Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/15/2012

Customer review by crissy2pencils

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by crissy2pencils
by crissy2pencils

I had bought a Catalina swim suit last year and was very impressed with the overall fit and price. I just bought this one yesterday and now I'll be going to a different store to see if they have others as well. The $15 for this is unheard of. Catalina is a top brand of quality swimwear and I'm very glad that Walmart is carrying their name. I just hope they add a few more one piece like this in the plus size. The construction and material is excellant and it runs true to size. Can't go wrong with this!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crissy2pencils
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tank Suit
2/24/2012

Customer review by debug

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by debug
by debug

I have physical therapy in a very warm pool. This is the right price, right fit, and right look of modesty for me. I will be buying other colors for my personal variety

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debug
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit Accuracy
4/17/2012

Customer review by sonyboo

3.0 stars 4/17/2012 by sonyboo
by sonyboo

Runs small, get 1 size up

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonyboo
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/3/2012

Customer review by Tsipi

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Tsipi
by Tsipi

I purchased this suit for my water aerobics class and it is perfect. Comfortable, stays in place and fits well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tsipi
Annandale VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/1/2012

Customer review by lasprite

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by lasprite
by lasprite

Was able to try it on in the store, but since they didn't have one in my size, I had to order it. It worked out well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lasprite
Mt. View CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
perfectly modest and stylish for a 13 year old
7/15/2012

Customer review by mommaozzy

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by mommaozzy
by mommaozzy

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter. She is an active swmmer and has a very statuesque figure. This in a medium fits her wonderfully. There's enough cloth in the back to actually cover her rear end and it comes up over her chest. Even covers side to side up top. But it does not look like a granny suit. We both are very happy with this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaozzy
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day