Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
2/19/2012

Customer review by Jolee333

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Jolee333
by Jolee333

These shoes are not only adorable, but comfortable ! And well worth what you'll pay . I wear a 7 1/2 w and bought an 8 which fits well . The width is good too if your feet are a little wider than normal .

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jolee333
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
LOVE THESE!
4/21/2012

Customer review by WIshopper223

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by WIshopper223
by WIshopper223

These are the most comfortable shoe with a heel i have ever worn. I am a 9 and feel they are sized pretty close. if anything it almost seems a little larger than average, but even with a little extra room these are very cozy and stay on great. the width is great, so if you have wide feet do not hesitate to try these out. The reviews are all positive for good reason! I could wear these shoes for 12 hours and keep going, just slip them on and go! If anything, you cant beat the COMFORT for this price! Super cute, great deal.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WIshopper223
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Cute Sandal at a Great Price
3/30/2012

Customer review by MNCrunchyMama

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by MNCrunchyMama
by MNCrunchyMama

I adore these sandals! I don't normally buy shoes at Walmart, but I often check to see what L.e.i. has out since my favorite pair of shoes are L.e.i. pumps. The only negative for me was having to search a few boxes of my size to find a pair that didn't have visible beads of glue that had oozed out and dried. I guess I didn't expect super high quality, but I didn't expect sloppy either. I normal shy away from open-toed shoes because of my oddly long toes, but this sandal is extremely flattering to my foot. The fit is great, I am a 9, and these fit true to size for me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNCrunchyMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sandal
5/7/2012

Customer review by NYLady631

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by NYLady631
by NYLady631

This sandal is very comfortable and looks very attractive. I wish they would have come in more colors!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYLady631
OOO SO COOOL
5/25/2012

Customer review by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by ILLINOISCUSTOMER
by ILLINOISCUSTOMER

These shoes are so sexy!! I can see my husband eye to eye. He freaked. lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILLINOISCUSTOMER
CHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE THEM!!!!
11/12/2012

Customer review by mommaoffive5

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by mommaoffive5
by mommaoffive5

I bought these shoes to go out with my husband to a concert. they were so comfortable I wore them all night. they are very sexy and they look great with a pair of skinny jeans and even with a dress. and the price was too hard to pass up. hope you enjoy them like I have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaoffive5
schertz tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/14/2012

Customer review by shopperA2

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by shopperA2
by shopperA2

Love them, great fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperA2
Versailles MO 65084
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/26/2012

Customer review by cgriffin

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by cgriffin
by cgriffin

The shoes were of great quality. The price could not be beat. The shoes are about 4 inches high. They were really too high for me. I could not walk long in them and was afraid of twisting my ankle. I had to return the shoes back to the store. If you love high heels, this is the shoe for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgriffin
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
LOVE IT!
7/19/2012

Customer review by JNY1

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by JNY1
by JNY1

GREAT FOR ANY OCCASION! MY HUSBAND IS VERY PICKY WHEN IT COMES TO ME WEARING HEALS. WHEN I PUT THESE ON AFTER ORDERING THEM HE LOVED HOW SEXY THEY LOOKED! HE COULDNT BELIEVE I BOUGHT THEM FROM WALMART.COM BECAUSE I USUALLY SHOP AT MACYS.COM OR ZAPPOS

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JNY1
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/20/2012

Customer review by Simpleelegance1

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Simpleelegance1
by Simpleelegance1

I liked everything about the shoe except that I thought it was leather and it turned out to be suede. It still looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Simpleelegance1
Matteson, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/9/2012

Customer review by fidldd

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by fidldd
by fidldd

A very comfortable shoe. I would wear every day if I had a need for this fashion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fidldd
Watervliet, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute!
11/20/2012

Customer review by MJay27

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by MJay27
by MJay27

Better than expected! They have a swede-like feel. I got these for such a great price, I came back and bought these for my Mom too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJay27
South Lake Tahoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shoe
10/29/2012

Customer review by beepee924

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by beepee924
by beepee924

Very cute shoe, even cuter in person actually. Haven't worn it for any extended periods of time but it seems quite comfortable. My only gripe is that literally 2 hours after I bought them walmart lowered the price by a dollar. Great shoe anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beepee924
brooklyn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cute shoes
10/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These sling back sandlals are great, not only are they very cute but they fit perfectly. These sandals will compliment any pair of jeans or dress. They are a beautiful sandal and the price was right. You will not find a better deal for a great pair of sling backs and I would recommend them to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Danbury, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal
10/13/2012

Customer review by Hope81

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Hope81
by Hope81

I was looking for a heeled sandal that would be comfortable and be able to wear casually and dressed up and this works. It was at a great price and had the right sized heel. Everything I looked at the heel was too thin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hope81
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Nice
11/12/2012

Customer review by ChicFashion

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by ChicFashion
by ChicFashion

I think these are really pretty, and stylish too!! They fit very comfortably, although where the gaps are, my toes sometimes go through them, and that's a little uncomfortable but it's okay. Overall, I really do like these shoes! What a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicFashion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sandals!
11/14/2012

Customer review by Pandora

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Pandora
by Pandora

These fit comfortably and to size. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pandora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/3/2012

Customer review by conventgirl

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by conventgirl
by conventgirl

I really like these shoes. The heels are actually higher than I thought. They're stylish enough to wear with anything and everything and in today's economy, you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conventgirl
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals
11/2/2012

Customer review by Mom2Dano

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Mom2Dano
by Mom2Dano

Love these shoes!! They fit perfectly and look great! And for being $9.00 on clearance were a wonderful bargain!! I was super impressed with all aspects of them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Dano
Ft. Worth, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfortable.
11/3/2012

Customer review by Duchess03

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Duchess03
by Duchess03

I love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duchess03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews