Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 339 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

339 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

339 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
287
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 333 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 333 total reviews
1-20 of 333 reviews
Paranoid Plates
2/17/2014

Customer review by ParanoidDefender

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by ParanoidDefender
by ParanoidDefender
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Paranoid plates are the best idea since the knife and fork. Living with a person who's food can't touch has been difficult at best. This is one way to portion food and also provide a physical division for the fussy food eater. I am surprised they are not carried as a regular store item. This ship to store was great and delivered in a timely manor. Have a set in my summer home and was unable to find this product until Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ParanoidDefender
Sun City West
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!
10/22/2016

Customer review by Crystal

5.0 stars 10/22/2016 by Crystal
by Crystal

I love these divided plates! These are perfect for dinner! Sometimes I just like my meals compartmentalized, especially with a runny side like baked beans or a main dish like pasta with sauce. The lunch size would be good for a child, but would be too small in my opinion for an adult sized meal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Plates
9/30/2013

Customer review by yellowfeather1976

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by yellowfeather1976
by yellowfeather1976
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has just been in the hospital for undiognosed Diabities and we've been learning the in and outs of trying to restructure his/our eating habbits, I was looking online to find a good alternative for traditional plates so we can cut down on portion size as well as a good reminder for the kids on being sure to have a varied diet via seperations in the plates. I didn't want the ecological impact of disposable plates and the metal plates just felt to me like Military issued. These plates are sturdy, have held up to the dishwasher and microwave and they are suddle enough to not make a huge statement when company comes over. My only complaint would be the cost, it's like $30.00 for only 6 plates so with our 6 member family I just spent $60 to be sure we could have two meals in a row without resorting to other plates. On the up side, when I went to Amazon, the first plates I saw like this were $6 EACH! so I'm thankful I found these here. Overall great product.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowfeather1976
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase
5/4/2017

Customer review by Polly C

5.0 stars 5/4/2017 by Polly C
by Polly C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these plates! Family does too. Jet had best price anywhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Polly C
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great design!
5/12/2017

Customer review by Jai

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Jai
by Jai
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been planning to buy these plates when I saw it at a friend's place. It is a classic and I ordered it after finding a good deal.

Jai
Sacramento,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent gift
12/30/2012

Customer review by gabygal

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by gabygal
by gabygal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My sister has been "encouraging" her family to eat healthy. They've been using kid's plastic/melamine cartoon character divided plates to measure out protein, carbs, etc. She was tickled to move into the "grown-up" replacements made by Corelle. Corelle is very durable and can withstand the knocks the kids will give them--and the Winter White goes with everything and makes an attractive table setting. She's very pleased with this gift!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabygal
st. louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
5/2/2017

Customer review by Mr. Jeff

5.0 stars 5/2/2017 by Mr. Jeff
by Mr. Jeff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like the divided sections design; and attractive.

Mr. Jeff
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ordered set of 6 plates, but it had only 5
5/6/2013

Customer review by Corelplate

1.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Corelplate
by Corelplate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this set of 6 plates. When I opened the box, it only had 5 plates in it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Corelplate
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2013

Customer review by DeedeeScot

1.0 stars 7/19/2013 by DeedeeScot
by DeedeeScot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered two packs of six of the divided plates. I received two individual plates. therefore I was shorted ten plates. when I asked wayfair.com who filled the order they said that I received what I ordered. When I emailed walmart for help, I got a chance to submit a review. Do not order the pack of six from walmart/wayfair, you will not receive what you ordered.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeedeeScot
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought these for my son who doesn't like his food touching.
5/1/2017

Customer review by Sue

5.0 stars 5/1/2017 by Sue
by Sue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for my son who doesn't like his food to touch. He was thrilled!!

Sue
St Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Divided Corelle Plates
3/20/2017

Customer review by grandmasue

5.0 stars 3/20/2017 by grandmasue
by grandmasue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item works well for older folks and younger folks who do not like their individual food items to mix together on a regular plate. Since they are design free they work well with any Corelle dinner plates. Really like them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmasue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these plates!
5/9/2016

Customer review by imadixiegirl2

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by imadixiegirl2
by imadixiegirl2

I am never disappointed with Corelle quality dinnerware! Loved these plates so much that I ordered 4 sets!! Of course, one set is MINE! They're nice and large enough to accommodate even hearty appetites! Highly recommend these for us folks who don't like all our foods running together! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imadixiegirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sections could have been a bit deeper
6/3/2014

Customer review by Lottakids61

4.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Lottakids61
by Lottakids61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Corelle overall. I like it's sturdiness (but when you do break it, it shatters into a gazillion pieces). I like the minimal amount of space it takes up in the cabinet. These dishes will do what I want - be great for the grand kids. However, the sections are not very deep at all. So, there's not much in the way of dividing the food as far as corn juice not flowing onto a bun. I measured and the sections are 1/2" deep around the outer rim, but only 1/4" deep between the sections and into the middle of the plate. That's really not much in the way of division.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lottakids61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wondrrful piecr
4/10/2017

Customer review by Sue

5.0 stars 4/10/2017 by Sue
by Sue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used Corelle products for many yrars. This divided dish is the perfect dish for toddlers meals. Love it

Sue
Central Indiana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost Indestructible !
3/7/2017

Customer review by BigRed

5.0 stars 3/7/2017 by BigRed
by BigRed

Bought these for my RV. I like that they are sturdy, not heavy like stoneware and microwavable. I bought the divided dishes, the pasta set and the snack set. Now I have more than enough plates, bowls and serving bowls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigRed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Child friendly
3/2/2017

Customer review by pebbles3159

5.0 stars 3/2/2017 by pebbles3159
by pebbles3159
Top 1000 contributor

These divided plates are great for small children and even adults It helps keep sauces and gravy's from running into your other foods They are also great for people young or old that are having trouble for what ever reason getting food on to a fork or spoon because of the edge. If you ever wanted to try these and you will be happy you did

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pebbles3159
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
These are wonderful!
4/8/2017

Customer review by Granny63

5.0 stars 4/8/2017 by Granny63
by Granny63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I only purchased 6 of these and I do hope to buy six more! I LOVE them!!

Granny63
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Corelle divided dish
3/8/2017

Customer review by HAPPY

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by HAPPY
by HAPPY

Quality product. Use to freeze meals for later use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HAPPY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice everyday dishes
3/3/2017

Customer review by its2good

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by its2good
by its2good
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these dishes because they are light weight and nice looking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
its2good
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for use of our toddler.
4/4/2017

Customer review by MarMar

5.0 stars 4/4/2017 by MarMar
by MarMar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great plate for our toddler. She loves having a big girl plate that matches ours in color.

MarMar
Big Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 333 total reviews
1-20 of 333 reviews