

Customer review by bookgirl9

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by bookgirl9
by bookgirl9

I was impressed right off the bat with how quickly this was shipped to my home, over 2500 miles away~ plus the fact that it was shipped free...a person doesn't run into that much anymore. The ease of putting the Armarkat Cat Tree Condo together was amazing. The instructions were very easy to follow & I decided to time myself and it only took 25 minutes. You can easily 'change' placement of the different pieces to suit the area where you will be putting your cat condo & also to meet your kitty's specific needs. The condo is lightweight enough to carry down a flight of stairs, but sturdy & stable enough for the most active cat! All in all a GREAT product ~ in all aspects! My daughter's cat MeowMeow, absolutely loved it from the moment we set it up! I would highly recommend this product to anyone! Keep up the good work Armarkat, and WalMart for offering such super products!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bookgirl9
Spokane Valley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The kitten have so much fun on it.
10/13/2013

Customer review by momog2kittens

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by momog2kittens
by momog2kittens

I shopped around and this was the best one I found. Very much worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momog2kittens
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2012

Customer review by deedee40

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by deedee40
by deedee40

This Cat Tree is great for my Cat, Pickles..Very sturdy. I had to get Pickles started on it. But, after she found her way around, she loved it..she doesn't have to worry about Bella the dog..You won't be sorry, if you get this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deedee40
Calhoun, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
11/29/2012

Customer review by EMTMOM2

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by EMTMOM2
by EMTMOM2

As others have said our kitten also began climbing and playing during construction. This was so easy to assemble, my son and I did it in 15 minutes. Working around the kitten as she climbed, and played once the toys were attached. It was shipped on the 27th from NJ and arrived today the 28th in Ct. It is very sturdy, and looks very nice! Our kitten is 4 months old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMTMOM2
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/24/2012

Customer review by AJMJAM

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by AJMJAM
by AJMJAM

Easy to put together although it could use some better directions. Cats love it, and it's pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJMJAM
Marysville,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day