Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bathing suits fit great
2/1/2012

Customer review by seawitch2

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by seawitch2
by seawitch2

I received two tops and two bottoms of the George collection. One top came in sewn incorrectly and Walmart was very quick to send me a new one and give me credit on the one I returned to the store. The colors were as described the fit was excellent and the quality of the material, especially considering the cost, was excellent. I would recommend this product to anyone. I purchase a great many items from Walmart and they stand behind their products in quality and service.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seawitch2
Newburyport, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good fit
3/1/2012

Customer review by laurenaaaaa

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by laurenaaaaa
by laurenaaaaa

i were a size 16 and bought a XL..fits great, love it..cant wait til spring break to show it off

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laurenaaaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not true to size, too small.
4/5/2012

Customer review by Kamri

1.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Kamri
by Kamri

The photo looks like they are like regular shorts, but they're just like all the rest. Ride up the behind and the sizing is very small. It's more like a 3/4 not a 4/6 for the size small. They sit very low like hipsters, so if you're wanting to cover some belly, these won't do the job. I returned these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kamri
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/29/2012

Customer review by germafob

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by germafob
by germafob

like these ones alot a little smaller then the other boy shorts walmart carries, but i kept them as long as i dont' gain weight they'll be great....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
germafob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice fit
4/5/2012

Customer review by fitness1

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by fitness1
by fitness1

bottoms cover just enough and comfy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitness1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just perfect
3/7/2012

Customer review by Tata36dd

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Tata36dd
by Tata36dd

Been looking for a new bathing suit that suits my body type and this is amazingly perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tata36dd
Long Island ,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/9/2012

Customer review by Tbrooks1017

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Tbrooks1017
by Tbrooks1017

These shorts are perfect. My body shape is not ideal, but this bottom allows me to feel completely comfortable in front of others. I've worn and washed the suit about 3-4 time since I purchased it and so far of still fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbrooks1017
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this Bikini Boy Short Bottoms
7/8/2012

Customer review by art99

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by art99
by art99

They are true to size and they are comfortable. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have gotten on these bikini bottoms. It is hard to find swimsuits with feminine boy shorts but these are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
art99
Sterling Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
5/1/2012

Customer review by blacquekat

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by blacquekat
by blacquekat

Shorts are great perfect fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blacquekat
charlotte nc
I love boy shorts
7/23/2012

Customer review by kyans1grandma

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by kyans1grandma
by kyans1grandma

I like these boy short bikini bottoms. They fit great and they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyans1grandma
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great, but loose on the butt!
4/19/2012

Customer review by MzJne

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MzJne
by MzJne

I recommend these highly, but suggest that you get a size smaller than you need, or have the bottom repaired by a tailor. The fit was excellent, but the leg area was loose and would come up if I splashed in the water at all. They are beautiful, the material is great and it was a cheap buy for such a good suit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzJne
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/12/2012

Customer review by trishp

3.0 stars 4/12/2012 by trishp
by trishp

i bought these with the halter top the top was a terrible fit however these bottoms were nice and fit well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trishp
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Shows Butt crease
7/17/2012

Customer review by jbird112

3.0 stars 7/17/2012 by jbird112
by jbird112

I was looking for something a little more modest than most swim suits. These looked modest online. But when i received them and tried them on My butt cheek crease showed. It's about like other bikini's but not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbird112
Waynesboro PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
These run very large...
8/1/2012

Customer review by Santababy27

3.0 stars 8/1/2012 by Santababy27
by Santababy27

Got the size small but if you are petite it will probably not work for you...I am 5 ft about 95 lbs and they are HUGE around the waist...will have to return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Santababy27
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female