Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

2.0 stars

10 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

2.0 stars

10 reviews | 1.9 out of 5

20%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-10 of 10 total reviews
20%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/13/2011

Customer review by Mdup777

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Mdup777
by Mdup777

Bought this in the store. It's a little hard to clip on to your pants, but once it's on, it stays on. It measures your calories, steps, and distance. I wear it all day. Very pleased with this product. It does everything I need it to do.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mdup777
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TERRIBLE
1/5/2012

Customer review by Coolaidee

1.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Coolaidee
by Coolaidee

I bought this item from walmart thinking it would give me an accurate detail of how many calories i burned with my workouts. WRONG! this thing is not work more than 99 cents. It should be manufactured for 99 cent stores to sell. All you have to do is shake it and it will say that you burned 10 calories... Its hillarious. Its not accurate at all and definately not worth 15 dollars for. I returned it the same day and got me the watch heart rate monitor that tracks your calories by your pulse not by a rattle from belt. BUYERS BEWARE!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coolaidee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poor
7/6/2012

Customer review by margy1

1.0 stars 7/6/2012 by margy1
by margy1

The sportline belly blasting pedometer does not work. It does not count steps accurately and is very difficult to clip on a belt. I would not recommend wasting your money on this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
margy1
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Terrible product
3/21/2012

Customer review by Wendy31378

1.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Wendy31378
by Wendy31378

I ordered this online and returned it within three days of receiving it to a store. I live on a very bumpy road and it added a bunh of steps just from driving. It also added a bunch of steps from swinging/bouncing my baby. Would NOT recommend this product. I ended up purchasing an Omron pedometer instead that doesn't have the pendulum counter so it is more accurate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wendy31378
Lyman, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth it
11/11/2012

Customer review by shivashley

1.0 stars 11/11/2012 by shivashley
by shivashley

It is totally inaccurate when counting. It can count when I am sitting still, but when I actually walk it doesn't register it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shivashley
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't keep up
12/21/2012

Customer review by vettefor2

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by vettefor2
by vettefor2

Bought this to try. First got on treadmill and walked briskly at 4.5 per hr. for 3 miles. Pedometer only registered 1.41 miles. Maybe good for casual walking but don't rely on it being too accurate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vettefor2
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2012

Customer review by Toao73

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Toao73
by Toao73

I bought this because I was curious to how many steps I was walking in a day and how many calories I was burning. I'm really happy with this product. I have only had it a little over a week and I will continue to use it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toao73
NW Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Terrible product!!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by Veva23

1.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Veva23
by Veva23

This is a terrible product! As someone mentioned; it says you took a bunch of steps just by rattling it. And in my case; it did not track my calories. In the morning I ate a bowl of cereal yet it said I had consumed 0 calories. And when I first used it yesterday, I did a bunch of exercise and said I only burned 3 calories in the whole workout. And it only marked calories while I was running; but while I was doing push ups, squats, crunches and sit ups it marked absolutely nothing! Ridiculous! DO NOT BUY THIS INACCURATE, NON-WORKING PRODUCT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veva23
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2012

Customer review by Sharlou63

2.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Sharlou63
by Sharlou63

I would not buy this item again. It continually falls off and hits the floor because the clip is not strong enough. This is so irritating to me that I don't even know how accurate the readings are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharlou63
Spotsylvania, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awful, awful, awful!
7/26/2013

Customer review by AIMZBACK

1.0 stars 7/26/2013 by AIMZBACK
by AIMZBACK

I did the initial setup, clipped the pedometer onto my waistband (with great difficulty, I might add), and cleared the step count to make sure it was back to zero. I then took 4 steps. The pedometer said I had taken 17. It's being returned tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AIMZBACK
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day