Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really works
2/14/2012

Customer review by billsea

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by billsea
by billsea

I have fought planar faciatis and achilles tendonitis for several years. This finally solved my problems. With this device you can get a deep stretch that you can't get in any other way. For the price you must try it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billsea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
5/18/2012

Customer review by tlbotts

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by tlbotts
by tlbotts

I have already referred it to many of my friends that are having similar problems with their feet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlbotts
Oil City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
10/7/2012

Customer review by shardy1988

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by shardy1988
by shardy1988

I bought this after a friend suggested it to help with my heels hurting. It stretches out my muscles and amazingly my heels don't hurt at all or very little. I use this every morning so I can have a painless day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shardy1988
Altoona, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2012

Customer review by Tutorlady

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Tutorlady
by Tutorlady

My husband has plantar Fascitis. He has been using this 2-3x a day since he got it and it is helping him. Very good item--but only works if you commit to using it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tutorlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helps Relieve Foot Cramps
2/25/2013

Customer review by Hikerjill

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by Hikerjill
by Hikerjill

I started using the Medi-dyne version of this device at my gym. It helped a lot with my plantar fasciitis and foot cramps, so I wanted one for home use. Walmart.com had a great price and I received the Foot Rocker in a few days. I use it multiple ways to stretch my calves, achilles tendons, hamstrings, ankles and shins. The instruction booklet is helpful, and there are some videos on Youtube as well. If you have foot pain caused by tightness in the foot and lower leg, this is a worthwhile investment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hikerjill
Palo Alto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for foot issues
12/2/2013

Customer review by kata999

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by kata999
by kata999

Very effective way to stretch out your foot or lower leg. I use it in the morning or after spinning and it is making a big difference in my flexibility.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kata999
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.