Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great idea but destroyed in shipping
2/10/2012

Customer review by MYReviewsHere

3.0 stars 2/10/2012 by MYReviewsHere
by MYReviewsHere

What a great COLLECTIBLE item. Too bad wal-mart is too cheap to invest in a box for shipping. Ordered multiples and they were sent in ONE ENVELOPE (!!), so as you might imagine, they were totally crushed in transit and pretty worthless now as a collectible. I will be returning mine. Thanks Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MYReviewsHere
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this gift set.
2/18/2012

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom

When I seen this gift set, I had to purchase it. The movie is SO cute...a must have for your movie collection. This gift set comes with a great bowl, fork and spoon. The kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
excellent value as always
3/10/2012

Customer review by telman999

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by telman999
by telman999

Excellent as always from walmart and disney

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
telman999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so so
7/20/2012

Customer review by Scrambler2011

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Scrambler2011
by Scrambler2011

Item arrived a little late, but in great shipping packaging to store. was hoping for a ceramic bowl, but i got what i paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scrambler2011
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
2/21/2012

Customer review by AandHmom

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by AandHmom
by AandHmom

My daughter loves the movie but I think she may love the bowl and silverware more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AandHmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/23/2012

Customer review by annie528

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by annie528
by annie528

i am so impressed with the fast shipping by Walmart. Whatever I order always comes before the estimated date. Really fast processing. Plus this product was cheaper than any other sites at the pre-order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annie528
lake placid, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Product was GREAT.Shipping lol
4/5/2012

Customer review by chod74

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by chod74
by chod74

Product was as I expected. But the shipping was HORRID....If you don't think a couple days short of a month was excessive.....I had shipped to my local Walmart, thought it would be faster...Boy...WAS I WRONG!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chod74
South Bend, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great movie
2/25/2012

Customer review by Wazoo2

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Wazoo2
by Wazoo2

Movie is wonderful for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wazoo2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality of movie!
4/4/2012

Customer review by Bronxy

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Bronxy
by Bronxy

I enjoy this movie especially since my dogs name is lady and I saw how other stores sell movie for the same than walmart sells it which is better because it comes with the souvenirs to treasure.I don't know why other stores for movie alone sells it for same or more..when shipped to store it was fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bronxy
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/27/2012

Customer review by Lovemybargins

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Lovemybargins
by Lovemybargins

Shopped around and this gave the most for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemybargins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Crowd pleaser
2/28/2012

Customer review by N1c0

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by N1c0
by N1c0

This set was the perfect gift from my niece. My mom loves it as much as my niece does. Came as expected, on time, and with an extra touch of Disney magic, I would not hesitate to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
N1c0
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
3/1/2012

Customer review by itssmee

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by itssmee
by itssmee

Pre-order lady and the tr*mp and it came with the bowl, fork and spoon for the price of just the movie... excellent value ..weird, while writing my review it would not let me submit the name of the movie due to foul language!! i had to put stars in!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itssmee
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A great children's movie
3/3/2012

Customer review by ppaattcc

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by ppaattcc
by ppaattcc

First let me start off by saying I hate buying Disney movies. Usually they are so overpriced no one can afford them. But this one was only $24.99. Granddaugter is 2 years old and loved the movie. There is absolutely nothing offensive in the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ppaattcc
baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Blu-ray+ DVD with Dishes
2/12/2012

Customer review by 870Singsing

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by 870Singsing
by 870Singsing

This was a Great way to order to Blu Ray + DVD with Dishes. I am so excited to say that the arrival date was 2/15/12 but we received it 2/11/12. Wal-Marts way to go. Disney is always a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
870Singsing
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great movie!
3/24/2012

Customer review by TVviewer2

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by TVviewer2
by TVviewer2

The bowl, spoon, and fork are nice for displaying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TVviewer2
Mount Vision, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great value
3/30/2012

Customer review by chellevball10

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by chellevball10
by chellevball10

Bought this product for my 2yr old for Easter-we opened it a bit early. She LOVES the movie and the utensils!! The spoon is a bit flat but other than that they are the perfect size for toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chellevball10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift at a great price!
11/4/2013

Customer review by Maamaw2

4.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Maamaw2
by Maamaw2

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars across the board is because it is going to be a Christmas give for my granddaughter. I was very impressed however with how easy the ordering process was and that I was able to pick the gift up from the store sooner than the expected date! Keep up the reliability Walmart and many more of my Christmas gifts will be through you with the site to store pick up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maamaw2
Newport, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dishes are junk
2/27/2012

Customer review by kjred

2.0 stars 2/27/2012 by kjred
by kjred

The movie is great. However, the gift set including the dishes is not a good buy. The set I bought came with a bowl and child fork and spoon. The handles on the fork and spoon split down the middle after 2 days, and the bowl cracked and broke from just tipping onto its side. These are obviously very low quality dishes. So I would suggest just buying the movie alone, rather than getting the gift set. The dishes just aren't worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjred
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year