Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 297 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

297 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

297 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
150
4 stars
82
3 stars
29
2 stars
20
1 stars
16
1-20 of 248 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 248 total reviews
1-20 of 248 reviews
Better than I had hoped for!
3/19/2012

Customer review by Grampa1

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Grampa1
by Grampa1

Great for those "hard to fit" tablets such as my Cruz PS47. It has 2 pockets for accessories, pens, stylus etc. The handles and shoulder strap make it so easy to carry, I would recommend this good looking, well made case to anyone, The price is unbelievable too. Add the really quick, convenient Site to Store and what is there not to like.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grampa1
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good "Case"
4/5/2016

Customer review by Thta

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Thta
by Thta

I bought this to go with my RCA 7 inch tablet that came with its own hardcase/keyboard attachment. I wanted it as a sort of dust protectant/carrycase. It completely works. Even though the case/keyboard attachment makes the tablet thick, it still fits in this case. The front little pocket is good size, and has one of those little built in pouches for USB drives. I can easily fit my drive in there and a pair of headphones, plus the charger for the tablet. Its also got nice solid metal zippers. My only dislike, if any, is that odd piece of yellow leather sewn into the side (left bottom of the product image). I assume its for putting touchscreen pens on/in, but I dont use those, and it kind of looks like a purchasing tag. I love it though. Great case.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value...
2/20/2012

Customer review by Coutho

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Coutho
by Coutho

Nice inexpensive bag for my 7" Dopo tablet keeping it relatively safe from getting knocked around too much when I throw other things into the drawer that it's kept in. It's not big enough to keep the ac charger in but there's plenty of room for everything else that came with it. Perfect if you don't want to spend a lot of money.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coutho
Anacortes, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great, Inexpensive Kindle Case
3/12/2012

Customer review by ckb104

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by ckb104
by ckb104

This is a nice little case for a Kindle and has a little pocket in front for the USB cord. It's a perfect "starter" case so you don't have to spend $30 on a fancy one at Amazon. It will protect your Kindle while you aren't using it and has a handle to make carrying a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ckb104
Moscow, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/10/2011

Customer review by Trudiedog

4.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Trudiedog
by Trudiedog

Everything you get fits into the little outside pocket, except the charger. Wish it had one on the other side so then the charger would fit and everything would be in one place. Also would be nice if it had a long shoulder strap at one of the short ends, so maybe you could wear it to listen to the music. Ofcourse this might require having a hole for the earbuds to connect to the jack.

Was this review helpful? (55) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trudiedog
Madison, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2012

Customer review by Migraine42

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Migraine42
by Migraine42

I bought 2 of these bags and they were perfect for my two 7" tablets. I would recommend them to others. Thanks Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Migraine42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exelent bag/sleve for any 7" tablet
5/25/2012

Customer review by Coyote42

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Coyote42
by Coyote42

This has been a very durable and versatile bag to tote my 7" android tab. Fabric and materials consist of several materials leaving 3 or so layers of polyester/nylon/and another inner padding layer it's water resistant is pretty good but certainly not water proof. The side pouch is very handy for cables and even has a hidden compartment for SD cards. The zipper goes around almost 3/4 of the outer shell so using it as a sleeve is no problem.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coyote42
Ravenswood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for children
11/26/2013

Customer review by Prettybutterfly

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Prettybutterfly
by Prettybutterfly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two 7 inch tablets for my grandkids ages 4 and 6 and needed a case for them to carry their tablet in. This case is perfect. The tablets fit just right and the price was very economical. I priced cases at other outlets that were very expensive. These will serve the same purpose at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prettybutterfly
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok, cheap quality
5/18/2012

Customer review by Bullfrog7

2.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Bullfrog7
by Bullfrog7
Top 250 contributor

the bag will fit a 7 inch tablet in a folio case but do not expect to carry anything more than a flash-drive & earbuds....the front small compartment storage zipper broke the first time i unzipped it, very poor quality.....if the zipper on the front storage compartment was a better quality i would have been more satisfied...the carry handles are very nice to have....for the price what could i have expected.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bullfrog7
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Fits the 7" tablet with keyboard perfectly
3/11/2016

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by Kate
by Kate

I read a review stating this bag is too small with the keyboard case on the tablet. This is not true, it's fits wonderfully. The front pouch is big enough to hold several small items to include eye drops. For the price you can't beat it. I'm not a fan of the yellow tag but I cured that with a dark permanent marker. It's not designer by any means but it's not a bad looking bag. It seems very well made but maybe I got lucky. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great carrier
12/6/2015

Customer review by Lasharus

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Lasharus
by Lasharus

Great bag for what it's worth, keeps my son from getting his tablet scratch when not in use.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lasharus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value - delivered ahead of time!
5/18/2016

Customer review by KLN1

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by KLN1
by KLN1

Excellent value - delivered ahead of promised time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLN1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2012

Customer review by GirlVicious

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by GirlVicious
by GirlVicious

nice lil nifty bag to carry my 7'inch tablet in. wish it had shoulder straps though

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GirlVicious
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
12/19/2011

Customer review by cantmakeanicknameand

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by cantmakeanicknameand
by cantmakeanicknameand

I used this on my cruz tablet and it fit fine including the stand and the charger great at the airport

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cantmakeanicknameand
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/18/2012

Customer review by glmour37

3.0 stars 6/18/2012 by glmour37
by glmour37

Brought this cute bag as another option when i i am going to to work or just hanging out.But the pocket at the front is very small and cannot hold the charger and usb cable so what i do is just use the entire bag to hold all accessories for me ereader.the bag it self is of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glmour37
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT LARGE ENOUGH SIDE POCKET 4 CHARGER
12/27/2013

Customer review by Katona

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Katona
by Katona
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like to keep everything together, that's why I purchased a carrying case to begin with. I thought this would at least hold the charger & Tablet. Would have been nicer if the pocket on the side was larger. It only holds small ear plugs. You really need the charger with you, not just ear plugs. As the tablet doesn't hold a charge for as long as the info sheet said it would.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katona
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what I thought....no protection
2/15/2014

Customer review by bluescrubs

2.0 stars 2/15/2014 by bluescrubs
by bluescrubs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

cute...pink, but Disappointed. It had little protection for a tablet. there was no storage for the tablet plug..just enough for the ear buds in the side pocket..I ended up using a make up bag and glued some bubble wrap in it

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluescrubs
cranberry twp pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pack & Carry
12/8/2015

Customer review by shineola

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by shineola
by shineola

Great little inexpensive carrying case for the 7" tablet. Will accommodate the ac adapter & a set of headphones too in the "outter" zip pocket. Nice buy for as long as it will last. Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shineola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FileMate ECO 7" G230 Tablet Carrying Bag,
4/25/2016

Customer review by Kitten

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Kitten
by Kitten

I purchased this product for my grandson and he is very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kitten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Carrying Bag
9/19/2013

Customer review by LemonBee

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by LemonBee
by LemonBee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is perfect for what I need. I was pleasantly surprised. The size is just right. The little outside pocket is good to hold the tablet accessories. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!! Thank You. Also the color selection is good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LemonBee
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 248 total reviews
1-20 of 248 reviews