Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 231 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

231 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

231 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
60
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 stars
27
1-20 of 202 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews
Great inexpensive pool
4/20/2012

Customer review by Americamom

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Americamom
by Americamom

We are a few hours away from a full pool and I have to say, a great purchase. We had another Intex pool prior (the kind without the bars) and was very happy with it. We gave it to a family member and they still use it after 4 years!! I think this one is a bit more stable and seems to allow for a ground that is not perfect. We also do not plan to fill it to the full capacity since we do not want it over by 5 year old's head. With the non metal bar pool, this would mean it would not stand up high on the sides and slump. We probably only have half capacity right now and could be very happy with the height. This is good also if you know you will be expecting guests with smaller children. Let the water out a bit. Perfect size for the small area we needed it to be in. Also, in case anyone was wondering, the 14 feet is across from one side to the other, not the radius from the center to the side (so it is not 28 feet across). Some other pools we looked at showed the radius. It was easy to put together. Yes, you need at least 2 to make it easier but an older child could help. The cons... Not many but...the top cover is hard to put on even with two people. The filter is cheep, but for a few hundred more you could upgrade to a sand or salt filter. Definitely put another thicker ground cover first. The button springs to put it togther took a bit of finess, but they are safe if you take the time to do it right. The ladder can fit a 300 lb person but at less than 200 lb my husband and I both found it a bit wobbly. Still, for under 400 dollars, it is a great buy for a professional looking pool that could be easily drained and stored in the winter or hurricane season. I see the accessories as starter pieces that can be upgraded and better than nothing.

Was this review helpful? (330) (44)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Americamom
Pace Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/29/2012

Customer review by WICKEDFAIRY719

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by WICKEDFAIRY719
by WICKEDFAIRY719

I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER! I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE WHEN I PICKED THIS POOL FOR MY 3 KIDS.ITS FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY.

Was this review helpful? (217) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WICKEDFAIRY719
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Family Pool on a Budget!
5/7/2012

Customer review by Kboomama

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Kboomama
by Kboomama

We wanted something for the family to enjoy, but didn't have a lot of money to spend. This pool was relatively inexpensive and super easy to put up! We were lucky in that we didn't have to take extra time leveling the ground since it was already very level. The pool itself went together quick and easy and we were swimming the next day. The kids love it and it is big enough that the whole family can get in and swim!

Was this review helpful? (121) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kboomama
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Pool, but ....
6/6/2012

Customer review by goodhubby101

3.0 stars 6/6/2012 by goodhubby101
by goodhubby101

This is my first time buying a pool. I bought this pool for my wifes birthday. So this is the pool I got her. So far she is happy with it. At setup I had to use petroieum Jelly to slide the horizontal beam through the sleeves that attach the tee parts. The spring loaded pegs get stuck in the tubing and you have to pop it back out to lock into position. The ladder is cheap but it does the job and is light enough one person can take it out. We do not keep the ladder in when we are not in the pool. I purchased the Intex salt water system as well and I am very surprised by how clean the pool stays . I highly recommend buying the system. The pool cover seems like a nice pool cover with the holes in it, the problem I have with it is when a breeze comes through the pool cover comes off the pool. If it had a better attachment like a bungee cord that can wrap around the pools legs or something that would keep the cover on better, that would be nice. I would still recommend this pool. The price is worth it. The option to take this pool down and put it up next year is a plus. Now that I know how to assemble it, it will be easy to put up and take down. Took about 10 hours to fill it.

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodhubby101
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good
4/22/2012

Customer review by SlbJws

4.0 stars 4/22/2012 by SlbJws
by SlbJws

I have only had it up for 2 weeks and its still on the cold side. It was a good thing it came with a cd to help with set up! The cover is great 'cause it has holes in it so when it rains it they help alot and no need for the pain of puttin beach balls under the cover and 2 people can easily put it on and off One person could do it but it would be difficult. Looks a lot sturdier then the blue pools with the white poles. Not as big as others so the keep up is good but its still big enough to enjoy. The ladder is cheap but it does the job and is light enough one person can take it out. We do not keep the ladder in when we are not in the pool.

Was this review helpful? (82) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlbJws
Stc,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
We love this pool!
6/10/2012

Customer review by TheMickelsonFam

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by TheMickelsonFam
by TheMickelsonFam

We purchased this pool at the beginning of spring, since we live in lower AL and we see summer temperatures early in the year. My husband and I set this pool up together in about an hour. We made sure we had a very level piece of ground. We were able to set it up very quickly and start filling it. Filling it took about 12 hours total, and cost us about $50. Not too bad! The quality of the pool itself is very nice. The ladder is junk, the pump that comes with it is a joke. We bought this pool knowing we would have to purchase a better pump to accommodate this pool. We found a 1500g pump on Amazon for only $50, so that was nice. (Be sure to buy the pump hose conversion kit!) We are a family of 5 and we have all been enjoying this pool. It was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMickelsonFam
Fort Benning, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awful experience - great store staff
6/28/2012

Customer review by Crydiddy1

2.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Crydiddy1
by Crydiddy1

I purchased this pool, as a gift for my children, on a Friday. We prepped the area, ensured it was level and free from any debris, and followed the instructions to a "T". During the assembly process we discovered a "questionable" pressure mark on the liner, foot/bootprints in multiple areas, and an approximate 1 1/2" cut in the vinyl sleeve that the horizontal supports slide through. Surely, once we began filling this pool, the pressure from 4500-5000 gallons of water would cause this cut to tear and we could only imagine what would follow. We stopped assembling immediately and contacted our local store to see if management had any suggestions, thankfully they were very understanding and friendly. We only had to disassemble the framework and bring the liner in to exchange with another. We were relieved as to return the entire set up would have been extremely difficult. Thus, liner #2. We assembled liner 2 that same Friday evening, thinking that we could allow it to start filling overnight when water usage levels were low. We checked the pool several times during the evening/night hours and woke early Sat. morning to it being 2/3 of the way full. When doing a check around the pool to ensure all of the legs, ropes, supports were holding well, we noticed, not one, but two small holes in the wall of the liner 6" or less from ground level at a junction point where the white vinyl side supports are threaded through. We attempted to repair these without draining the pool but this was impossible with gallons of water spraying out of the side of it. At this point we pulled the plug and drained 2500-3000 gallons of water out onto our property, dried both the inside and outside of the pool well, and patched the holes with the included patch kit, using triple layering on both sides of each hole. We allowed this to set and made sure they had adhered well and began to refill liner #2. It still leaked! Due to the placement of one hole (in a heat "seam") there was no way we would be able to patch this effectively (and why should we have to patch it at all, it's brand new, out of the box!). Another call to our local store and we were draining an additional 1500 (approx) gallons of water out into the yard and dismantling liner #2 to exchange. Liner #3! Same Sat. evening, same assembly process, same results! Only this time we were able to actually fill the pool to capacity 4500-5000 gallons. The pool was ready to be used by Sunday evening, and my children were getting exceptionally antsy. Here they have, what looks to be a pretty "cool" pool of their very own and would be able to avoid the over-crowded public pool by being able to swim in their own back yard...and over the course of 3 days, they've watched us put together, fill, drain, return...3 different liners. Do I need to point out that we're now in a drought and are experiencing record highs at 105 degrees? Everyone is frustrated, angry, HOT, tired, and irritated. At this point we'd lost almost 5000 gallons of water we won't be reimbursed for in the process (approximately one month's water usage for our family of 7 with pets). Regardless. I turned the water off and let it sit overnight as it was late. We were all getting our hopes up though. Monday morning, go out back and guess WHAT!? The pool was HALF EMPTY! I did a circumferential check of the pool and the ground...a 1" hole split near a seam in the very bottom of the pool and had apparently been draining water most of the night. We pulled the plug and finished draining the pool. We'd had it at this point. We contacted our local store again, were told we were more than welcome to exchange the liner again, but this time we also contacted Intex. We've lost almost 10,000 gallons of water, have spent DAYS dealing with this mess, have gone through 3 different pool liners, and (wrongly) hoped that Intex would have something to say about this. They were rude, short, and made it VERY clear that they were not responsible for water loss. "It's stated on the packaging." Well, guess what, we don't have the packaging any more as the first defective liner of theirs was returned to the store in it. But, should they not offer SOME kind of compensation for their poor quality product costing us (already) 2 months of water bills and HUGE headaches because they can't make sure they send out a POOL without HOLES in it? Also, could hardly understand this person if that matters to anyone. They were absolutely NO help whatsoever, but I was surprised we didn't get what is apparently a common response (according to other reviews), "cut up, send back". I didn't want to exchange liner #3 for liner #4 but figured I'd give it a go just one more time...I dreaded trying to return this huge pool with no packaging and the staff at our store had been so helpful, I just didn't want to burden them quite yet. The store had one more pool in stock, so we exchanged it one more time. Liner #4. Same deal as all the others. Followed directions, put together, set up, fill overnight. SHOCK! We have no leak...YET. We are on day 3 and so far it's holding. I've even let the kids swim in it a few times. I'm wondering if us cursing it while we were putting it together helped or if we just got lucky with this one. Who knows. Bottom line: 4 liners. 15000 gallons of water to finally have 1 filled pool. 4 upset kids. 3 extremely irritated adults. 1 temporarily soggy yard. A water bill I don't want to see. ZERO customer service at the manufacturer's level = waste of time. I will NEVER purchase this brand of pool again. I'd like to see this one last the summer (3 summer's was the plan/hope as the cost off-set a family membership at the city pool but that's not going to happen). I will NOT recommend this to friends or family. We only gave a 2 star rating (instead of 1) because of the EXTREMELY helpful staff at our local store and the fact that we were able to finally get a product we could use...for now...we should've just returned the entire thing after liner #3. We're on a tight budget (as are many right now) and we could've gotten a family pass at the pool, taken the kids to dinner and a movie, AND had a couple hundred dollars left over to put aside for summer activities.

Was this review helpful? (47) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crydiddy1
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Investment Ever
5/31/2012

Customer review by TLC3kids

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by TLC3kids
by TLC3kids

I couldn't be happier with this pool. First of all, it is significantly bigger than it looks on the box. My kids and I love it and have had countless hours of fun already. I also like the way it looks....it does not look like a budget pool at all. I don't think we would have been any happier with a pool that cost thousands. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLC3kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2012

Customer review by PoolPump

3.0 stars 5/11/2012 by PoolPump
by PoolPump

I bought this pool for my children and they love it. The only problem I have had with it is the pump. I feel the pump is too small for this size pool. I am constantly fighting with the water; it's either always cloudy or always green. It is very aggrivating so I am now in the process of looking for a larger pump for the pool.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoolPump
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great pool for the price!
6/3/2012

Customer review by SuperDadInOhio

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by SuperDadInOhio
by SuperDadInOhio

This is my first time buying a pool and I am very happy with the choice! The liner is thick, the supports hold very well with teenage kids jumping around in it, and the ladder is very sturdy. The pool cover is made to withstand tough conditions and the filter pump does what it should. I purchased the Intex salt water system as well and I am very surprised by how clean the pool stays and how little maintenance it takes compared to regular chlorine maintenance. I highly recommend buying the system at some point. Oh, I should also add that it does come with a ground cover, which is nothing more than a blue tarp but it does the job. Overall, Intex does a great job at making these pools at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperDadInOhio
Washington Court House
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HORRIBLE POOL
6/14/2012

Customer review by SummerTime2012

1.0 stars 6/14/2012 by SummerTime2012
by SummerTime2012

My husband and I purchased this pool this summer and soon realized what a costly mistake we had made. Although the pool itself was inexpensive, the cost of the water was paramount because it leaked. After assembling the pool (and having the legs kick out and pull in) we finally had it set up. We filled it with water and noticed the next morning that the ground at the side of the pool was soaked, and the pool had lost around 1000 gallons of water over night (it holds just over 3000 gallons approx.). I called customer service. They told me to drain the pool because THEY WERE AWARE OF PROBLEMS WITH THE LINER SEAMS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE POOL WHERE THE SIDES ATTACH TO THE BOTTOM. They said to look there for the rip and repair after draining. So, we did. Another 3000 gallons of water later it leaked out a couple thousand more gallons in less than 2 days. So apparently there is another rip where the seams have come undone. I called WalMart to complain and the CSM told me to bring it back (even if the 30 days had expired although it had been less than a week) because she has had roughly a HALF DOZEN returns on this pool at her store alone! Same complaint- THE POOL LEAKS! And by "leaks" I mean POURS out water. Purchasing this pool may only cost you around 400$, but your water bill will be three times that after draining what water is left and searching for the un-repairable leak! DO NOT BUY!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SummerTime2012
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/10/2012

Customer review by gethhyn

4.0 stars 5/10/2012 by gethhyn
by gethhyn

Pros: this pool was pretty easy to put up. My 11 year old helped me put the frame together. The liner is very strong. The pump has a good bit of force behind it. And this pool is larger and deeper than you think it is once it is up. it seems to be a pretty sound pool. Cons: this pool needs an extra 2 feet in diameter of prep space. If you have to prepare the area for the pool-make ground level, take out grass and level area with sand(I did)-it can take a week to get things ready. Even when you think you have the ground level, it is not quite there once you start filling the pool. Make sure you have the liner stretched out completely-I ended up with some wrinkles at the bottom of the pool. The "pop in place" feature of the frame is not all that great. The spring loaded pegs get stuck in the tubing and you have to pop it back out to lock into position.The top frame will pop out in places as you adjust the pool. The legs need to be looked at carefully as pool it being filled. They will kick out or pull in-they have alot of play until the pool it full. This will make the pool look "crooked". The legs are another reason for needing the extra prep space. The ladder stinks. The screws losen up after you come out of the pool a couple of times. It looks like it would be a good ladder but not really. Even with the cons, I would still recommend this pool. The price is worth it. the option to take this pool down and put it up next year is a plus. If this pool cost more than the price listed here, go with something different.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gethhyn
West Palm Beach Florida
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
5/21/2012

Customer review by Belll

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Belll
by Belll

This is the best intex pool I have purchased thus far. As long as you level the ground as I did, there should be no issues at all. It is extremely easy to set up, and is quite roomy too. The only con is that it does not come with the maintenance kit (skimming net, wall skimmer, and vacuum) like most other intex pools do. I gave the value only 4 stars, but only because the 16 by 48 is but 50 dollars more, it's bigger, and comes with the maintenance pieces too. However, some of us have smaller yards.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Way to Have What You Need Inexpensively
6/29/2012

Customer review by JTDancer

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by JTDancer
by JTDancer

I have bought easy set pools before for the last 2 years. I've bought the inner tube easy set pool by other brands as well as Intex. I have had my fair share of ups and downs with all different types of brands. If there wasn't a leak somewhere, the pump was too weak. Although, these pumps aren't THE best, you get what you pay for. I've gotten more experience through the years with these types of pools. This year, instead of buying the easy set inner tube pool, I went with the Ultra Frame. I like Intex's pool liner, so I chose that instead of any other brand. Plus, their pumps are better quality and stronger. With two people, this can be set up within an hour. MAKE SURE THE GROUND IS LEVEL. After dealing with these pools for a few years, I laugh to myself when I see people try to put these pools up on clearly unlevel ground. I've learned my lesson there too. I myself have had to dig and level the ground and it is still not completely level perfectly. Even if the ground is off by an inch or two, it will be noticeable when you put water in. The cover that comes with it is a must. With other pools, I have not had the cover and it has really been a hassle trying to keep leaves and debris out of the pool. Remember, the pump isn't going to get every little thing out, so a cover is great. Also, make sure you buy Intex filters for this. The other brands don't fit. The chemicals are easy as long as you keep up with it. I've used those cheap $15 vacuums, and this year, I invested in the Aqua Broom. MUST HAVE! I've never had a pool look so great so far into the season. All in all, if you're willing to keep up with the maintenance, then this is a must have. Call before you fill up and they will come read your meter and not charge you the sewer cost, if you have sewer. I will pack this pool up and store it in the house for next year!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTDancer
Covington, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value for the Money!
6/3/2012

Customer review by ShannyShan

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by ShannyShan
by ShannyShan

My boyfriend and I discussed all types of pools before making this purchase and it surpassed all of our expectations. It is very durable and visually attractive. The setup was easy, but not as easy as the video makes it look, but nothing is ever as easy as it looks :) My only suggestion would be to buy one of those foam noodle tools and work it over the bottom peices of the ladder, as those are really hard plastic. I was worried that might make the ladder bouyant, but it did not and it keeps our pool bottom protected :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShannyShan
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BAD RUST
11/14/2012

Customer review by NotSwimmingAnymore

1.0 stars 11/14/2012 by NotSwimmingAnymore
by NotSwimmingAnymore

We had our pool up for four months and all beams were thoroughly rusted. If it had stayed up any longer, we probably would not have been able to take it down (at least until it collapsed) as the rust was going all the way through the beams. Poor production of beams--they should include more rustproofing. Called customer service and all they could say was it didn't seem right, but it was more than 90 days. It was fun while it lasted. Be warned! Check for rust before your 90 days are up!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotSwimmingAnymore
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
EPIC FAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/26/2012

Customer review by LEAKEDONATMIDNIGHT

1.0 stars 5/26/2012 by LEAKEDONATMIDNIGHT
by LEAKEDONATMIDNIGHT

OWNED THIS POOL FOR 8 HOURS AND IT ALREADY LEAKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LEAKEDONATMIDNIGHT
Council Bluffs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Never again
4/14/2013

Customer review by fapat

1.0 stars 4/14/2013 by fapat
by fapat

Our experience with this pool has been horrible. I purchased this pool when it went on sale last fall. We went ahead a put pool up to let water begin warming but in the process we discovered countless number of holes in the liner. I understand that it sat in storage for about 8 months but the box was completely intact. These holes were obviously made by the manufacturing and not from us. Some looked like they had been burnt and several others were tiny pinpoint holes we discovered while putting water in. So we have already spent $20+ on hole repair kits and the swimming season has not even started. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fapat
knoxville tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
BAD RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX, DO NOT BUY
6/22/2012

Customer review by ARIZONAFLOWER

1.0 stars 6/22/2012 by ARIZONAFLOWER
by ARIZONAFLOWER

I HAVE PURCHASED 3 OF THESE LARGER POOLS, IN THE LAST TEN DAYS, ALL ARE LEAKING, FILTER FROZE UP AND TERRIBLE PRODUCTS, ONE COMPANY HAS FILTERS ON BACK ORDER FROM CHINA, SO WE ALL HAVE GREEN POOLS, NOW THIS ONE IS THE 3RD POOL, TOOK HOURS TO ASSEMBLE, STARTED TO FILL AND BAM, 2 MAJOR LEAKS, NOW WE HAVE TO UNASSEMBLE FOR HOURS AND TAKE IT BACK, WE ARE JUST TIRED OF POOR PRODUCTS THAT DONT WORK, LEAKING, BAD FILTERS AND THE LIKE, ALL HAVE BEEN RETURNED, WE HAVE WASTED LITERALLY DAYS AND DAYS, AND LOST 7,000 GALLONS OF WATER FOR NOTHING, MY KIDS ARE SAD, IM MAD, AND OUT TONS OF MONEY ON THIS WHOLE CHARADE, THINK VERY HARD BEFORE YOU BUY ANY OF THESE POOLS, AND DO BUY THE KIND WITH THE FILTER BUILT IN THE SIDE LIKE A REAL POOL, THEY CANNOT BE REPLACED, GET THE ONE ON THE GROUND AND YOU CAN REPLACE IT IF IT BURNS OUT, MY LITTLE 36" IN POOL AND FILER HAVE LASTED 7 YEARS, WAS GOING TO GIVE IT AWAY, BUT NEED IT NOW, HOPE THIS ADVICE HELPS SOMEONE.,,,

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARIZONAFLOWER
FORT MOHAVE , AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love love love it!
5/28/2012

Customer review by Seebra

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Seebra
by Seebra

For the money, this is the best pool around. My 8 year old loves it and calls it her "big pool". We wanted something that would last us a few years until our youngest is old enough that it is safe for us to put in an inground pool. Assembly was a breeze - two people working on it (myself and my mother) and it took us about 45 minutes from start to finish. It is quite large and I was happily surprised that it looks much more expensive than I thought it would, and it is where we spend most of our time now during the summer months! Couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seebra
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews