Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
2/19/2012

Customer review by Jolee333

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Jolee333
by Jolee333

These shoes are not only adorable, but comfortable ! And well worth what you'll pay . I wear a 7 1/2 w and bought an 8 which fits well . The width is good too if your feet are a little wider than normal .

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jolee333
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A Cute Sandal at a Great Price
3/30/2012

Customer review by MNCrunchyMama

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by MNCrunchyMama
by MNCrunchyMama

I adore these sandals! I don't normally buy shoes at Walmart, but I often check to see what L.e.i. has out since my favorite pair of shoes are L.e.i. pumps. The only negative for me was having to search a few boxes of my size to find a pair that didn't have visible beads of glue that had oozed out and dried. I guess I didn't expect super high quality, but I didn't expect sloppy either. I normal shy away from open-toed shoes because of my oddly long toes, but this sandal is extremely flattering to my foot. The fit is great, I am a 9, and these fit true to size for me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNCrunchyMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THESE!
4/21/2012

Customer review by WIshopper223

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by WIshopper223
by WIshopper223

These are the most comfortable shoe with a heel i have ever worn. I am a 9 and feel they are sized pretty close. if anything it almost seems a little larger than average, but even with a little extra room these are very cozy and stay on great. the width is great, so if you have wide feet do not hesitate to try these out. The reviews are all positive for good reason! I could wear these shoes for 12 hours and keep going, just slip them on and go! If anything, you cant beat the COMFORT for this price! Super cute, great deal.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WIshopper223
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Sandal
5/7/2012

Customer review by NYLady631

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by NYLady631
by NYLady631

This sandal is very comfortable and looks very attractive. I wish they would have come in more colors!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYLady631
10/26/2012

Customer review by cgriffin

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by cgriffin
by cgriffin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

The shoes were of great quality. The price could not be beat. The shoes are about 4 inches high. They were really too high for me. I could not walk long in them and was afraid of twisting my ankle. I had to return the shoes back to the store. If you love high heels, this is the shoe for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cgriffin
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
LOVE THEM!!!!
11/12/2012

Customer review by mommaoffive5

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by mommaoffive5
by mommaoffive5

I bought these shoes to go out with my husband to a concert. they were so comfortable I wore them all night. they are very sexy and they look great with a pair of skinny jeans and even with a dress. and the price was too hard to pass up. hope you enjoy them like I have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommaoffive5
schertz tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
OOO SO COOOL
5/25/2012

Customer review by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by ILLINOISCUSTOMER
by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

These shoes are so sexy!! I can see my husband eye to eye. He freaked. lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILLINOISCUSTOMER
CHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/14/2012

Customer review by shopperA2

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by shopperA2
by shopperA2

Love them, great fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperA2
Versailles MO 65084
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
love these shoes
10/22/2012

Customer review by ABlueEyedSweety

4.0 stars 10/22/2012 by ABlueEyedSweety
by ABlueEyedSweety

I thought the fit and style was great and very comfortable to wear. these shoes were very easy to walk in and not at all unstable, I have worn heels that were "tippy" and I had to be very careful walking in them. these shoes are great, I would of given these 5 stars if there was slightly more padding in the foot sole. after wearing them for a couple hours the bottom of my feet started to hurt from not enough padding on the inside of the shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABlueEyedSweety
Marlboro, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sexy and inexpensive
10/12/2012

Customer review by roseinparadise

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by roseinparadise
by roseinparadise

These are very sexy shoes. My boyfriend likes them. However, to me, I think the heel is a little too high. I had debated about taking them back or keeping them but I think I've decided to keep them. I haven't worn them yet because truthfully, the heels are a little intimidating but at this price, I have to keep them. Where else are you gonna find sexy heels at ten bucks?!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roseinparadise
Beckley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Cute shoes
10/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These sling back sandlals are great, not only are they very cute but they fit perfectly. These sandals will compliment any pair of jeans or dress. They are a beautiful sandal and the price was right. You will not find a better deal for a great pair of sling backs and I would recommend them to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Danbury, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!
7/19/2012

Customer review by JNY1

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by JNY1
by JNY1

GREAT FOR ANY OCCASION! MY HUSBAND IS VERY PICKY WHEN IT COMES TO ME WEARING HEALS. WHEN I PUT THESE ON AFTER ORDERING THEM HE LOVED HOW SEXY THEY LOOKED! HE COULDNT BELIEVE I BOUGHT THEM FROM WALMART.COM BECAUSE I USUALLY SHOP AT MACYS.COM OR ZAPPOS

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JNY1
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Really Nice
11/12/2012

Customer review by ChicFashion

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by ChicFashion
by ChicFashion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think these are really pretty, and stylish too!! They fit very comfortably, although where the gaps are, my toes sometimes go through them, and that's a little uncomfortable but it's okay. Overall, I really do like these shoes! What a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicFashion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shoe
10/29/2012

Customer review by beepee924

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by beepee924
by beepee924

Very cute shoe, even cuter in person actually. Haven't worn it for any extended periods of time but it seems quite comfortable. My only gripe is that literally 2 hours after I bought them walmart lowered the price by a dollar. Great shoe anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beepee924
brooklyn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Deal
10/13/2012

Customer review by Hope81

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Hope81
by Hope81

I was looking for a heeled sandal that would be comfortable and be able to wear casually and dressed up and this works. It was at a great price and had the right sized heel. Everything I looked at the heel was too thin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hope81
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/3/2012

Customer review by conventgirl

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by conventgirl
by conventgirl

I really like these shoes. The heels are actually higher than I thought. They're stylish enough to wear with anything and everything and in today's economy, you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
conventgirl
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals
11/2/2012

Customer review by Mom2Dano

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Mom2Dano
by Mom2Dano
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these shoes!! They fit perfectly and look great! And for being $9.00 on clearance were a wonderful bargain!! I was super impressed with all aspects of them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2Dano
Ft. Worth, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shoes
11/9/2012

Customer review by olderlovebun

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by olderlovebun
by olderlovebun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new shoes, but I wish I had gotten them in a size smaller. they will still work great as I probaly wont wear them very often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olderlovebun
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by moorecasa

3.0 stars 11/9/2012 by moorecasa
by moorecasa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Instep to high, I was not able to get my foot into them. Had to return them which was to bad since I really liked the look of the shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moorecasa
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute!
11/20/2012

Customer review by MJay27

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by MJay27
by MJay27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than expected! They have a swede-like feel. I got these for such a great price, I came back and bought these for my Mom too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJay27
South Lake Tahoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews