Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So refreshing
8/11/2012

Customer review by Jocelyne

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by Jocelyne
by Jocelyne

I recently purchased the Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub and I've falling in love with it. I have combination skin and my T Zone area has been excessively oily due to the summer time and my pregnancy. My nose would always be clogged and you could tell how bad it was every time I wore makeup. No exfoliating scrub has helped so far until I found this product. My skin has cleared up substantially and I'm so glad. Now, my pores are less noticeable by far.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jocelyne
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish they'd go back to the old look/formula
5/14/2012

Customer review by barbwireroses

2.0 stars 5/14/2012 by barbwireroses
by barbwireroses

I have been using the same Biore products for years, but I am definitely considering switching now. They claim with the whole "new look" that the formula is the same as well, but it is not. The green scrub worked fabulous on my skin! This blue stuff does absolutely nothing!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbwireroses
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product!
5/18/2015

Customer review by Lizzie

5.0 stars 5/18/2015 by Lizzie
by Lizzie

I use it twice a day. I usually get those bumps especially on the forehead and it kind of helps it. It calmed my skin from breakouts. I use it with the simple moisturizing face wash and toner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Biore Pore Works Wonders
1/12/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Works great. You should use it at least once a week. It works best if you use Black soap first, then Biore, then wash with Black soap again. This cleans your skin and fades dark spots.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
11/19/2014

Customer review by reviewtheproductperson

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by reviewtheproductperson
by reviewtheproductperson

I've been using this for years and my niece does, as well. I have sensitive skin, but always needed to be sure it comes clean after wearing make-up (her, too). This does the job w/out irritating it. I only use it at night and only when I've worn make-up (which is most of the time!) Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewtheproductperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/6/2012

Customer review by aleshiaamariee

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by aleshiaamariee
by aleshiaamariee

Good price and fast shipping! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aleshiaamariee
Mount Union, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Biore Pore Unclogging is a great exfoliator
10/8/2014

Customer review by BlueSky321

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by BlueSky321
by BlueSky321

Before putting on instant tanner, this is the best exfoliator. Wipes out brown age spots

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueSky321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/5/2015

Customer review by clove

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by clove
by clove

i have very oily acne prone skin and this did wonders on it . my pores became less visible and my skin is super soft

clove
Anthony, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
5/10/2015

Customer review by CasS

4.0 stars 5/10/2015 by CasS
by CasS

Works great., and doesn't mess with my skin. It leaves it soft

CasS
CT, United States
Gender:Female