Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It Worked for us!
1/1/2013

Customer review by mamaled

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by mamaled
by mamaled

We have "nipped it in the bud" by using this spray. As soon as we realized that we had a bug problem we used this all around the baseboards, bed frames, box springs and furniture and, along with lots of vacuuming often, all is well. I am ordering a large refill and will use this as our regular pest spray. It does have a strong, odd smell of cinnamon oil but that fades eventually. We have very light carpet and it can't be seen on the carpet unless you shine a very bright light with magnification on it, then it shows up a little yellow, but washes up. Only problem we had was with the sprayer clogging often. It is well worth the price to have peace of mind and a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaled
Mid Atlantic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
meh.
2/9/2013

Customer review by ImaRead

3.0 stars 2/9/2013 by ImaRead
by ImaRead

I have tried several products to rid my house of bed bugs. This product was four times the price of other products, but does not seem to work any better or worse than any other product I've tried. I was happy it is an all-natural product, but even so, I had a severe skin reaction to the cinnamon oil in this product. I suggest using rubber gloves, jeans and long sleeves. This product will leave your house smelling wonderful for days, unlike the harsh chemicals that are in other bed-bug-killing products.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImaRead
Amarillo, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2013

Customer review by Fairdude

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Fairdude
by Fairdude

It works great. Pests have been an issue and when we I used this product they seem to vanish completely.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fairdude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/21/2013

Customer review by the1women

3.0 stars 2/21/2013 by the1women
by the1women

I have only used this product once it has been a week and no signs of bed bugs. You have to use it with your window open with no children around for at least an hour the order is very strong but it does go away. I only gave it Average rating because it is to early to see if it works.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
the1women
Irvington NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/19/2013

Customer review by SgtBot

4.0 stars 8/19/2013 by SgtBot
by SgtBot

I tried the small spray bottle of this and it was hard to pump but it was hard to pump, but it smalls Great and did seem to work realy well. I bought the Gallon size this month and also a 1 gallon sprayer (cheap one) and it realy was easy to use. It seems to work quite well and also has an effect on roaches also, plus the small black sugar ants that are trying to get inside

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SgtBot
Akbuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product Works!
7/17/2013

Customer review by Caddydid

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Caddydid
by Caddydid

Just works! Use it but need to use a fragrance to combat the smell. Does not stain fabric.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caddydid
Harrisburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
used 2 big bottles
7/29/2013

Customer review by moneywasted01

1.0 stars 7/29/2013 by moneywasted01
by moneywasted01

does not work don't waste your money like I did

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneywasted01
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week