Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 214 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

214 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

214 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
62
3 stars
20
2 stars
15
1 stars
13
1-20 of 166 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 166 total reviews
1-20 of 166 reviews
12/10/2011

Customer review by Trudiedog

4.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Trudiedog
by Trudiedog

Everything you get fits into the little outside pocket, except the charger. Wish it had one on the other side so then the charger would fit and everything would be in one place. Also would be nice if it had a long shoulder strap at one of the short ends, so maybe you could wear it to listen to the music. Ofcourse this might require having a hole for the earbuds to connect to the jack.

Was this review helpful? (48) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trudiedog
Madison, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2012

Customer review by Migraine42

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Migraine42
by Migraine42

I bought 2 of these bags and they were perfect for my two 7" tablets. I would recommend them to others. Thanks Wal Mart.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Migraine42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value...
2/20/2012

Customer review by Coutho

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Coutho
by Coutho

Nice inexpensive bag for my 7" Dopo tablet keeping it relatively safe from getting knocked around too much when I throw other things into the drawer that it's kept in. It's not big enough to keep the ac charger in but there's plenty of room for everything else that came with it. Perfect if you don't want to spend a lot of money.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coutho
Anacortes, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great, Inexpensive Kindle Case
3/12/2012

Customer review by ckb104

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by ckb104
by ckb104

This is a nice little case for a Kindle and has a little pocket in front for the USB cord. It's a perfect "starter" case so you don't have to spend $30 on a fancy one at Amazon. It will protect your Kindle while you aren't using it and has a handle to make carrying a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ckb104
Moscow, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I had hoped for!
3/19/2012

Customer review by Grampa1

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Grampa1
by Grampa1

Great for those "hard to fit" tablets such as my Cruz PS47. It has 2 pockets for accessories, pens, stylus etc. The handles and shoulder strap make it so easy to carry, I would recommend this good looking, well made case to anyone, The price is unbelievable too. Add the really quick, convenient Site to Store and what is there not to like.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grampa1
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exelent bag/sleve for any 7" tablet
5/25/2012

Customer review by Coyote42

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Coyote42
by Coyote42

This has been a very durable and versatile bag to tote my 7" android tab. Fabric and materials consist of several materials leaving 3 or so layers of polyester/nylon/and another inner padding layer it's water resistant is pretty good but certainly not water proof. The side pouch is very handy for cables and even has a hidden compartment for SD cards. The zipper goes around almost 3/4 of the outer shell so using it as a sleeve is no problem.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coyote42
Ravenswood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect
12/19/2011

Customer review by cantmakeanicknameand

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by cantmakeanicknameand
by cantmakeanicknameand

I used this on my cruz tablet and it fit fine including the stand and the charger great at the airport

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantmakeanicknameand
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ok, cheap quality
5/18/2012

Customer review by Bullfrog7

2.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Bullfrog7
by Bullfrog7

the bag will fit a 7 inch tablet in a folio case but do not expect to carry anything more than a flash-drive & earbuds....the front small compartment storage zipper broke the first time i unzipped it, very poor quality.....if the zipper on the front storage compartment was a better quality i would have been more satisfied...the carry handles are very nice to have....for the price what could i have expected.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bullfrog7
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Great for children
11/26/2013

Customer review by Prettybutterfly

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Prettybutterfly
by Prettybutterfly

I purchased two 7 inch tablets for my grandkids ages 4 and 6 and needed a case for them to carry their tablet in. This case is perfect. The tablets fit just right and the price was very economical. I priced cases at other outlets that were very expensive. These will serve the same purpose at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prettybutterfly
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2012

Customer review by GirlVicious

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by GirlVicious
by GirlVicious

nice lil nifty bag to carry my 7'inch tablet in. wish it had shoulder straps though

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlVicious
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT LARGE ENOUGH SIDE POCKET 4 CHARGER
12/27/2013

Customer review by Katona

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Katona
by Katona

I like to keep everything together, that's why I purchased a carrying case to begin with. I thought this would at least hold the charger & Tablet. Would have been nicer if the pocket on the side was larger. It only holds small ear plugs. You really need the charger with you, not just ear plugs. As the tablet doesn't hold a charge for as long as the info sheet said it would.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katona
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/18/2012

Customer review by glmour37

3.0 stars 6/18/2012 by glmour37
by glmour37

Brought this cute bag as another option when i i am going to to work or just hanging out.But the pocket at the front is very small and cannot hold the charger and usb cable so what i do is just use the entire bag to hold all accessories for me ereader.the bag it self is of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glmour37
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits my 7" Cruze
5/22/2012

Customer review by wild4westies

4.0 stars 5/22/2012 by wild4westies
by wild4westies

I bought this in pink so I wouldn't lose it. It fits my Cruze tablet snugly. The side pocket will hold ear buds, not big enough for ac adapter. A handy carry bag but could use some padding.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wild4westies
St Cloud, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FileMate ECO 7" Tablet Bag, Black
3/11/2012

Customer review by pauly2007191

3.0 stars 3/11/2012 by pauly2007191
by pauly2007191

i would say for the money less then 8 bucks it is a decent tablet bag. it has a separate side pouch for charger or works great for my cell if i'm taking both cell and my tablet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pauly2007191
central ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not what I thought....no protection
2/15/2014

Customer review by bluescrubs

2.0 stars 2/15/2014 by bluescrubs
by bluescrubs

cute...pink, but Disappointed. It had little protection for a tablet. there was no storage for the tablet plug..just enough for the ear buds in the side pocket..I ended up using a make up bag and glued some bubble wrap in it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluescrubs
cranberry twp pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Carrying Bag
9/19/2013

Customer review by LemonBee

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by LemonBee
by LemonBee

It is perfect for what I need. I was pleasantly surprised. The size is just right. The little outside pocket is good to hold the tablet accessories. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!! Thank You. Also the color selection is good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LemonBee
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent little carry case!
2/22/2012

Customer review by JoPfef

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by JoPfef
by JoPfef

I have two requirements for a carry case for my new BlackBerry PlayBook. It had to zipper shut, and it absolutely HAD to have handles on it so that I could carry it easily with me. I am not one of those people who carry a gigantic purse and throw everything into it; if it doesn't fit in the pockets of my jeans, it doesn't go with me. Voila'! Found this little jewel at Walmart, purchased it, and picked it up on the way home from work when it came in at my local store. Very happy with it! :-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoPfef
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/6/2012

Customer review by shopsavey

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by shopsavey
by shopsavey

It does what it suppose to do. It makes my Kindle Fire easy to carry with some protection. I like it better then the products I saw in stores for $30 plus dollars. If you have a Kindle, you can't go wrong. I didn't even mention the price, very low cost you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopsavey
so cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just the right size
5/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was perfect for my tablet, but it does not have space for the cords or accessories. There is a pocket on the side, but not really deep enough for the plug on the cord. Otherwise it suits the purpose to carry around my tablet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Massillon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great 7" tablet bag
11/14/2013

Customer review by MATTI2

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by MATTI2
by MATTI2

My grandkids love it, they can carry it anywhere with them..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MATTI2
WARNER ROBINS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 166 total reviews
1-20 of 166 reviews