Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good pool
3/15/2012

Customer review by BLUa19384

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by BLUa19384
by BLUa19384

This pool was bought at a Wal-Mart store. It is one year old now. Held up great for an inflatable. I was kind of hoping that the bottom would be something other than a thin piece of rubbery plastic, but if you put a mat under it, the bottom isn't too bad. Overall, great for my four kids to cool off in when I don't have time to go to a real pool.

Was this review helpful? (46) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLUa19384
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/24/2012

Customer review by SmartShopper707

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by SmartShopper707
by SmartShopper707

This pool is very simple to set up and take down. By placing an 8x10 tarp on the ground first, the bottom of the pool stays cleaner, and it may also help to protect it from punctures or tears. The three chambers easily inflate with a manual hand or foot pump. The pool is perfect for kids, and even one or two adults can cool off in comfort. The pool has two cup holders which is very convenient. It is true that there is no drain plug, but each of the three chambers has a valve that lets the air out very quickly. The combination of opening the valves from the top down and pushing slightly on the pool side, drains and deflates the pool in a relatively short period of time. Have the pool completely dry out before putting it away. This pool is recommended. It will be enjoyed by all.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopper707
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A bargain at twice the price!
6/26/2012

Customer review by RandomWalMartShopper789

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by RandomWalMartShopper789
by RandomWalMartShopper789

For $25 you can't go wrong with this little pool. Perfect depth for small children - they can sit with their head above water. I inflated it 4 days ago (using my leaf blower) and all 3 rings are still firm. No water leaks, cup holders are a nice touch. Excellent!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RandomWalMartShopper789
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wishing I got what I paid for...
6/21/2012

Customer review by Mimitothree

2.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Mimitothree
by Mimitothree

I know that paying 25.00 is not a large amount for a pool, but it is still 25.00. I have now purchased two pools. The first one kept leaking on the bottom ring and now the second one is starting to do the same thing. The bottom ring slowly starts to disappear and then it starts slanting so it is uneven. My grandkids had fun in it for the first 2-3 hours and by the time they came back outside after eating lunch, it was leaning. At first I thought maybe it was the area was un-level, but I carefully watched the water when I was filling the pool and it never rose at an uneven pace. Disappointed for my grandkids!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimitothree
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by J1974

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by J1974
by J1974

The only thing wrong is it does not have an opening to drain the water out. A bit of a hassle. Other than that Great size and nice height for the sides. Second summer with it and my boys still enjoy swimming in it! Perfect for small spaces!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J1974
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great pool
7/30/2012

Customer review by mom2girlsx2

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by mom2girlsx2
by mom2girlsx2

Wonderful pool. It is perfect for two children and even I can get in with them. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2girlsx2
li,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
As advertised
9/10/2012

Customer review by LuvOOShop

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by LuvOOShop
by LuvOOShop

I bought this pool for my 7 year old daughter to enjoy when it really hot this summer in NY and it was awesome. It is as I expected and quite roomy plus durable. You cant go wrong with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvOOShop
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good size pool
7/29/2012

Customer review by JJofNY

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by JJofNY
by JJofNY

Not sure what else to say about the pool, but it's a good size and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJofNY
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
SAVE YOUR $$$$
7/13/2012

Customer review by ISSY0000

2.0 stars 7/13/2012 by ISSY0000
by ISSY0000

IT IS VERY HARD TO DRAIN THE POOL WITH NO DRAIN PLUG. I HAVE TO LET THE AIR OUT OF IT ON ALL 3 RINGS THEN LIFT THE POOL UP TO TRY AND REMOVE THE WATER WHICH IS VERY HARD ON THE BACK. I TRIED TO STEP ON THE RING BEFORE LETTING THE AIR OUT BUT THAT DID NOT WORK :( ALSO IAM A ADULT USING THIS POOL. READ THE OTHER REVEIWS BEFORE BUYING THIS ONE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ISSY0000
BUSHNELL,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/1/2012

Customer review by DuluthMN

1.0 stars 8/1/2012 by DuluthMN
by DuluthMN

this pool had three layers and the bottom layer did not stay inflated from the time of purchase. Returned item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuluthMN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days