Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love these little platters
8/22/2013

Customer review by Fleur2

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by Fleur2
by Fleur2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had 2 of these for many years and have been on the lookout for more. Finally I had the idea of checking online and Walmart had them and at the best price I could find anywhere. I love their size, shape, practicality, and durability. They take a huge amount of abuse without breaking or chipping and are lightweight, more so than china or stoneware. The size/ shape perfectly accommodates a sandwich or entree plus a side. This Corelle goes readily from table to refrigerator to microwave. The only way I could love them more would be if they were beautifully painted with a lovely design, but then hey, white goes with everything, right?

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fleur2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size and great buy
6/21/2014

Customer review by itzadoozie

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by itzadoozie
by itzadoozie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These plates are just the right size for sandwich or breakfast. They were also the best price that you could ever find. Wonderful buy and came in 3 days. A+++

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itzadoozie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent plate for a small lunch or fruit dish.
8/24/2014

Customer review by nurose

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by nurose
by nurose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These plates are perfect for light meals, and their small size makes them easier to clean. Though they are sold as serving dishes we use them as plates for light meals, especially lunches.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nurose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ovel plate
12/31/2014

Customer review by 2igiveup

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by 2igiveup
by 2igiveup

Good for salads,sandwichs or party plate. Light weight, durable,goes with anything. Looks great on any table

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2igiveup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Individual Size!!!!
6/12/2015

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Bonnie
by Bonnie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the perfect sized platter. It's light (I have Arthritis and can no longer use regular china)and it has a beautiful, elegant 'simplistic' look. It's PERFECT for those who wish to reduce food intake!!! Not too small and not too large - I LOVE this dish and will add more to my already extensive Corelle collection

Bonnie
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
suits my husband perfectly
1/28/2015

Customer review by jrvmo

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by jrvmo
by jrvmo

My husband loves the size and shape of this plate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrvmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes