Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Would not stay reclined.
12/31/2015

Customer review by Deidre

2.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Deidre
by Deidre

It works as a chair but not as a recliner and as that is what u pay for i would not bye this item we returned it and got a different one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deidre
Would recommend to a friend? No
Child's recliner
12/26/2015

Customer review by ajbuscuit

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by ajbuscuit
by ajbuscuit

I bought this chair for my 18mo. old granddaughter, she loves having the recliner. It's a good size for her, she can easily get in and out of it. I feel it was a good buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajbuscuit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best!
1/28/2016

Customer review by grannyknowsbest

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by grannyknowsbest
by grannyknowsbest

My granddaughter loves it (age 5) - Perfect size and her favorite color is PURPLE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannyknowsbest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
11/28/2015

Customer review by Busymom

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Busymom
by Busymom

My daughter is 16 months old. Our couch is deep and she struggled to get in and off of it. This chair is perfect. She is in the 97 percentile for height so she is tall for her age. This chair will last a long time. Her feet aren't even close to the ground. I love the cup holder. We use it for cups and snacks. She loves it too. It's on the heavier side which is good because she would drag the lighter ones around to climb on things. Considering buying one for other rooms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Busymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what we were looking for!
7/22/2013

Customer review by TRich220

4.0 stars 7/22/2013 by TRich220
by TRich220

I first saw this in a Wal Mart store and was happy to find a color that matched our couch. My 1 year old often struggled to get on the couch and carelessly jumped off. To avoid getting hurt this was purchased. I am happy to see they have other colors! The purple one was just purchased for her room. The chair functions just like our larger recliner. We haven't had any spills but I scotched guarded the fabric to be on the safe side to prevent stains.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TRich220
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids microfiber recliner
12/9/2015

Customer review by Kawen

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Kawen
by Kawen

Easy to assemble. Looks just like the picture . Very happy with the purchase. Good for a child 2 to 6 years old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kawen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Set Up, Smooth Finish
12/6/2013

Customer review by iloveonlineshopping2013

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by iloveonlineshopping2013
by iloveonlineshopping2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The delivery was prompt and package was light. The color was a true plum-purple, definitely a little darker than what is pictured here. The microfiber was clean and soft and the assembly was simple, taking no more than ten minutes; although I do most, if not all, of the assembly of toys and furniture in my home. The cup holder adds a nice "grown up" touch, although I would highly recommend you spray some Scotchgard (http://www.walmart.com/ip/Scotchgard-Fabric-And-Upholstery-Protector-10-oz/13281231) or something similar before use. The size is appropriate for a toddler, however I did purchase this for my first-grader and it still serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iloveonlineshopping2013
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very stylish and fun
4/15/2013

Customer review by lovemynugget

3.0 stars 4/15/2013 by lovemynugget
by lovemynugget
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cute idea for a toddlers chair but way too small for my 1 1/2yr old. Really no room to grow into it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemynugget
Yakima, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit for a Queen
12/23/2014

Customer review by Yangy

4.0 stars 12/23/2014 by Yangy
by Yangy

This chair looks great, plenty of room, a welcome addition to the bedroom. Would recommend it to friends

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yangy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth price
9/26/2014

Customer review by SmileyMa

4.0 stars 9/26/2014 by SmileyMa
by SmileyMa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son has had one for a year and he and a 55 pd dog sit on it. It has flattened over the year but he still loves it just bought another for his little brother. Easy to clean spills and accidents. Would be nice if cup holder came out for better cleaning but still easy to keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmileyMa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kids recliner
7/23/2015

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Bill
by Bill

Worked fine. Cute furniture for our little girl, she likes it and it works for all of us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loved grandma
6/29/2015

Customer review by Annie

4.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Annie
by Annie

Grandson loves it. Especially since it could be gotten in his favorite color (orange). Just wish the back was a little bit taller for a recliner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter loves it
12/8/2013

Customer review by KatiesMom2

4.0 stars 12/8/2013 by KatiesMom2
by KatiesMom2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this chair for my two year old granddaughter. Her mother and father gave it to her a little earlier than Christmas and it looks like she will still be in it by then. She loves it and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatiesMom2
House Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great chair
3/4/2015

Customer review by MommaInMA

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by MommaInMA
by MommaInMA

This chair was easy to put together and is nice and sturdy. My daughter loves her recliner and the purple color is perfect. She is able to put the chair back by herself and the cup holder is a nice touch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaInMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/30/2013

Customer review by MarvalAnn

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by MarvalAnn
by MarvalAnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chairs are very well made. My grandchildren love them. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarvalAnn
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.