Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Maglite makes a great flashlight.
12/18/2012

Customer review by Pepe10

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Pepe10
by Pepe10

I wanted a small and durable flashlite -- Maglite has the answer with this 3 inch aluminum flashlight that has all the features of a larger flashlight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pepe10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great light great price
8/29/2012

Customer review by MJJ1977

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by MJJ1977
by MJJ1977

Completely satisfied with quality of product and price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJJ1977
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Barely light
6/25/2013

Customer review by GODyesthatGOD

2.0 stars 6/25/2013 by GODyesthatGOD
by GODyesthatGOD

I'm not impressed, even with the adjustable "beam"...unless I got a bad LED in mine. It's not even close to my single LED single coin battery keychain light, but I guess it's something when I can't get coin batteries anymore.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GODyesthatGOD
Havertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Top 250 contributor
12/22/2012

Customer review by otto71

4.0 stars 12/22/2012 by otto71
by otto71

its a real good flashlight key chain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
otto71
manalapan nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I think they work great.
4/21/2014

Customer review by jlouie

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by jlouie
by jlouie

I use these when the power goes out to light lanterns. I keep it in my pocket so that it is always handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlouie
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent purchase
5/5/2014

Customer review by Nickname8765

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Nickname8765
by Nickname8765

If you don't have a flashlight on your keyring this is an excellent option. It is very sturdy and lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickname8765
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little light
7/1/2015

Customer review by RC22

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by RC22
by RC22

Perfect amount of light to complete tasks without disturbing others. Great for key chain, camping, reading, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RC22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Maglite solitaire AAA flashlight
7/7/2015

Customer review by SteveMP170

3.0 stars 7/7/2015 by SteveMP170
by SteveMP170

I have been a big fan of Maglite for years, but I have had problems with the Solitaire AAA light. I have owned several and they all somehow unscrew from my keys and I am left with the tail of it attached and the barrel gone. I contacted the company but did not get an acceptable answer from them. Be careful or at the very least, keep checking the tightness of the flashlight before you lose it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteveMP170
Would recommend to a friend? Yes