Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 367 reviews
5 stars
311
4 stars
35
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
Sort by: 
1-20 of 361 reviews
1-20 of 361 reviews
Paranoid Plates
2/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Paranoid plates are the best idea since the knife and fork. Living with a person who's food can't touch has been difficult at best. This is one way to portion food and also provide a physical division for the fussy food eater. I am surprised they are not carried as a regular store item. This ship to store was great and delivered in a timely manor. Have a set in my summer home and was unable to find this product until Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love!
10/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these divided plates! These are perfect for dinner! Sometimes I just like my meals compartmentalized, especially with a runny side like baked beans or a main dish like pasta with sauce. The lunch size would be good for a child, but would be too small in my opinion for an adult sized meal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Plates
9/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband has just been in the hospital for undiognosed Diabities and we've been learning the in and outs of trying to restructure his/our eating habbits, I was looking online to find a good alternative for traditional plates so we can cut down on portion size as well as a good reminder for the kids on being sure to have a varied diet via seperations in the plates. I didn't want the ecological impact of disposable plates and the metal plates just felt to me like Military issued. These plates are sturdy, have held up to the dishwasher and microwave and they are suddle enough to not make a huge statement when company comes over. My only complaint would be the cost, it's like $30.00 for only 6 plates so with our 6 member family I just spent $60 to be sure we could have two meals in a row without resorting to other plates. On the up side, when I went to Amazon, the first plates I saw like this were $6 EACH! so I'm thankful I found these here. Overall great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for gatherings & for everyday!
9/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought 12 plates thinking that they will be perfect for casual gatherings...a step or 2 above paper plates. But my husband and I have been using these plates for everyday use. I can proportion foods, serve liquidy foods, clean & stack them easily, AND they'd look great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these plates! perfect for large families
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Real space and water savers, no more bowls required!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved it
9/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We use it regularly
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a wonderful product! So much better than a flimsy paper plate when you prefer that certain foods don't touch on your plate. Attractive and useful all in one plate. Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yes, I would buy this product again
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Grandkids live the divided plates
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent gift
12/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My sister has been "encouraging" her family to eat healthy. They've been using kid's plastic/melamine cartoon character divided plates to measure out protein, carbs, etc. She was tickled to move into the "grown-up" replacements made by Corelle. Corelle is very durable and can withstand the knocks the kids will give them--and the Winter White goes with everything and makes an attractive table setting. She's very pleased with this gift!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really great plates!
8/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are unique and beautiful plates! I will be using them frequently.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Amazing divided dinner plate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I've been using Corral Corning Ware for over 40 years
8/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Awesome product❣️❣️❣️ Use it every day. Wouldn't be without it. Recommend it to everyone .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Everyday go to plate for over 25 years
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This has been the no frills lunch or dinner plates we use for over 25 years. Helps with portion control, ingredients from running into each other and microwave safe. Does not stain. In fact children wanted these plates for their dorm instead of new stylish ones since they figured out their practicality. Keep going back for more to replenish. Hope they carry the product for a long time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
7/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love that this is made in USA! I would have purchased cups/glasses also if they were made in the USA. Since cups/glasses are not made in USA, I did not buy them. When I ordered I did get 20% off. After I placed the order, I received a 30% off e-mail. Since I had just placed the order, I wanted to apply it to this order because I had ordered about $300 worth of dishes. I did not get a response to that e-mail, so 20% off is what I got. If you are placing a large order, you may consider placing a small order first and see if you get the 30% off e-mail to apply to whatever else you want to order.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really suitable to keep dips separate.
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love these divider plates for kids so they can keep their veggies and fruits separate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/19/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered two packs of six of the divided plates. I received two individual plates. therefore I was shorted ten plates. when I asked wayfair.com who filled the order they said that I received what I ordered. When I emailed walmart for help, I got a chance to submit a review. Do not order the pack of six from walmart/wayfair, you will not receive what you ordered.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Simple and elegant
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Beauty and simplicity combined. Love the embossed design. Uniquely elegant
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good buy
8/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love these plates!
8/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My whole family likes these plates grandkids included. Holds alot of food, pretty and durable. I wish they had lids that fit over them that would be easier for taking lunch to work.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not our old heavy, traditional, "fancy" dishes - much better!
8/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We purchased the divided plates, some plain the same size, some small saucers and four sizes of bowls. We're going to wait a few months and see what pieces we want to add more, but it is so nice to purchase just what we want instead of storing a cabinet full of cups and saucers which we never use. We were also able to get of my child's divided plates for more cabinet space. These guys are nice and light and you can just buy as many as you want. I could see having 12 or more of the divided and regular plates for holidays with my family. By going with the plain Winter Frost color we have abandoned the "fancy" dishes for some usable stuff we really like. They also dishwash very well due to the smoothness. The only cons to these dishes (mostly an issue with soup bowls) are that they are hot out of the microwave and slippery to handle. Do yourself a favor and get a microwave plate cover or two in the same size. A quick rinse and dry and it is always ready.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-