Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-12 of 12 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for medium sized office kitchen
5/3/2012

Customer review by holeshot58

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by holeshot58
by holeshot58

Bought this for my office staff to use when they make tea. They use it daily and find it very easy and convenient. We only have to fill it once or twice a week, and it doesn't seem to use very much electricity. It matches all the other appliances as well. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holeshot58
Plano, TX
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Hot Water Dispenser
12/14/2012

Customer review by ILOVEKENNY

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by ILOVEKENNY
by ILOVEKENNY

I was very happy with this purchase and decided to purchase another one. The shipping was within 1 day after I ordered it. When I received it, I was pleasantly happy with the appearance of the item and how HOT the water really gets. WE used it for a snack bar to sell Cup O Noodles and hot tea as well as hot coco. It worked great! One happy customer!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILOVEKENNY
La Verne, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great customer service
10/26/2012

Customer review by Oiknbgung

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Oiknbgung
by Oiknbgung

The hot water dispenser didn't work, but the company replaced it immediately. It works fabulously.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oiknbgung
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great hot water device
11/25/2013

Customer review by radit

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by radit
by radit

I found the product to be easy to fill and use in daily operation and think it is a great kitchen/office product that anyone would be glad to have. I have had no trouble with it in several weeks of use, and look forward to a long time using it to heat water for tea, hot drinks, and instant soups.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
radit
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for tea drinkers
9/23/2013

Customer review by Woolfrey

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Woolfrey
by Woolfrey

Really pleased, love the boil dry cut off, water stays hot, used for a large group of tea drinkers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woolfrey
Farmville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing! Love, Love, Love it!!!
2/19/2015

Customer review by Philli31

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Philli31
by Philli31

This hot water dispenser is my new best friend. I love it! It boils water in a matter of minutes and stays warm at my setting of 140 degrees. It's safety button makes it friendly even around children. You have to press the unlock button to dispense water. It has three temperature controls. If you are looking for something that carries enough water for when you need hot h2O, then this guy is ideal for you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Philli31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for entertaining!
5/27/2015

Customer review by PartyPlanner

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by PartyPlanner
by PartyPlanner

Hosted a tea and used this to refill the tea Pots. Heats fast and true to temperature. Plan to use for home as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PartyPlanner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it was dead after first it's cleaning.
5/19/2013

Customer review by fantamas

1.0 stars 5/19/2013 by fantamas
by fantamas

I cleaned this water boiler dispenser as it was instructed in manual. It did not start after that. NO LED lights up. I throw it to garbage. I bought other brand Secura water boiler dispenser and it happen the same story. so these products are not for long life..

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fantamas
Mountain view, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dead on Arrival
12/14/2012

Customer review by Rebelt3i

1.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Rebelt3i
by Rebelt3i

This item was dead on arrival.... I bought a panasonic to replace this with.. I don't think I would take any chances on this again. By the way, I threw it in the trash... end of story...

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rebelt3i
tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Interior stainless steel cover got rusted
6/10/2014

Customer review by IPODMEIMEI

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by IPODMEIMEI
by IPODMEIMEI

I bought this hot water dispenser because of it's made with "stainless steel", but so disappointing to see the inside cover got rusted around the top 4 screws... and the water tank also showing some rusted around the bottom.. I had this product for about 3 years now, using it everyday. but with concern with the rusted screws, i have to stop using it.. need to shop for a new one now..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IPODMEIMEI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received a used unit Very disappointed
1/14/2013

Customer review by TERRYSCYCLE

1.0 stars 1/14/2013 by TERRYSCYCLE
by TERRYSCYCLE

The unit I received was previously used and broken parts are in the bottom on the box. There are water spots on the top and internal packaging with not intact. Returning item to the Store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TERRYSCYCLE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sunpentown 5.0 Liter
7/30/2015

Customer review by rich

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by rich
by rich

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes