Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Funny
2/14/2012

Customer review by derrellpoetry

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by derrellpoetry
by derrellpoetry

Too Funny! I can watch this over and over.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
derrellpoetry
Greenville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
New Item but Used Item
1/9/2014

Customer review by RealStory

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by RealStory
by RealStory

I purchase a new DVD on line from Walmart. I was charged in accordance with a new item. "Kevin Hart: Laugh At My Pain". Instead Walmart laughed at my pain - I got a used re-packaged item that must have been a return. It is sad that they didn't even try to wrap it like it was new. Not only was it not re-wraped with any quality but the DVD package was scratched and dinged and the DVD inside had some scratches but it still worked. I will never buy something this way again or if I did I would throughly examine it. I was late and had to wait at he store to get the item so I was rushing. It was a late birthday present and the individual I gave it to just didn't want to return it. He is a kid and didn't pay for it anyway. The problem is now he tells my other relatives I re-gifted him the DVD - it was that used and beat up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealStory
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A step back!!!!!!!!!!
2/13/2012

Customer review by sk8ldy

1.0 stars 2/13/2012 by sk8ldy
by sk8ldy

Kevin is one of the funniest men on this earth. This was the worst stand up I have ever seen. It was to much back ground info and when he did get to the stand up it was not funny. Then what was that crazy skit about at the end? Had some extra tape to use up?? Kevin man you are going to have to come better next time. I know you have it in you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sk8ldy
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
hilarious!
4/5/2014

Customer review by GNelle

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by GNelle
by GNelle

Kevin Hart is so funny, we laughed until we couldn't laugh anymore it's worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GNelle
Syracuse,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Painfully funny
12/2/2012

Customer review by SpyC1

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by SpyC1
by SpyC1

Kevin Hart is ridiculously funny. Anytime you need a laugh, just pop in some Kevin Hart and let the god times roll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpyC1
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this comedian!
3/5/2012

Customer review by shaylunatic2005

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by shaylunatic2005
by shaylunatic2005

I have purchased this dvd for myself and my friend. We love it! If ya wanna laugh, then this is definately a great dvd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaylunatic2005
Rockford, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/25/2013

Customer review by NyCherie

4.0 stars 2/25/2013 by NyCherie
by NyCherie

Very funny. Wish the actual stand up was longer. A few skits are included as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NyCherie
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yeah, I've seen funnier
1/25/2013

Customer review by 3babiesat41

3.0 stars 1/25/2013 by 3babiesat41
by 3babiesat41

It wasn't as funny (hilarious or "off the chain") as it could have been, but I wouldn't go as low as giving it 1 star, as someone else has. :) It was ah-ight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3babiesat41
South Holland, Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female