Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Gorgious shoes
3/16/2012

Customer review by Anya4444

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Anya4444
by Anya4444

I just received the shoes and I was impressed by the quality. The sole is very good quality: rubber sole, so it's not slipery; padding for comfort inside. The material is a thin silver fabric that feels fragle. I love the look of the shoe and I would keep it if it was not so tall for my size 6 foot. I love tall shoes, but it's too tall for work (I work at an office). It's a special occation shoe and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anya4444
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
3/29/2012

Customer review by Bubblebuddy24

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Bubblebuddy24
by Bubblebuddy24

I love these! Best shoes I've ever bought! For only $17 how can you go wrong? The heels are at least 4 1/2 inches, and they'll take some getting used to, but the shoes are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubblebuddy24
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
4/22/2012

Customer review by shopfor6pack

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by shopfor6pack
by shopfor6pack

I got these shoes for my daughter for her prom and they are perfect! They are true to size on fit and they are darling! The price was great, especially for a one time event...although they are "very cool" as she says that I think she will be wearing them again!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopfor6pack
Eldersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Gorgeous, just a little narrow
3/8/2012

Customer review by ChelseaZ89

4.0 stars 3/8/2012 by ChelseaZ89
by ChelseaZ89

I ordered these in a 10 (my size is 9W) and honestly they they are gorgeous shoes and comfy BUT My toes shoe, not from the peep but the back of the cover. They do fit otherwise and are comfortable to walk in and I am only wearing them for my wedding so its not a total loss.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelseaZ89
Coalgate, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/27/2012

Customer review by brownlady911

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by brownlady911
by brownlady911

Love these shoes everybody kept asking where I got them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brownlady911
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Runs small
6/14/2012

Customer review by frannita

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by frannita
by frannita

The shoe itself is pretty. It runs a little small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frannita
Montgomery, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
5/15/2012

Customer review by zmijka2001

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by zmijka2001
by zmijka2001

very high heels but comfy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zmijka2001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gorgeous shoe
5/5/2012

Customer review by yuryR

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by yuryR
by yuryR

i got these today in the mail... and omg i ordered them because i have an event at the end of the month and i needed silver/grey shoes....and thinking i was going to return them because of quality i was so wrong... they are a really good quality shoe and the price well awsome for my budget... they are soft and not too tight... i love them...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yuryR
perris, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very tall but sexy shoes!
4/6/2012

Customer review by windycityfan

4.0 stars 4/6/2012 by windycityfan
by windycityfan

These are gorgeous shoes, but they are 5 inches tall with a 1 inch platform. Gotta be very careful walking not to break your ankle. I will only wear them on special occasions, on the arm of my man, so hopefully I'll be OK when I wear them. For the great value I will keep them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windycityfan
Cal City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
5/11/2012

Customer review by Wkneip

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Wkneip
by Wkneip

For wal-mart shoes these were great. They probably won't last long but only needed them for one night and they were great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wkneip
Le Mars, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year