Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 25 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Gorgeous crib for the price
6/3/2012

Customer review by aimeekitty

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by aimeekitty
by aimeekitty

I'd seen other cribs that were as cute as this but much more expensive (like in the $500-$700 range). I was extremely happy to find such a cute crib for this price. It has little 3d roses on it! We actually bought two of the cribs because we are having twins. We put the first one together in about an hour after a few confusing bits in the instructions. The second one went together really fast after we knew what we were doing. There were no scratches or dents on any of the parts, it looked perfect. All the parts went together well and it seems sturdy. Very happy with our purchase. Babies aren't due until later so we haven't "fully tested" it, but I'm pretty sure it'll be good.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aimeekitty
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful detailing
6/8/2012

Customer review by PauliesSky

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by PauliesSky
by PauliesSky

Wow! This crib looks great, feels sturdy, and is a real "find". I chose not to attach the poles, and it still looks great. I love the flower details on the side, they don't look cheap at all. Overall just really impressed with the quality because it was totally inexpensive!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PauliesSky
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful crib
6/4/2012

Customer review by Beachbaby1980

4.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Beachbaby1980
by Beachbaby1980

This was easy to put together and is well crafted. I did not realize the toddler bed rail was not included and is only available for an additional fee...bummer. Overall I am happy with this crib!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachbaby1980
Daytona Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/18/2012

Customer review by Myreviewname1

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by Myreviewname1
by Myreviewname1

I ordered this crib for my first baby (due September 20th). I absolutely love it! It not only looks great, but is actually extremely sturdy. I am not a fan of walmart furniture normally (sorry walmart), but this crib exceeded my expectations! The assembly was pretty quick, I am 8 months pregnant and put it together by myself in about half an hour. It probably would have went quicker if I had read the directions the first time :) The legs themselves weigh a good 2-3 lbs each, which makes me think they are solid and sturdy. After I put it all together, I sat on each side rail, just to see how it held up, and it not only held me without any creaking sounds, but it didn't even tip! I certainly weigh much more than my baby will, so that was another good sign in my opinion. I haven't gotten to use it yet, and I haven't gotten to see how it works as a toddler bed, I may review again in a year or two, but for the price, the quality is excellent! I hope this is helpful! (It does fit with a standard sized mattress, I ordered a semi firm serta, and it fits like a glove!)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myreviewname1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's perfect for a sweet baby girl!
7/7/2012

Customer review by LtownGran

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by LtownGran
by LtownGran

Love it!!! So sweet and sturdy! It makes a beautiful nursery!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LtownGran
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
6/22/2013

Customer review by Ritabellasmom

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Ritabellasmom
by Ritabellasmom

By far the cutest crib I have ever seen! Very well made and beyond adorable! I have seen comments about the large silver screws which I agree aren't that great to look at. I however found these cute little rosebuds from A C Moore and hot glued them over the screws!!! It looks like a 1000$ designer crib!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ritabellasmom
Millville nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BUY THIS
8/31/2012

Customer review by dcroush

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by dcroush
by dcroush

If you're looking for a great, sturdy crib on a budget, THIS is it!! Looks perfect in our princesses room. Didn't take long at all to assemble. No damage. A few little scuffs on the side rails -- easily fixed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcroush
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1/29/2013

Customer review by BIDPRNPX

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by BIDPRNPX
by BIDPRNPX

We love this crib. Replaced an old drop-side we had previously for my son and couldn't be happier. It's sturdy and I think just adorable! People comment on it when they visit! I am sure once I do some more reading, I will find out why once we convert to a "day-bed" there will be some explainaition as why the posts are not shown in diagrams of the bed beyond the crib function, but I plan to keep them, as it was a major selling point for me. Overall we are happy, she chews on the side of it, and it does indent from her sharp teeth, but I don't know that there is anything different than any other crib. One thing that I don't like, but it's purely cosmetic.... The flowers on each side are terribly tacky! I hate them! But, the overall of the crib trumps that and I just go with it! ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIDPRNPX
WA State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not satisfied yet...
5/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Writing this review i am currently saying no because the crib i received was damaged in transit. I had no problem returning the crib and am currently awaitng a new one.... I will write another review when I receive a crib that I can out together ...

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Laurens, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful !!!
7/22/2012

Customer review by Jmalwys

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Jmalwys
by Jmalwys

Love this crib!! It has beautiful rose details on both ends and we choice to tie pink netting bows on the poles to match the Disney Princess theme. It is made with sturdy metal springs and metal fasteners where alot of cribs have gone the cheaper route. It is definately a crib for a girl. Yhe only thing that would of made it 100% to me was if the manufactor included teething rails. But I will be purchasing some. This also included the toddler conversion piece and has three levels for the heights. VERY HAPPY and would HIGHLY recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmalwys
Hatfield, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib
10/26/2012

Customer review by Love3166

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Love3166
by Love3166

I bought this for my son and daughter in law. My grand daughter was born 2 weeks early. Thank goodness for the quick shipping. The crib arrived before she did and it was so beautiful just like my grand daughter

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love3166
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Product...BUT
4/29/2013

Customer review by RoseCrib

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by RoseCrib
by RoseCrib

Assembly instructions were clear, however the stickers on each piece indicating positioning took longer to remove than the assembly of the entire crib. The stickers would have been in visible locations once the bed was assembled and needed to be removed. Definately need stickers that make the product assembly less cumbersome. It took at least 6 phone calls and 4 e-mail to find out the correct information to order theToddler Side Rail. It hasn't arrived yet, but hoping it is the correct piece.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoseCrib
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very adorable!
9/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This crib is easy to assemble and has the different settings for the height. The only downside was the screws that hold the crib together are silver and are visible on all the sides. It would be nice if the screws were painted white so they weren't so noticeable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
not like the picture
1/4/2013

Customer review by maggiemaemommy

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by maggiemaemommy
by maggiemaemommy

It's a cute crib. BUT... the screws in the picture are not showing, there are huge silver bolts on the posts of the crib which makes it look tacky. Also, it says it converts to a toddler bed but dosent mention anything on the box that it is sold separately!!!!! So, my husband assembled the crib and then we noticed the small print on the instructions. SOLD SEPARATELY. The packaging makes sure to note it does not come with a mattress so why not the toddler guard. It's deceiving, I'm not a happy pregnant, mommy to be. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maggiemaemommy
south Jersery
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful crib for girls!
7/22/2013

Customer review by Proudmotheroftwinsgirls

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Proudmotheroftwinsgirls
by Proudmotheroftwinsgirls

It's not only sturdy but it also will be used long term as it will become a toddler bed. It is simple beautiful for a girl's nursery. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proudmotheroftwinsgirls
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2013

Customer review by Dolylama

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Dolylama
by Dolylama

Super easy to put together and looks beautiful in our nursery!!!! Great value!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolylama
Billings, mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2013

Customer review by EJWright

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by EJWright
by EJWright

Beautiful bed, very nice quality and my grandbaby loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJWright
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Feminine Crib
6/28/2013

Customer review by HadenH

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by HadenH
by HadenH

I love this crib! It was easy to assemble, did it myself. I am expecting my first, so I don't know how it will wear, but it feels sturdy, all the pieces were there. The only thing that was not like the picture are the flowers. There are three roses instead of the daisy type flowers depicted. Other than that it is exactly as the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HadenH
Outer Banks, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great crib for the price
8/26/2013

Customer review by Sun8085

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Sun8085
by Sun8085

This crib is sturdy and cute! It's a bit dainty, but the poles really give the crib presence. The bolts showing don't bother me too much. They can probably be covered with a round white sticker/label and not be noticeable. The lowest setting doesn't really leave room for a crib skirt. But, I do like that this crib will convert to a toddler bed and prolong the life of it. We used a co-sleeper for the first 6 months, so that's why I'm happy getting more use out of it than just as a crib. I love the subtle flower detail on the sides, too! Overall, we're very happy with our purchase. It was easy to assemble, thanks to my handy husband. Although, it did come with a small crack in the wood only visible at a close distance, but it does not affect the integrity of the crib. And one of the poles had a bit of a messy paint spot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sun8085
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bed!
7/24/2012

Customer review by brandonandmeparentstobe

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by brandonandmeparentstobe
by brandonandmeparentstobe

This crib is fantastic! We purchased this for are daughter that will be arriving in November! It arrived very quickly. The instructions were easy to follow and it took us less than an hour to assemble! It is absolutely beautiful! We can not wait for her to get here and try it out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandonandmeparentstobe
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews