Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Great serve ware bowl
4/27/2016

Customer review by Zoody

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Zoody
by Zoody
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased a set of Corelle dishes for out door dining in place of the usual plastic melamine. Bought this bowl as an addition for serve ware.

Zoody
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Corelle products
3/10/2016

Customer review by Ed J

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Ed J
by Ed J
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for large salads

Ed J
Golden CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bowls, great vendor
4/3/2012

Customer review by CorelleGal

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by CorelleGal
by CorelleGal

I've used Corelle for 20 years without breaking even 1 dish, then in the space of 3 days my son and I each broke a 1 qt bowl. ;-( So I ordered 4 of these bowls and 4 of another pattern. The transaction was so smooth and delivery was fast. The bowls were wrapped well and arrived safe and sound. Now I'm set for another 20 years !!

CorelleGal
94043
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product and great company
9/22/2012

Customer review by sedonacpa

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by sedonacpa
by sedonacpa

I purchased 3 sets of this design, as well as serving bowls and dessert bowls. Only one serving bowl was not right. The pattern looked like it melted! I called to find out how to return the bowl. Returning the bowl was not required, and they sent me a replacement bowl very quickly. I'm very happy with this company.

sedonacpa
81007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Favorite Salad Bowl
12/19/2011

Customer review by CyberCommando

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by CyberCommando
by CyberCommando

My wife and I enjoy LARGE salads every day. These bowls have served us a long time without chipping or fading. With normal handling, they are indestructible. Kudos to your shipping department. Items were very well packed for shipment. However, had I known they came 3 to a box, I would not have ordered 10. Sorry.

CyberCommando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleased
7/31/2011

Customer review by LiveInAB

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by LiveInAB
by LiveInAB

Pros: great serving size, easy to store in cupboard, stacks nicely, simple design goes with anything Cons: none that I can think of I bought these serving bowls for when company came over. Very pleased with the amount of food it holds. Also very to pass around without having to worry about dropping it.

LiveInAB
Great for oatmeal
1/20/2012

Customer review by Josie

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by Josie
by Josie

We eat oatmeal everyday for breakfast. This bowl is the perfect size so it doesn't boil over. The bowl doesn't get too hot to carry to the table from the microwave. This bowl is so easy to clean. All in all, it's perfect.

Josie
34957
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lightweight and Great
12/19/2011

Customer review by 2shop

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by 2shop
by 2shop

These bowls are very lightweight and I really like these bowls. I should of ordered more.. These bowls are great for serving and for popcorn. You will be happy with these bowls, too, be sure to order more..

2shop
93906
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Large and light!
12/8/2011

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by Melissa
by Melissa

Most bowls would be heavy at this size, but this is not, and I love that about this item. Design is also not too obtrusive. Able to place a lot of food on it. I love this purchase!

Melissa
07305
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lightweight
12/15/2011

Customer review by Luv2look

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Luv2look
by Luv2look

These 1qt bowls are very lightweight and easy to handle. Holds a lot of food and looks nice on my table. You can even eat out of them.. These bowls are great for popcorn. Enjoy.

Luv2look
93906
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Corelle Quality
12/20/2011

Customer review by MaiN

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by MaiN
by MaiN

If you are familiar with Corelle dinnerware you'll happy with the quality of these bowls. If you're not familiar - buy some now! They're almost unbreakable! Love them!

MaiN
92154
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just what I was looking for and the price was right!!!
5/3/2012

Customer review by Autumn1

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Autumn1
by Autumn1

Were very pleased with the product and have been looking for that size bowl for some time but in stores the price was twice to three times as much. Thank you!

Autumn1
32092
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I like the pattern and the quality
12/19/2011

Customer review by Sunlit

3.0 stars 12/19/2011 by Sunlit
by Sunlit

The product is great, but among the four pieces, I have one defect which I have to exchange it later on, a disappointment for me. Thank you. Regards, Jenny

Sunlit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Quality
9/10/2011

Customer review by cookingaway

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by cookingaway
by cookingaway

Having bought similar item from Amazon, I can say that the quality from this site is far superior. I ordered a slightly smaller bowl from Amazon and it arrived with a number of imperfections. There were 6 dimples in the bowl and I returned it. The ones from this site are perfect with better pricing than Amazon. They match my set well. You can't go wrong.

cookingaway
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
1/26/2012

Customer review by Kimm

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Kimm
by Kimm

Perfect size, very functional and durable bowl. Aesthetically pleasing as well. Highly recommend this bowl

Kimm
02169
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Just right!
6/17/2012

Customer review by BuckWild

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by BuckWild
by BuckWild

The perfect size for serving dinner sides or that big bowl of soup and crackers. I use every day.

BuckWild
75024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
At last!
1/8/2012

Customer review by QueenFitz

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by QueenFitz
by QueenFitz

I have a complete set and have been looking for serving pieces. This matches and is a great size.

QueenFitz
02021
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
12/28/2011

Customer review by stressrn

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by stressrn
by stressrn

Even though listed as cafe Black it matches the City Block Pattern wonderfully.

stressrn
60561
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great bowls, great vendor
4/3/2012

Customer review by CorelleGal

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by CorelleGal
by CorelleGal

I've used Corelle for 20 years without breaking even 1 dish, then in the space of 3 days my son and I each broke a 1 qt bowl. ;-( So I ordered 4 of these bowls and 4 of another pattern. The transaction was so smooth and delivery was fast. The bowls were wrapped well and arrived safe and sound. Now I'm set for another 20 years !!

CorelleGal
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product and great company
9/22/2012

Customer review by sedonacpa

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by sedonacpa
by sedonacpa

I purchased 3 sets of this design, as well as serving bowls and dessert bowls. Only one serving bowl was not right. The pattern looked like it melted! I called to find out how to return the bowl. Returning the bowl was not required, and they sent me a replacement bowl very quickly. I'm very happy with this company.

sedonacpa
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews