Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great little target
10/10/2012

Customer review by felk

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by felk
by felk

I got this by shipping it to my local Wal-Mart and went to the country with my normal ammunition. It really didn't work well until I switch to soft nosed lead which is really the cheapest ammo around. When you use hotter ammunition, the lower targets tend to bounce up and then bounce back down. Then it started working like a champ once I had the non-plated ammunition loaded. The little fluorescent orange paper gets blown off the metal quickly so I picked up a can of white spray paint from Wal-Mart to paint the target surfaces and that has worked well.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
felk
Auburn Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
11/29/2012

Customer review by shootingisfun

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by shootingisfun
by shootingisfun

This is a great product. Reactive targets are so much fun. Hearing that ting and seeing the target flip up is much more fun that just punching holes in paper.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shootingisfun
Papillion, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well with our pellet rifles
6/21/2014

Customer review by Venchant

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Venchant
by Venchant

Several have asked if it will work with pellet rifles or not. The specs that come with the target state the following: Never use at a range closer than 25 feet for pellet guns or 25 yards for .22 rimfire firearms. The target requires an airgun of moderate power, 500 fps or greater. Do NOT use steel BB's, .22 hyper-velocity, 17 HMR, .22 rimfire magnum, centerfire handgunes, centerfire rifles or blackpowder guns on this target. I might add that you do need to consider a backdrop or appropriate terrain behind this target since if you miss there is nothing to stop your projectile. Our lower power pellet rifles have a range of up to 280 yards, we shoot into a narrow section of woods about a mile long where I can verify nobody is present and this target sits so low to the ground any misses are likely to enter the ground a few feet behind the target at most unless you are firing from a prone position.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Venchant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great.
5/19/2014

Customer review by mombo501

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by mombo501
by mombo501

I shoot at 50 feet. Puts a little mark on target. will last of ever. Can't be beat for 22lr guns. The little colored tags come off from shooting, but I'll spray paint them white. It's perfect for a 22. I would defiantly recommend this target. To anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombo501
Cross Plains, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/14/2013

Customer review by BBQBOB4

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by BBQBOB4
by BBQBOB4

Very happy with target. Now my lady and I can shoot and not leave a bunch of broken glass and trash in the landscape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBQBOB4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2013

Customer review by Joparks

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by Joparks
by Joparks

Works great and durable. Good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joparks
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
shooteem up!!!
11/3/2014

Customer review by 396SSJoe

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by 396SSJoe
by 396SSJoe

made well works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
396SSJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun 22LR target
7/31/2015

Customer review by Molnii

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Molnii
by Molnii

It is well built for the money, easy to store and setup. Good value purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molnii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
5/19/2015

Customer review by jimbob

1.0 stars 5/19/2015 by jimbob
by jimbob

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimbob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes